Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Glass Photo Coasters with Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great gift idea

    Placed pictures of my sisters dogs and gave for Birthday gift. Her dog is 15 and ill.... she loves them so much. They go very nicely on her glass coffee table. The glass was in perfect condition and so was the case. Others who reviewed stated they felt it was poor quality. Mine where are in great to excellent shape and it is such a personal gift. I am now ordering more because they went over so well. Thanks Overstock....

    Read More
    teinorange October 25, 2006
  • uses wallet size photos

    These coasters are great quality and look nice. Just so you know it holds 2 in by 3 in photos

    Read More
    stephie1234 December 14, 2006
  • Great for gifts!

    I am highly satisfied with this purchase - no chips or dings in my coasters or case. Glass coasters are actually of superb, thick heavweight quality, and the pictures look really nice in the glass. These are great to give as gifts, especially if you put pictures in them beforehand. Definitely will be ordering more.

    Read More
    templestarry November 14, 2006
  • Coaster

    They are only good for hot items that don't sweat or spi;;. If the inserted pictures get wet, they are destroyed.

    Read More
    phuser January 28, 2008
  • Great gift item

    I bought a set for my mom for christmas. She LOVED them once we put some of our pictures in them. I'm going to be purchasing a set for myself and for my grandma. These coasters make wonderful gifts for family and friends. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    jessicut83 December 27, 2006
  • What a great conversation piece

    I bought 2 sets and used one for myself and gave the other to a family member. I put the pictures in BEFORE I gave the second set away, They were received wth such joy. To have my relative open a gift and find her childrens faces smiing up at her was quite pleasing. She uses the coasters everyday. She lives in a retirement community and now her bridge club puts their tea cups on the smiling young faces of her children and they can't help but ask about the wonderful photo's. A captive audience who is willing! it doesn't get better than that!

    Read More
    princesssteff September 25, 2006
  • Photo Coasters

    These are the best. I have ordered 9 sets in two seperate orders. They will be really great gifts for Christmas. I love the ones I bought for myself. You will not go wrong on these. They would make good wedding gifts also. You'll love them!

    Read More
    barbiedaul September 12, 2006
  • Glass Photo Coaster Set

    The first set I received, the back corner of the coaster holder was broken off. I contacted overstock.com and a replacement was sent to me. It is a nice looking coaster set and I will order another one as a gift for my mom. The quality of the coaster set looks better on the picture online than it does in person, but it's still a neat idea and I was pleased with the service and promptness of sending me a replacement for my broken one.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 2, 2006
  • I was so dissapointed with these! I ordered them to give them to my mom for Mothers Day. The quality turned out to be very poor; the wood holder was splintered on all the corners, the glass had flaws and scratches INSIDE, the picture place was tiny, the list goes on! Too bad!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I had company over and everyone loved these coasters. I loved it so much I've decided to give them out for christmas gifts... they're inexpensive yet very personable.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    What a great way to display a few additional photos that is also functional. Love it and is highly considering purchasing another set.

    Read More
    djackel9 November 19, 2013
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift for a friend who is a new grandmother. The product is good quality and she loved it! I don't know if they are watertight as she has not used them yet, but they look great.

    Read More
    webpurchaser July 27, 2013
  • Love my new coasters! Fast delivery also!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my coasters. I put all my favorite photos in them to show off :) Super fast delivery A+++

    Read More
    swinner78 June 26, 2013
  • A bit scratched up
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. I bought it for a friend as a housewarming gift. When I received the product it did have a few minor scratches on the coasters, assuming from delivery. Otherwise, very nice.

    Read More
    marinas November 18, 2011
  • Fun for lake house
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for the lake house, which we decorate with fun unique items. I change out the pics once in a while to keep them updated. Fabulous!

    Read More
    lizbutler1 June 1, 2011
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this as a gift. My only issue is that they came and they had a bunch of little scratches. No time to return though, too close to Christmas!

    Read More
    buffalochristmas December 22, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i git exactly what I ordered. they are a nice little set and I cant wait to give them as a gift.

    Read More
    calexk90 November 26, 2010
  • Glass photo coasters

    These were a good value and well made. I bought six sets as gifts, and wish I had saved one for myself. I have others and change the photos summer and winter.

    Read More
    annew1 January 7, 2010
  • Coasters

    Bought as a Christmas gift. They appear to be sturdy and of good workmanship. The gift was well liked.

    Read More
    christybell953 January 6, 2010
  • Like These

    Thses are pretty cute and will make a very nice gift! It shipped fast and they are great becuase you can personalize each one making them very special! I would not hesitate to order them!

    Read More
    speedyshopper December 18, 2009
Sponsored Links