Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Glass Photo Coasters with Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • These are okay for the price..... but, the place where the photo goes is much smaller then I expected!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • ALthought this is a very cute idea, the product was damaged. Two of the four coasters have chipped edges or scratches. For the price, I'm not bothering to exchange them and am just using them on bedroom nightstands.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Exactly as ordered, delivered on time for a good price!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Overall, good quality. One of the coasters was scratched. Great gift idea. Grandparents loved it!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I like these coasters, but thought the picture area would be larger. They are part of a wedding gift and I am sure the bride will love them!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought these as a gift for my mother. I put pictures of all the grandkids. The slot is a little small, but she loved them so much she doesnt want to use them as coasters.She wants to set them out for everyone to see. They are very nice and unique..well worth the money.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought these as a Father's Day gift. They are perfect for sharing family photos of grandkids, etc. They are a nice heavy weight and display the pictures beautifully!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Perfect gift for all decorating tastes.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought these as gifts for the Grandparents and put pictures of the kids in them. They were a great value for the money and everyone LOVED them!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Excellent product, quick delivery.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • nice!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love these coasters and they look great with dark furniture. It's also fun to have your personal pictures on your coasters. There were a few minor design flaws, but it's worth the money. One thing I'd warn about is that when you pick up a sweaty glass, it sticks to the glass of the coaster and the coaster comes right with the glass. So be careful!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Very poor quality - arrived scratched. Would not recommend

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Product was just what I wanted and came very quickly.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • i gave it as a gift. She said she loved them. Photography is her hobby.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is a nice product, would make a nice gift if personalized with pictures. I looked at several stores online and overstock.com had the best price and cheapest shipping.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was very satisfied with my order. It arrived promptly with no problems.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought one set as a Christmas gift and I loved them so much, that I ordered another one! They make such a unique gift that people will absolutely cherish! Not to mention, they are a great price, because they go for MUCH more elsewhere!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was very happy with the coasters, they will look great with pictures of my kids in them. They are very nice looking and do not look cheap.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Nice product. Picture are is smaller than anticpated.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links