Sale: $510.33

MSRP: $1,000.00

Save $489.67 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Convection Cooled 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress works perfectly with our low profile bed, and is firm enough to provide the type of support that I need for my back (two herniations). The only drawbacks are that in cold weather, the mattress can be a little stiff when you first law down, and in hot weather, it can be a bit warm as the mattress seems to draw in and magnify body heat. Otherwise, this is the most comfortable mattress I've ever had.

    Read More
    papiesq January 1, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Compares to the $1500+ beds we checked out. Comes all rolled up and easy to move. Takes a few days to reach full size, it was fun to watch it grow!

    Read More
    thetodd2 November 20, 2012
  • Second one purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second memory foam mattress I have purchased from O.co.They were both for my son. I ended up with one for my quest bedroom since it was easier to buy another than have the first shipped to another address. I am very pleased with the quality and performance. Would purchase another if needed.

    Read More
    maryepen October 8, 2012
  • this mattress is very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality of this mattress for the price. if you need a very firm mattress, this is the one for you. I also was concerned that it would be too hot, as I had heard that memory foam is very warm to sleep on, but I don't have that problem at all.

    Read More
    ptpy June 28, 2012
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my new mattress!! I love the fact that it molds to the body and gives you a very firm and comfortable support for the back. I thought because it was not an expensive mattress that it wouldn't be that great but I'm amazed that comfort comes at this great price! So happy I invested little money for years of great comfort for my aching back. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for firm support yet soothing for back pain. I love it!!

    Read More
    dgv1894 June 5, 2012
  • Love this Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is nice and thick. Perfect for my platform. It comes with a zipper cover for protection. The shape bounces right back when I change positions while sleeping! I highly recommend for the price!

    Read More
    luster June 5, 2012
  • nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My first experience with a memory foam mattress...seems too firm at first, but once you lay on the mattress, it conforms to your body and ... well... I sleep like a baby. love the mattress!

    Read More
    adeleb1 March 31, 2012
  • Great Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd Sara Peyton matress. I purchased a 10 inch queen and a 14-inch king, These mattresses are extremely comfortable and not hot when sleeping.

    Read More
    discoveryfl2005 March 25, 2012
  • Really Hard memoryfoam
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was chosen based on the web site and reviews. I never expected memoryfoam to be so hard. There is no give in this mattress. I m very disappointed and working toward returning it.

    Read More
    techmom1 March 21, 2012
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new mattress. After sleeping on spring mattresses for many years, this mattress is the cure for a bad back. It's very firm and comfortable. I will be purchasing another one for my daughter's room very soon. Thanks a million!

    Read More
    free2010 March 21, 2012
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these mattresses I have purchased for my home. My daughter visited and after spending a few nights on the mattress ordered one for her house.

    Read More
    captrdjr March 20, 2012
  • Great mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal on a wonderful mattress. The most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. My husband and I both have back problems, and this mattress has been an answer to prayers. We have been waking up every morning with no back pain at all ! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    memarose3 March 19, 2012
  • This Memory Foam Mattress is great for your back
    Verified Purchase

    I used to back problem with my regular mattress but this Memory Foam Mattress I no longer have back problem when I woke up in the morning. Also when I turned at night when I slept, it doesn't bother my wife any more. With this mattress we both have nice and peaceful sleep at night.

    Read More
    viminhquan March 18, 2012
  • WOW...This is one BIG mattress!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical.... but Im a believer.... this is a wonderful mattress. I cant stay out of my bed!!!!! if you love ur bed now... u will b like me... I dont want to live home without if. But its Really heavy...

    Read More
    bbmoose67 March 15, 2012
  • Hard as a Rock and Smells like Mildew
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst bed I have EVER purchased. It smells like mildew, and it has no give. Unlike other memory foam mattresses that I have actually sat on, this has no cushion to it at all. Yes, it makes a HUGE hole when you are in bed, but you can't turn over to get out of the hole. It feels as it I am sleeping on the floor. My husband wants to put it on EBay, and we have only had it for two weeks. I will be purchasing a topper to put on this hard as a rock mattress, and will never buy a mattress without test driving it again. Stay away- it is horrible.

    Read More
    bobear16 March 12, 2012
  • The best bed ever!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were scared to buy this bed online never have tried it, but we love it! We sleep so much better. No need to spend thousands.

    Read More
    deevo0001 March 6, 2012
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a couple of days to get used to it , but since then I have been sleeping all night. Feel very rested in the am . Has been helping my back as well

    Read More
    wbrown37 March 2, 2012
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    matress was everything we wanted. size was great, description was great, and price amazing. Came exactly as expected, came fast, was easy to set up and unfolded perfectly, only issue is that it is very firm, almost too firm. but otherwise was exactly what we wanted, also dont notice any cooling action but that may take time to notice

    Read More
    bigoxman March 1, 2012
  • Best purchase for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Did a bunch of research and decided to give this mattress a go - never purchased a mattress online before. It arrives rolled up like a heavy rug and it's pretty easy to bring into the desired room. Be careful when you open - don't use scissors or a knife. It expands about 85 percent in the first 24 hours - you'll be tempted to try it out. Give it another day to fully expand and then you're good to go. Yes - there is a smell for a couple of days, but nothing super bad - it's just something you notice. The mattress is incredible - I have slept a full night ever since I started, and that's not easy. It feels a bit firm when you first lay down on it, and I don't like firm mattresses, but the mattress very slowly and gently molds to you, making it incredibly comfy. The price is SO worth it - TempurPedic would need to feel five times better to justify paying that much. This mattress is definitely a great purchase.

    Read More
    snuzzo February 28, 2012
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain and quality. This mattress is amazing, like sleeping on a cloud. I wish I had come across this sooner. I bought more expensive memory foam from local furniture store for 2x the price but the quality aqnd comfort of the Sarah Peyton is better. It comes vacuum sealed and is easily manuvered by 2 people. I love it.

    Read More
    zeebabester February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links