Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Glass Photo Coasters with Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    What a great way to display a few additional photos that is also functional. Love it and is highly considering purchasing another set.

    Read More
    djackel9 November 19, 2013
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift for a friend who is a new grandmother. The product is good quality and she loved it! I don't know if they are watertight as she has not used them yet, but they look great.

    Read More
    webpurchaser July 27, 2013
  • Love my new coasters! Fast delivery also!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my coasters. I put all my favorite photos in them to show off :) Super fast delivery A+++

    Read More
    swinner78 June 26, 2013
  • A bit scratched up
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. I bought it for a friend as a housewarming gift. When I received the product it did have a few minor scratches on the coasters, assuming from delivery. Otherwise, very nice.

    Read More
    marinas November 18, 2011
  • Fun for lake house
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for the lake house, which we decorate with fun unique items. I change out the pics once in a while to keep them updated. Fabulous!

    Read More
    lizbutler1 June 1, 2011
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this as a gift. My only issue is that they came and they had a bunch of little scratches. No time to return though, too close to Christmas!

    Read More
    buffalochristmas December 22, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i git exactly what I ordered. they are a nice little set and I cant wait to give them as a gift.

    Read More
    calexk90 November 26, 2010
  • Glass photo coasters

    These were a good value and well made. I bought six sets as gifts, and wish I had saved one for myself. I have others and change the photos summer and winter.

    Read More
    annew1 January 7, 2010
  • Coasters

    Bought as a Christmas gift. They appear to be sturdy and of good workmanship. The gift was well liked.

    Read More
    christybell953 January 6, 2010
  • Like These

    Thses are pretty cute and will make a very nice gift! It shipped fast and they are great becuase you can personalize each one making them very special! I would not hesitate to order them!

    Read More
    speedyshopper December 18, 2009
  • Great Value

    Great value,great price,good quality for the price. Bought it to use in the living room for our glass coffee table and end tables and i love it!I am again pleased with my order here.

    Read More
    rhonamae October 21, 2009
  • Coasters

    Bought these for a wedding gift. They were very good for the price. Put copies of the wedding invitation and pictures in them before I gave them.

    Read More
    jonij October 2, 2009
  • Lovely But Arrived Dusty

    This arrived in perfect time for me to give to a friend of mine who was visiting the States for my wedding -- he is an American ex-pat who lives and works in China for the time being. He loved these coasters because he can keep pictures of family and friends close by and they also serve a decorative function when he has people over for drinks! My only complaint was that they arrived with a thin layer of dust over all of them. I'm not sure where this was from, but others had made similar comments, and I thought it slightly odd. Still, a great product and my friend thought the present was very sweet! So I was happy with the purchase and would recommend this gift.

    Read More
    mantillamamacita August 12, 2009
  • Original

    I love them! I change out the pictures for each type of party. If I'm having friends over, the pictures will be of all of us. Or my daughters graduation, the pics were all about her. fun!

    Read More
    cobax July 17, 2009
  • Safe Packaging

    These glass coasters are heavy and solid, which makes them feel like they will last a long time and be durable in use. They were very well packaged. I purchased them for a gift.

    Read More
    rotarydial January 3, 2009
  • AWESOME~

    i originally bought these a few years back as a fundraiser through my daughters school. i of course paid much more for them...... when i saw them on overstock i realized what a great value they were and that they would make the PERFECT gift. they are functional and personal! i plan on making these something that i have on hand to give out when needed in the future! the most recent gifts were to my father and also to my new mother and father-in-law's. they all LOVED them!

    Read More
    lgcsanders December 29, 2008
  • Not what I expected...

    I was a little disappointed to find the back of each coaster has a plastic (not attractive) covered opening to insert the picture. I suppose I was expecting a slit at the top/bottom/side so you could insert the picture, then you could use two pictures back-to-back. Anyway, I gave these as gifts and hope they are well received. The item had a good price.

    Read More
    txglr December 17, 2008
  • Customer

    I just loved the glass coasters. I bought them for my Mom for her birthday. I inserted old pictures in them. For example: a picture of when my Grandmother and Grandfather got married., one of her sisters and brothers when they were very young, and other old pictures. She loved them.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 31, 2008
  • A good way to display cherished ticket stubs

    Bought these for my sister for her birthday--instead of putting photos I told her she should put her favorite ticket stubs in them. They look great.

    Read More
    gillianpat October 17, 2008
  • Got for Mother's Day

    I got these for my Mom for Mother's Day. When she received them, she said she loved it and is looking forward to putting pictures of the grandchildren in them.

    Read More
    kristinroselove June 5, 2008