Today: $624.49

MSRP: $1,000.00

Save $375.51 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Convection Cooled 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very thick
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very thick. On the soft side

    Read More
    shortyred January 20, 2017
  • This mattress will not hold up.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress in 2014. We absolutely loved it for the first year. In the fall of 2015 we had to rotate the mattress because when we would lay down we would soon sink in and and felt like it was wearing too quickly. We are now searching for a new mattress. The center of the bed is still firm like it was when we bought it. On either side where we sleep it is too soft and when we lay down it feels like we are sinking. I feel we wasted hundreds of dollars on this bed. We should have gotten more than 3 years out of this mattress.What a complete disappointment.

    Read More
    regina b. January 2, 2017
  • Meri
    Verified Purchase

    the second one we have purchased because we are so happy with the first

    Read More
    merib460 December 14, 2016
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen M. September 22, 2016
  • great deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    best purchase ever ,very happy

    Read More
    linda l. July 17, 2016
  • Sarah Peyton memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased two Sarah Peyton memory foam mattresses from Overstock and have been very pleased with both so far. They sleep great.

    Read More
    Valarie C. July 5, 2016
  • Best sleep ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress conforms to your body and cradles you while you sleep. :)

    Read More
    Millie W. June 28, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    No more back pain and a great night's sleep. Wish I had purchased it sooner!

    Read More
    Nancy N. June 2, 2016
  • King size memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfotable and spacious for everybody.

    Read More
    Joanna S. April 12, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    No smells, it unfolded fast, it's not hot either

    Read More
    vivian281 March 23, 2016
  • #Bruh it's worth all the coins!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have been sleeping on this bed for about 4 nights now and it is AMAZING!! We don't like beds that are too soft and the medium firmness of this bed was JUST right for us, hubby loved how as he would start to relax and "sink" into the bed his bones would crack and he'd feel energized the next morning. I love how much RELIEF my back has I just had our third 2 months ago and I seriously wish I had this bed during my pregnancy! It didn't stink at all and fit very very well on our king platform bed. It comes rolled up and really thin when you first open it but after a while it expands. Not too heavy as my husband was able to bring it upstairs by himself! Snatch this up while the price is still good it's worth it!

    Read More
    armywife11 February 27, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Way better than I expected. Was delivered a day ahead of schedule, which was awesome ... it's so comfortable, the cool that you feel with the mattress is great. It's like climbing into bed with cool sheets that don't heat up. I'm extremely pleased with this mattress. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Brandy B. February 15, 2016
  • Zorro
    Verified Purchase

    As a die hard water bed person, I thought I'd never adjust to this bed but I an SOOO pleased with it that I want to retire as early as possible each night and never get out of it in the morning! My husband moves in his sleep a lot and I never feel it. Bed 'coolness' really depends on what you sleep in and what you use for blankets. The best benefit: both my husband's and my back have benefited from this bed-back pain upon waking is much less significant. I am truly impressed. Also, we've had ours several months now and no 'indentations' or any of the stuff you'd think you'd have with a memory foam mattress. Plus, after pricing around town, Overstock had the best deal by far!

    Read More
    Darrell S. November 19, 2015
  • What a waste of money.
    Verified Purchase

    First off this bed came in a box. I know from the beginning it was a bad sign. This mattress didn't even last, after about a year it started falling apart and after a year and half, it went to the dump. I would not recommend this mattress. I ended up buying a King Sterns and Foster set from Costco instead and am much happier and also sleep better with that set.

    Read More
    bullahu October 28, 2015
  • King bed
    Verified Purchase

    The first king we ordered we put in our guest room since it was a little firmer than we like and ordered this as a replacement...this is firm but not as hard as the last one. Since it doesn't press on your joints as much I actually sleep all night 90% of the time without having to get up.

    Read More
    westie0506 May 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have had for about 3 years now and still holds up just fine

    Read More
    julie u. March 3, 2015
  • Super comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome shipping, super thick and as noted the smell went away in a few days, Wasn't too bad anyways. We are sleeping all night and waking with no pains at all!! Love it and now have to buy for the other beds in the house!

    Read More
    buddy32 March 8, 2014
  • Buyers Remorse
    Verified Purchase

    We have memory foam mattresses on all our beds; we purchased this item to replace an existing memory foam mattress. Our previous mattress was out of stock so I purchased what I thought would be a similar product but with the benefit of convection cooling and *** cheaper. Oh dear, what a mistake!!! This mattress is made up of three pieces of foam which are not cut to the same size and are not fused together as was the case with our previous mattress. The layers are held together by a thin fabric casing. Thankfully we have the washable zipped cover from our previous mattress to hold the pieces in place. Maybe my cover and mattress protector cancel the benefit of convection cooling because I certainly don't notice any difference. The mattress is only a few weeks old so it's longevity is unknown, but I doubt it will last more than a year or two.

    Read More
    uktous August 13, 2013
  • Awesome Purchase! Best mattress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been to every furniture store in town looking for a memory foam mattress. The prices were astronomical! A friend recommended we look at Overstock's selection. Amazing selection and price. We found our perfect mattress. The convection cooled top really works to keep you from overheating in your covers. My husband and I love waking up feeling great after a comfortable nights rest!

    Read More
    jackwilder July 16, 2013
  • Super Comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is perfection!!!! You don't get hot during the night. It's more comfortable than I could have ever imagined!

    Read More
    scarpenter12 June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links