Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $662.49

MSRP: $1,000.00

Save $337.51 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Convection Cooled 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is perfection!!!! You don't get hot during the night. It's more comfortable than I could have ever imagined!

    Read More
    scarpenter12 June 25, 2013
  • Convection cooled memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is very stiff and not easy to move around on or sleep on. After a week or so, it left a permanent "hole" where your hips rest. Not true memory foam as it does not retain it's form. It's like falling into a deep pocket when going to bed and hard to get out of.

    Read More
    walter011 May 23, 2013
  • King Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mattress, it doesn't get to warm in the summer laying on it and that is saying something living in the Mojave desert. The mattress is as good as the day we bought it in September of 2010.

    Read More
    tlpippin54 February 16, 2013
  • Fantastic Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress works perfectly with our low profile bed, and is firm enough to provide the type of support that I need for my back (two herniations). The only drawbacks are that in cold weather, the mattress can be a little stiff when you first law down, and in hot weather, it can be a bit warm as the mattress seems to draw in and magnify body heat. Otherwise, this is the most comfortable mattress I've ever had.

    Read More
    papiesq January 1, 2013
  • Great Supportive Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I purchased this mattress about 8 months ago. I wanted to sleep on it awhile and give an accurate review of the product and it's quality. It has held up great and is very supportive. I will say that it is firm, but it has not lost any of it's firmness since the first week we slept on it. Very high quality mattress. Be prepared that it is heavy to lift and maneuver so you will need every bit of two people to move the mattress. In hindsight, I might have gone with a thinner version of this mattress to more easily fit the standard size king sheet sets that I have. However, deep pocket sheets are fine. If you are wanting a soft, sinking, pillowy sleeping experience this is not for you. But, for someone with back issues and needing firm support (like me), you will love it!! In the store, this item would easily be triple the cost of here and then you would of course have the issue of getting it home or paying delivery. I will caution you: when opening the mattress when it first arrives, be VERY careful if you use scissors or a blade to open it. I accidentally cut the protective cloth cover of the mattress. I was super worried that I had ruined it, but I had bought a mattress cover to put over it which covered it up. The mattress sleeps a little on the warm side, but nothing noticeable. Like I said, 8 months and still loving it!!!!!!

    Read More
    braddroid1 November 20, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Compares to the $1500+ beds we checked out. Comes all rolled up and easy to move. Takes a few days to reach full size, it was fun to watch it grow!

    Read More
    thetodd2 November 20, 2012
  • Second one purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second memory foam mattress I have purchased from O.co.They were both for my son. I ended up with one for my quest bedroom since it was easier to buy another than have the first shipped to another address. I am very pleased with the quality and performance. Would purchase another if needed.

    Read More
    maryepen October 8, 2012
  • this mattress is very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality of this mattress for the price. if you need a very firm mattress, this is the one for you. I also was concerned that it would be too hot, as I had heard that memory foam is very warm to sleep on, but I don't have that problem at all.

    Read More
    ptpy June 28, 2012
  • This is what zero gravity must feel like
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this king mattress with skeptic fingers. My husband suffered a broken back 20 years ago as a teen and has had nasty pain since. one week on this mattress, pain GONE!!!! Mattress delivered 3 days after purchase. Heavy box,. We had a fun time opening it and watching it explode! Packing says 3 days to fully rise.Try 5 minutes! Just be aware it gets heavier as itexpands, so get it on your bed platformquick. No chemical smell, and so comfortable it feels like we are sleeping suspended in air. Only problem is its killling our sex life! We have had it for 3 weeks, and zonk out as soon as our heads hit the pillow, its that comfy! Stays very cool. My only other issue is it is hard to find deep pocket sheets, but that isnt the bed's fault. We are purchasing this bed in twin and full size for our teens.

    Read More
    spocksbeard June 11, 2012
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my new mattress!! I love the fact that it molds to the body and gives you a very firm and comfortable support for the back. I thought because it was not an expensive mattress that it wouldn't be that great but I'm amazed that comfort comes at this great price! So happy I invested little money for years of great comfort for my aching back. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for firm support yet soothing for back pain. I love it!!

    Read More
    dgv1894 June 5, 2012
  • Love this Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is nice and thick. Perfect for my platform. It comes with a zipper cover for protection. The shape bounces right back when I change positions while sleeping! I highly recommend for the price!

    Read More
    luster June 5, 2012
  • Foam heaven
    Verified Purchase

    After years and years of sleeping on the pillow top mattress which we thought was the best.. We finally decided we needed a tempurpedic one. My mother in law had gotten one for her birthday as a gift and it was awesome. But it wasn't tempurpedic. After doing some research I found that there were other products in the market just and even better than the house hold name . My hubby has a really bad back with several herniated disks so this was a must for his well sake as well as mine. I would wake up at nights with pain on my neck and back cause I couldn't handle the mattress. We got it yesterday and I must say that this was by far the best thing we have invested in ever!! Finally a full night of sleep!!! No back pain , no neck pain! Nothing!! We love it so much that we are going to get our kiddos the same quality bed .. We think that their rest is just as important as ours!! Enjoy everyone!!! You will not regret it!!!!

    Read More
    nancyrgv7 May 11, 2012
  • For the price you can't expect too much
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is super thick which is great. But when you lay on it, eventually it sinks in and its like your body is in a hole. If you try to roll over its tough! hahaha. you are in a sink hole. I had a tempurperdic and it comes back to its original form much faster. this mattress you just get stuck in the sink hole. But you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    nycanna28 April 3, 2012
  • nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My first experience with a memory foam mattress...seems too firm at first, but once you lay on the mattress, it conforms to your body and ... well... I sleep like a baby. love the mattress!

    Read More
    adeleb1 March 31, 2012
  • Great Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd Sara Peyton matress. I purchased a 10 inch queen and a 14-inch king, These mattresses are extremely comfortable and not hot when sleeping.

    Read More
    discoveryfl2005 March 25, 2012
  • Really Hard memoryfoam
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was chosen based on the web site and reviews. I never expected memoryfoam to be so hard. There is no give in this mattress. I m very disappointed and working toward returning it.

    Read More
    techmom1 March 21, 2012
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new mattress. After sleeping on spring mattresses for many years, this mattress is the cure for a bad back. It's very firm and comfortable. I will be purchasing another one for my daughter's room very soon. Thanks a million!

    Read More
    free2010 March 21, 2012
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these mattresses I have purchased for my home. My daughter visited and after spending a few nights on the mattress ordered one for her house.

    Read More
    captrdjr March 20, 2012
  • Great mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal on a wonderful mattress. The most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. My husband and I both have back problems, and this mattress has been an answer to prayers. We have been waking up every morning with no back pain at all ! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    memarose3 March 19, 2012
  • This Memory Foam Mattress is great for your back
    Verified Purchase

    I used to back problem with my regular mattress but this Memory Foam Mattress I no longer have back problem when I woke up in the morning. Also when I turned at night when I slept, it doesn't bother my wife any more. With this mattress we both have nice and peaceful sleep at night.

    Read More
    viminhquan March 18, 2012
Sponsored Links