Today: $299.99

MSRP: $849.99

Save $550.00 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Convection Cooled Soft Support 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I personally have never slept on it but because its in the guest room,however my guest Love it. Needed to buy a thicker mattress or a box spring to raise the height of the bed though because I put it on a platform bed and it sits low to the ground.

    Read More
    Susan W. March 18, 2017
  • Very Comfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's room, she says it is very comfortable and she's had no problems sleeping on it. I have laid on it several time (for as long as she'll allow me in her room), and I find it very comfortable as well! Contemplating getting a King size one for my own bed.

    Read More
    Palmer H. January 20, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is 95 pounds and she is very comfortable on this mattress.

    Read More
    Mindy J. December 28, 2016
  • Too soft!
    Verified Purchase

    mattress was so soft we needed to put a plywood board underneath to give it more support

    Read More
    kells007 December 27, 2016
  • Jacque
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. It gave my old mattress a new life.

    Read More
    Jacque D. November 16, 2016
  • jrod
    Verified Purchase

    nice comfortable mattress... it's little soft for my taste but I bought it for my mother she wanted it soft.

    Read More
    Julio R. November 16, 2016
  • Soft and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    A very good product. The only issue was it didn't expand to 8in and I let it sit untouched for more than the recommended time.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. September 1, 2016
  • HAPPY AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 4th time to purchase this brand of memory foam mattress, and we are still pleased. It's so comfortable, with just the right amount of firmness to softness ratio. My kids miss bouncing on the beds, but I am happy I don't have to worry about them wanting to jump anymore. I love memory foam, and this particular brand is an excellent option. I love the removable mattress cover. It is very easy to take off for washing, and I try to do that at least once a quarter, but I do use an additional cover that fits like a sheet that I can wash more often. This is my go to option for memory foam.

    Read More
    Gina B. August 11, 2016
  • 1 Year Later and I Still Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy and great mattress. Bought it 11 months ago, and I am still very pleased with its support. I am a college student and it has been the perfect mattress for me. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Andoni G. July 29, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    super comfy - still kind of new so not sure how it holds up

    Read More
    ME NWHouston June 11, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very comfortable, the smell was bad at the beginning but the smell goes away after 3 days.

    Read More
    ninie24 June 11, 2016
  • reeks
    Verified Purchase

    I opened this item three weeks ago. It stunk up the room with a chemical mildew smell. I am hoping this is CHEMICAL, as if it is mildew... Gross. Since I was not the one who actually opened the mattress, at first I thought my new RV had a leak, and was suddenly stinking of mildew. But I put my nose close to the mattress and that is where the smell is coming from. Three other people have been asked to smell this mattress, and all of them agree that it smells of mildew, though no mildew is apparent. Since I needed to sleep on it, I have been stripping the bed every day to attempt to air out the stink. After a week, I set up a fan to blow on it, and through it, all day. After a week of that, the smell is less, but not gone. The mattress arrived early, and is comfortable. But, it is WAY a lot of work stripping the bed every day. And the smell make my linen stink, too. So, I have to wash the linen as well. Sorry, but a new mattress shouldn't have to make me WORK FOR THREE WEEKS in my retirement.

    Read More
    Terry M. May 24, 2016
  • Love this Mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for the living quarters in our horse trailer. It is thin enough to allow for the low head clearance but is still just as comfortable as our high dollar name brand memory foam mattress in our home. Great bang for the buck!

    Read More
    Laura Fulkerson May 18, 2016
  • Still using 5 years later
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has been very comfortable for such a low price. In the past year, the outer layer has started to pull back, but that has really been the only issue. I wish it could be flipped over to better distribute wear, but it hasn't negatively impacted my use.

    Read More
    Cassie F. May 4, 2016
  • I made a good purchase this time for sure.
    Verified Purchase

    I have moderate to severe arthritis. I've had a very hard time finding a way to sleep without some severe arthritis pain waking me up. The very first night I slept on this mattress, NO PAIN! I love it. The mattress did not come up to the 8 inches, however.Seven was the best it could do. If I had known that, I would have purchased the ten inch mattress. It's well worth my purchase anyway. Thanks.

    Read More
    msbunny*1 April 24, 2016
  • Sarah Peyton Beautiful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a good comfortibale Metal free Mattress, Couldn't find one in Local Furniture Store,Searched for it on www.overstock.com Luckily they've got what I needed.Purchased 8 Inch Sarah Peyton received on day third, Was wrapped beautifully! When I Opened the Package Mattress Slowly went to its own Shape Very Soft nice Covered with Zips,Worth the price Can't wait to Sleep On it. I will make another review once I expirience A good night Sleep Soon. I own this Mattress less than a week at this time.

    Read More
    wihtebabygwomenwatch April 7, 2016
  • Good Buy for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Unfolded, took about a day to fully expand. No issues, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 22, 2016
  • Great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    More on the firm side. Had to purchase some toppers to allow for a softer touch. But the sleep is amazing. After a quick topper this gives great support and is extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. March 15, 2016
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my daughter's room. Arrived nice and compact - easy to set up in her room. The mattress is extremely comfortable and we are very happy with it! Would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    Dustin S. March 14, 2016
  • Stiff, But Okay
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it is fine. We have had this bed for a few weeks now and it is very firm. It is in a guest bedroom that is not really used, so maybe that is why. We like it for the price.

    Read More
    Damien C. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links