Sale: $216.32

MSRP: $699.99

Save $483.67 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Convection Cooled 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Guest room mattress guest enjoyed good night sleep.

    Read More
    Marcia H. March 5, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is in our guest room and everyone that has slept on it raves about how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    mack3nzi3 February 6, 2017
  • Comfortable but smaller than a normal queen size
    Verified Purchase

    This is smaller than a standard Queen size mattress and doesn't quite fit right on my old box spring and queen sheets are too big.

    Read More
    Holly O. December 21, 2016
  • seems like a great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    shipped fast and great mattress. Haven't had it long, can't speak to durability, but it's definitely comfortable!!

    Read More
    OstkUser646388 November 14, 2016
  • Perfect for those that like a firm matress
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality of materials, great

    Read More
    claudia c. October 28, 2016
  • Did not last. Top foam separated from the bottom.
    Verified Purchase

    Was good in the beginning. Then the top foam separated from the bottom foam. Only lasted a few years.

    Read More
    alexmiami October 26, 2016
  • Sleeping on clouds
    Verified Purchase

    A few days to rise and wellah! Love love! Never slept better!

    Read More
    Antone October 20, 2016
  • Goof mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my 2 and half year old son. He loves it. I like it because it is no firm.

    Read More
    Mayra A. September 29, 2016
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought. Everyone in our family loved my son's that I am replacing the other ones.

    Read More
    OstkUser383447 September 3, 2016
  • Not happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    In less than 2 years there are "dents", depressions in this mattress. I had expected it to return to its original shape, not to have permanent dents.Now I have to find a replacement after spending quite a bit.

    Read More
    Sheila C. July 18, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress last year and have been sleeping great on it ever since. There was initially a weird smell the first day it was airing out, but it was gone within 24 hours. Its definitely warmer than sleeping on a regular mattress (great in the winter, not so great in the summer). I was comfortable, my husband often got hot in the summer. Its held up well so far, though we do have a water-proof cover on it so nothing can absorb into the foam to destroy it. Very happy and we've had many good nights of sleep on it. Just purchased a second for the guest room. Update: 5 years later...It is starting to sag a bit where my husband sleeps (he is a solid 6'5" though). This was easily fixed by flipping the mattress. He doesn't notice - I see the sag when he gets out of bed and it takes about 10 minutes for the foam to re-expand. We're both still sleeping well :o)

    Read More
    mrsdrt April 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Took a bit to get used to but now I love it. Wake up without achy back

    Read More
    Julie B. April 13, 2016
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable. The end.

    Read More
    Susan U. March 5, 2016
  • Ms. OS
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this mattress. No complaints after 2 months.

    Read More
    gamby1 February 28, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. February 28, 2016
  • Sarah Peyton Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is as comfortable as our 4000 foam mattress, will never buy another expensive mattress again...

    Read More
    Tish W. February 15, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mattress for my daughters room. Feel soft over time. Perfect price!

    Read More
    stacy r. February 6, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one then had to buy another for another bed. Very comfortable and fits well.-Full bed

    Read More
    Natalie H. December 22, 2015
  • COOL -- TOO COLD FOR MY TEENAGE DAUGTHER
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER HAD TO USE FANNEL SHEETS ALL YEAR LONG, BECAUSE SHE FELT IT WAS TOO COOL FOR HER. COMFORT WAS GREAT!

    Read More
    SANDRA H. November 19, 2015
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is super comfortable. The only slight negative is that it holds heat a bit. A thin topper helps with the heat transfer.

    Read More
    Melinda G. November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links