Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Convection Cooled Soft Support 8-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kellogg
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress at an even better price. I hate getting up in the morning now!

    Read More
    Michael K. March 18, 2016
  • Good, But not great!
    Verified Purchase

    On the whole, thhis mattress is pretty good quality, but it is NOT at a "soft" comfort level.

    Read More
    danielcschuler December 9, 2012
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    delivered quickly and just as described in the ad.

    Read More
    lauraoformond December 4, 2012
  • very good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and as described. I have bad lower back and used to have a memory foam topper. But now this 8inch mattress is helps even more with the muscle strain. Also I am unable to feel the movement of my spouse on the other side of the bed.

    Read More
    danielolivemommy October 23, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    It is not hot at all like other foam mattresses I've slept on.

    Read More
    mlmom September 15, 2012
  • Great Support
    Verified Purchase

    I knew memory foam was known for being hot. So the Convection Cooled in the description really attracted me to this particular bed. And the Soft Support as well. We have had a memory foam bed topper and loved it, even though it was a warm sleep. So we purchased the memory bed when it was time for a new one. My husband wanted a soft bed, even though I told him I didn't think a soft memory foam mattress would be an option, I found this one which seemed to be perfect by reading the description. Both cooled and soft. It is not cool and not soft. It provides good support, and the 8 inch thickness is plenty thick enough. Was worried would sink through. Definately do not sink through. And me and my husband are not petite people. I am totally delighted with our new mattress. My husband was not. We had to go back to overstock and buy a topper for it to make it a little softer for my husband. So I am pleased with our mattress on a whole, just a little disappointed in description being inaccurate.

    Read More
    debkli May 27, 2012
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous ordering a mattress online without being able to do the "sit test" first with my husband but we were surprised to find we loved it! Its so soft and he jumps on the bed when Im laying down and I dont even feel it. Great for people like me who have back problems. Super soft!

    Read More
    kissedbyarose October 12, 2011
  • Great for the price

    I didn't want to spend too much money on a bed, especially since my bed is a King.This one was perfect and quality is exactly what I expected. I sleep much better with this mattress than my old spring mattress. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    sugarplumm October 5, 2011
Sponsored Links