Sale Starts at: $234.17

Save $515.82 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Convection Cooled 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as expected size is off a little

    Read More
    theresa b. June 17, 2017
  • Super Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a very soft mattress and really is breathable. Very comfortable. It did have a slight chemically smell when it first arrived but I aired it out for a few days and don't notice anything anymore

    Read More
    OstkUser439197 June 6, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very comfortable memory foam mattress. My son has been sleeping on it for 6 years, we have moved twice and the mattress is still going strong. The cover is washable as well, which is a nice feature.

    Read More
    kavalik May 28, 2017
  • A decent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Been sleeping on this mattress for almost 7 years and it's finally time to get a new one. I definitely think I got my money's worth out of it. It wasn't hot to sleep on and was very comfortable.

    Read More
    debstar13 May 4, 2017
  • Comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase, if needed will buy again.

    Read More
    jakee2 April 30, 2017
  • 8 inches thick? Nope.
    Verified Purchase

    Got it Thursday. Said to open the package within3 days. Opened it the next day. It's been sitting fluffing up or whatever you want to call it for 3 days. The head and foot still haven't fluffed up yet. And even at its thickest point it's only about6 inches thick. I'm a big dude so i guess I'm going to have to buy an additional topper from *** for the mattress. Not as advertised. Rather disappointed really. But i guess it's true; you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    bigjohn7187 March 28, 2017
  • Crazy Love
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. She left her husband's bed after 50 years of marriage and began sleeping in this cozy bed.

    Read More
    allie10 March 21, 2017
  • sarah peyton convection mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I still have it and I love it, so relaxing

    Read More
    Carrie M. March 19, 2017
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my kid and he sinks in it. I was hoping it would be firmer

    Read More
    pipez February 27, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lourdes Q. January 6, 2017
  • my daughters bed
    Verified Purchase

    i'm going to get one (size king) for myself soon

    Read More
    Deana W. December 16, 2016
  • Bought for my 81yr old mother
    Verified Purchase

    This was a top mattress to raise my mom's bed up so she could just lay into it instead of sinking down. She loves it, it was the perfect size on her 30+ yr old bed which she was worried this mattress would stick out & it didnt. She said the smell was gone the 1st day & it is very comfortable! What a great deal!

    Read More
    cfw94 September 30, 2016
  • Good For Lighter Individuals
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for our child and they love it. I'm a bit heavier (220 lbs) and it feels like I press through the mattress to the bedframe when I lay on it. Is perfect for the younger one.

    Read More
    Kyle T. September 19, 2016
  • Great sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I got such a deal on this bed! AND it is comfortable. $700 mattress for $170! Now I know why you pay all those bucks for a mattress!

    Read More
    Kathy B. August 12, 2016
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    like sleeping on a cloud! Beyond great!

    Read More
    photodiva17 July 31, 2016
  • Comfortable bed
    Verified Purchase

    During memorial day, purchased a cheap box spring and rails. This sits nicely upon it, and is very comfortable to sleep on. When I have a migraine will rest upon it - NICE investment!

    Read More
    Emily G. July 23, 2016
  • great for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    the bed is average comfort. we use it in the guest room; however, I would not want to use this in the bed I use nightly

    Read More
    rexkv13 June 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is first fo bed I have loved. I hate super firm beds this is supportive and soft and I am not a light person at all. We put it on full daybed frame and it's roomy and nice for my daughters bed I do not feel the metal slats in the least.

    Read More
    kindredheart June 8, 2016
  • Great for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these mattresses a few months ago, and they are perfect for my 9 and 7 year old sons. They describe the mattresses as "super comfortable," and they work perfectly with their slatted bed frames. Great option at this price point.

    Read More
    lcmcdonough May 30, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter to sleep on while at our cabin. She wanted a soft mattress, if feels just right. She has not complained , I think she is happy with it.

    Read More
    JoAnn H. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links