Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Glass Photo Coasters with Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value

    Great value,great price,good quality for the price. Bought it to use in the living room for our glass coffee table and end tables and i love it!I am again pleased with my order here.

    Read More
    rhonamae October 21, 2009
  • Coasters

    Bought these for a wedding gift. They were very good for the price. Put copies of the wedding invitation and pictures in them before I gave them.

    Read More
    jonij October 2, 2009
  • Lovely But Arrived Dusty

    This arrived in perfect time for me to give to a friend of mine who was visiting the States for my wedding -- he is an American ex-pat who lives and works in China for the time being. He loved these coasters because he can keep pictures of family and friends close by and they also serve a decorative function when he has people over for drinks! My only complaint was that they arrived with a thin layer of dust over all of them. I'm not sure where this was from, but others had made similar comments, and I thought it slightly odd. Still, a great product and my friend thought the present was very sweet! So I was happy with the purchase and would recommend this gift.

    Read More
    mantillamamacita August 12, 2009
  • Original

    I love them! I change out the pictures for each type of party. If I'm having friends over, the pictures will be of all of us. Or my daughters graduation, the pics were all about her. fun!

    Read More
    cobax July 17, 2009
  • Safe Packaging

    These glass coasters are heavy and solid, which makes them feel like they will last a long time and be durable in use. They were very well packaged. I purchased them for a gift.

    Read More
    rotarydial January 3, 2009
  • AWESOME~

    i originally bought these a few years back as a fundraiser through my daughters school. i of course paid much more for them...... when i saw them on overstock i realized what a great value they were and that they would make the PERFECT gift. they are functional and personal! i plan on making these something that i have on hand to give out when needed in the future! the most recent gifts were to my father and also to my new mother and father-in-law's. they all LOVED them!

    Read More
    lgcsanders December 29, 2008
  • Not what I expected...

    I was a little disappointed to find the back of each coaster has a plastic (not attractive) covered opening to insert the picture. I suppose I was expecting a slit at the top/bottom/side so you could insert the picture, then you could use two pictures back-to-back. Anyway, I gave these as gifts and hope they are well received. The item had a good price.

    Read More
    txglr December 17, 2008
  • Customer

    I just loved the glass coasters. I bought them for my Mom for her birthday. I inserted old pictures in them. For example: a picture of when my Grandmother and Grandfather got married., one of her sisters and brothers when they were very young, and other old pictures. She loved them.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 31, 2008
  • A good way to display cherished ticket stubs

    Bought these for my sister for her birthday--instead of putting photos I told her she should put her favorite ticket stubs in them. They look great.

    Read More
    gillianpat October 17, 2008
  • Got for Mother's Day

    I got these for my Mom for Mother's Day. When she received them, she said she loved it and is looking forward to putting pictures of the grandchildren in them.

    Read More
    kristinroselove June 5, 2008
  • Great experience!

    I'm very impressed with the quality of the product I purchased at such a reasonable price! I thought the timeline on delivery was exceptional. I was overall satisfied with my first experience with Overstock. I will definitely be making more purchases.

    Read More
    OstkUser1357003 June 1, 2008
  • Glass Coasters

    Excellent gift!! I have given these to 3 different individuals as gifts and they loved them. I even added pictures for them. You have to order the pictures as wallets for them to fit.

    Read More
    jules0319 March 24, 2008
  • Yipppee

    I love my coasters...and I have put my daughters' pictures in them and they love to look at them too.

    Read More
    mommie2xs March 6, 2008
  • Not a great gift

    These coasters might be fine for your own use, but they had some scratches on them upon arrival - not from shipping b/c they are wrapped well. I had purchased them as a gift and didn't feel comfortable giving them.

    Read More
    yum1234 February 11, 2008
  • coasters

    they were cool..u definitely can put pictures in them with ease. small pic..but they are comtemporary and fit into any scheme in the room of your home. completely satisfed with what i purchased. i order alot to have multiples all over the table.. worth every cent..theyre cool looking as well..

    Read More
    Sam P. January 29, 2008
  • PICTURE GLASS COASTERS

    THE GLASS COASTERS ARE VERY PRETTY, VERY UNIQUE AND LOVE THE IDEA OF BEING ABLE TO INSERT A PICTURE IN THEM. WOOD VERY NICE, SINCE THEY ARE ABLE TO GO WITH ANY DECO. IT IS A CONVERSATION PIECE SINCE THEY ARE SO DIFFERENT. FAST SERVICE, AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. THANK YOU

    Read More
    msdoglover January 28, 2008
  • Worked for me

    Was a little worried after reading the negative reviews about how they'd come in broken after shipping, but in my case there was nothing to worry about. All the coasters were in pristine order and it was no problem to fit the picture in there. Wallet size works great. I'd definitely buy this again for people who love pictures.

    Read More
    hk125 January 28, 2008
  • I LOVED it!!

    It was just what I expected!!! Easy to put pictures in and beautiful to look at. It makes a great gift, the one that shows you put some thought into.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 25, 2008
  • CAME BROKEN!

    I bought this for my father for Christmas, and it came late and it was broken. My dad had to super glue it back together. the black stand it came in was in pieces and the glass coasters were dirter. I wish I didnt buy these. I thought the quality would have been better.

    Read More
    disssapointed January 18, 2008
  • Great Gift

    We bought these to use as gifts for the great-grandparents to our newborn son. It was kind of a pain to get photos sized appropriately, but the coasters are beautiful, heavyweight, seem durable and look FANTASTIC with a photo insert. The insert has a plastic protective sleeve too. It's a wonderful set and all four pairs of grandparents were ecstatic!

    Read More
    OstkUser1368607 January 16, 2008