Sale: $254.99

MSRP: $799.99

Save $545.00 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Convection Cooled 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch out! Dip!
    Verified Purchase

    this was a big fail.. bought mid-range foam mattress and felt cheated... good for about 3 months and then a distinctive dip developed in the middle of the mattress. That;s the worse thing to happen in a bed.. never mind firmness and softness...the dip rendered this mattress unusable after a year. big waste of money... had to shop for another one.

    Read More
    westlosangelesgirl January 17, 2014
  • sarah peyton 8in memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    i t itbroke my ankle and its very sensitive this lets me turn over on the metal plate side of my ankle wouldnt be able sleep on that ankle with out it and great price/if you have senstive joint try it you will love it not too soft and not hard just right

    Read More
    patsypd July 4, 2013
  • COMFORT
    Verified Purchase

    really comfy and durable! Didn't take long after we unpackaged to take shape.

    Read More
    dgarcia37 April 26, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased not even 3 years ago and shopping for a new mattress . Very poor quality did not hold up at all.

    Read More
    hogan12 February 17, 2013
  • Unsure
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing positive to say about this item so would rather not say anything. To each his own, may work well just depends on your expectations

    Read More
    opsmanager January 29, 2013
  • Good Comfortable matress
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints. I believe it was worth the money. The "smell is gone" and i enjoy the bed each night.

    Read More
    bksolid99 October 5, 2012
  • Did not go the whole 8
    Verified Purchase

    It only expanded to about 5 inches. I had to get a gel topper and the bed is much more comfortable now.

    Read More
    froggbitz September 14, 2012
  • comfortable, good support, good value
    Verified Purchase

    As noted in other reviews, there was a chemical odor upon opening the package, but it mostly dissipated within a day. I think I should have let the mattress air out for at least another day or two, because I do still notice a faint odor on my pillows (several weeks later). It doesn's really bother me though. The thickness is as described and the mattress is very comfortable: firm but not hard. I use the mattress without a box spring on a platform bed. Temperaturewise, I haven't noticed anything unusual: not too hot, not noticeably cooler.

    Read More
    boday August 19, 2012
  • COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bed, and it's super comfortable, and just lovely to fall asleep in! and i was really worried about the smell that everyone kept talking about, but i didn't really smell anything for very long, and it wasn't too strong either. (and i am HYPER SENSITIVE when it comes to smell!) definitely recommended!

    Read More
    drmert August 18, 2012
  • So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is super comfortable. The only down side is the initial smell. It took a couple of weeks to go away. But the description did warn about that.

    Read More
    sg0301 August 9, 2012
  • Very nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have this mattress for a few months and so far have been quite satisfied. I don't use it on a regular basis as it is in the guest room but it's comfortable. It is quite firm, does not smell chemical for which I was worried, and expended to its current size very quickly - it is almost too bit for my queen size platform so I do not agree with reviews that say it's too small.

    Read More
    clenat373 August 9, 2012
  • great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's house warming when she moved out of state. It arrived quickly and my daughter said there was no "airing" out needed. She LOVES this bed. She raves all the time that it is the best sleep ever and even after almost a year she still tells friends and family that she loves the bed. You will need a good frame that has mid bed support braces because it just a single mattress. The mattress is thick, and you sink in. She loved it so much I purchased one for my other daughter and again, excellent purchase.

    Read More
    mcmanusquilting August 8, 2012
  • Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a more comfortable foam mattress for the RV and this works great.

    Read More
    bonnienjim July 28, 2012
  • so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. I actually sleep very well now and wake up refreshed!

    Read More
    lovethebeach84 July 18, 2012
  • What a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was excellent, shipping was $, it was delivered in less than one week. It was easy to handle and to put on my existing box spring. I have had many nights of comfortable and cool sleep on this new memory foam 8" mattress. It's weight also makes changing sheets easier and I was pleased to learn that it does not shift out of place. I am completely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    browsergal July 7, 2012
  • Harder than "Medium"
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I would have gotten the softer mattress, but I thought it would be too soft. This is definitely a very hard mattress if that's what you want it's perfect. Since they don't take them back after their opened, guess I'm stuck with it. Perhaps I should have gone to a mattress store where I could actually lie on it first.

    Read More
    sherir July 7, 2012
  • This mattress is comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have a queen-sized wood-framed loft bed which this mattress fits into perfectly, and provides plenty of support even though there is no box spring. This is especially important to me as I've had 2 cervical discs fused. The odor that was present upon unwrapping was minimal and dissipated within a few days as advertised. Great product for the price

    Read More
    dgokey June 29, 2012
  • Firmer than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very firm, we have another memory foam bed in our house that is from overstock that is not nearly as firm as this bed. Its almost to firm for comfort. Also they are hard to get in and out of, you dont get the bounce like you would from a mattress. DO NOT buy this if you have back problems.

    Read More
    tkh88 June 8, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It looked thin but it is very comfortable and it got thicker as it expanded over a few hours.

    Read More
    ws2011 May 22, 2012
  • Best mattress EVAR!
    Verified Purchase

    We were in need of a mattress and decided to give O.co a try, one of the best decisions we made. This mattress is comfortable, exactly as described. It is easy to "assemble" just open the package and let it expand. Could not be happier with purchase.

    Read More
    monkeyscrew May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links