Today: $329.99

MSRP: $849.99

Save $520.00 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Firm Support 10-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress with Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For those who want firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a fluffy mattress but this is firm for me and I am 103 lbs. Maybe for more weight it will be cloud

    Read More
    Erika M. July 2, 2017
  • Good battrrs
    Verified Purchase

    Support all my perversions

    Read More
    Oscar V. October 11, 2016
  • Truly Firm Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We've been sleeping on this mattress now for over four years and have been very pleased with it; for its price, you can't beat it. It's important to know though that this is truly a firm mattress. Most memory foam mattress are going to be firm, and if you want a little more give you should choose a medium firmness one, not a firm one. We actually needed to buy a foam egg crate to put on top of this one to make it just a touch less firm - worked like a charm. It provides great support and we (and any guests who have slept on it) are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    januaryk May 17, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    So far we've been using this mattress for 6 months and we love it!

    Read More
    Abbie D. March 14, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is firm comfortable and reasonable for $***

    Read More
    Ranga Roy A. February 2, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress, especially over a box spring. I would give it 5 starts EXCEPT....it really smells. We have let it outgas for over a week and still can not sleep on it (although it is getting better each day). The pillows that came with it are comfortable, but very small. Not even standard size, much less king size.

    Read More
    fredrik d B. January 28, 2016
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    one of the most comfortable mattresses I have ever slept on!

    Read More
    Jody M. January 18, 2016
  • Ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for price decent,bought one more

    Read More
    Prashant R. December 6, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable love it !

    Read More
    S.P. November 28, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We did a lot of research and reading of reviews before buying this mattress. It seemed like the best option for the pricepoint. It was delivered on time and had one hole in the outer packaging. It was very easy to open and took its shape quickly. The smell only lasted for a week or so but was not overly noticeable. The firmness is perfect and you cannot feel other movements on the bed. It is the perfect size for me, husband and 50 pound dog!

    Read More
    Sarah M. September 30, 2015
  • Mattress review
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm mattress. Took about a week to get used to firmness. No problems and it is a very good value for the price. Delivered on time and received expected items. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    wildbill42 September 11, 2015
  • Firm and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about the price, but this is really an excellent mattress.

    Read More
    Laurel S. July 29, 2015
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could return this. I can feel thefoundation through it even after adding the candice olsen featherbed on top.

    Read More
    Carol J. May 27, 2015
  • Very Comfy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I read the review about this and was a little skeptic about purchasing a mattress online. This is very comfortable. Its the most comfortable bed I've owned to date.

    Read More
    OstkUser30680 May 7, 2015
  • 10 inch memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is high quality product, i wanted little hard one and it gives that feel.

    Read More
    Sachidananda P. April 21, 2015
  • 10 inch king size memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it works well with the smart frames. I am pleased with the decision and it arrived when it was promised.

    Read More
    Dian A. April 16, 2015
  • Sleeping on a Cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very firm, but I don't notice it after the first week. I bought this after studying the composition of memory foam mattresses carefully. For the money, it appears to be well worth it. I replaced my pillow top mattress, which is about seven years old and has sagged for the past three years. My mom has a Laytex mattress, which is similar technology, but with latex instead of memory foam. Her mattress has held up without noticeable change for more than eight years. I hope this will far surpass the 10-year Overstock warranty.

    Read More
    jstenz March 30, 2015
  • Why didn't I buy this sooner?!
    Verified Purchase

    As the other reviews state, this mattress is SO comfortable and for the price I paid, it gets even comfier :) If you are looking for a BIG, firm, memory foam mattress, look no further. I am happy I bought this. - dated March 27, 2015

    Read More
    VikS. March 27, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this matress the delivery took longer than I expected 7 business days. But it got here in the afternoon and we were able to sleep on it on the first night!!! Now my only problem is that I dont want to leave my bed anymore!!!!!!! I love it!!

    Read More
    nathalia s. December 17, 2014
  • great buy for great price
    Verified Purchase

    We've only used this item for only about a month so I hope Im not speaking too soon. So far, I can say that Im very happy with this purchase! It arrived very timely, well packed and when it arrived, we did not use it right because our bed arrived 3weeks after. With this, after we got our bed and opened it, it still fluffed up in its 10inc thickness after 48hours. There is a strong smell for the the first week but it slowly went away. Ive always preferred firm in matresses and this is certainly that. If you're looking for something softer I would recommend going for just medium firm instead of very firm. So far, Ive had great sleep in this mattress, if anything, Im actually having a hard time waking up in the morning. Happy with this purchase specially since it was in such a great price!

    Read More
    bhome107 September 22, 2014
Sponsored Links