Starting at $259.98

Save $340.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton Convection Cooled 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was a bit of a struggle to get all the layers of plastic off without cutting into the mattress. Once it unrolled it fluffed up to full size within hours. There was no smell at all. My son loves the mattress says it is very soft and he sleeps like log. He weighs 250lbs 5'11" tall and the mattress bounces back.

    Read More
    Darlene G. June 12, 2017
  • E's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bed arrived rolled up tight which I was a little skeptical about. Let it rest for a full day before trying it out. It flattened out perfectly and the "smell" everyone refers to was gone in a day. I did take the cover off so the mattress could air out good. Bought for my tween son and he seems to be enjoying it!

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 17, 2017
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable mattress. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good, decently priced mattress! The only issue that I have is that it can get a bit too warm.

    Read More
    86t7 May 11, 2017
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son and he loves it! At first he wasn't sure about just getting a memory form mattress but this bed changed his mind on the first night sleep. He likes the way the bed forms to him and it stays cool at night. We live in Florida so to us that's important the coolness of a mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser447798 March 31, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Guest room mattress guest enjoyed good night sleep.

    Read More
    Marcia H. March 5, 2017
  • The best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is the best thing on earth. I bought this mattress for my daughter's rooms.....and now those rooms became mine. I Absolutely recommend this mattress. It is beyond comfort. I love it

    Read More
    sam601 March 1, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is in our guest room and everyone that has slept on it raves about how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    mack3nzi3 February 6, 2017
  • Like sleeping in a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this bed. The only problem is it is hard to get her out of it because its so comfy!

    Read More
    abtullo January 15, 2017
  • Comfortable but smaller than a normal queen size
    Verified Purchase

    This is smaller than a standard Queen size mattress and doesn't quite fit right on my old box spring and queen sheets are too big.

    Read More
    Holly O. December 21, 2016
  • seems like a great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    shipped fast and great mattress. Haven't had it long, can't speak to durability, but it's definitely comfortable!!

    Read More
    OstkUser646388 November 14, 2016
  • Perfect for those that like a firm matress
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality of materials, great

    Read More
    claudia c. October 28, 2016
  • Did not last. Top foam separated from the bottom.
    Verified Purchase

    Was good in the beginning. Then the top foam separated from the bottom foam. Only lasted a few years.

    Read More
    alexmiami October 26, 2016
  • Sleeping on clouds
    Verified Purchase

    A few days to rise and wellah! Love love! Never slept better!

    Read More
    Antone October 20, 2016
  • Goof mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my 2 and half year old son. He loves it. I like it because it is no firm.

    Read More
    Mayra A. September 29, 2016
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought. Everyone in our family loved my son's that I am replacing the other ones.

    Read More
    OstkUser383447 September 3, 2016
  • Cooled Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Cooled, Soft Elegant, Warm, excellent fit with some extra for two ...

    Read More
    Skillarena1 August 16, 2016
  • Super Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mattress. It is perfect for my hips and shoulders. I often had issues with pressure from other mattresses when I would sleep on my side. This mattress absorbs and contours and is soft for memory foam, which can often be very firm. I also had an injury last year that as I was recovering from and I was able to sleep comfortably without feeling any pain.

    Read More
    Alison L. August 14, 2016
  • Don't buy foam
    Verified Purchase

    Was great for about a month then it develops a sag in the spot you sleep so you have to keep changing the side you sleep on. Plus it does not maintain it height. Going back to a regular bed.

    Read More
    Pamela S. July 19, 2016
  • Not happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    In less than 2 years there are "dents", depressions in this mattress. I had expected it to return to its original shape, not to have permanent dents.Now I have to find a replacement after spending quite a bit.

    Read More
    Sheila C. July 18, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress last year and have been sleeping great on it ever since. There was initially a weird smell the first day it was airing out, but it was gone within 24 hours. Its definitely warmer than sleeping on a regular mattress (great in the winter, not so great in the summer). I was comfortable, my husband often got hot in the summer. Its held up well so far, though we do have a water-proof cover on it so nothing can absorb into the foam to destroy it. Very happy and we've had many good nights of sleep on it. Just purchased a second for the guest room. Update: 5 years later...It is starting to sag a bit where my husband sleeps (he is a solid 6'5" though). This was easily fixed by flipping the mattress. He doesn't notice - I see the sag when he gets out of bed and it takes about 10 minutes for the foam to re-expand. We're both still sleeping well :o)

    Read More
    mrsdrt April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links