Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton 6-feet Decorative LED Snow Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My favorite tree!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this tree and the 4 foot also in my living room. They are so pretty lit up with a few ornaments hanging on them. I keep them up through the winter.

    Read More
    rasmuss December 6, 2016
  • KellyD
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after one season, wiring etc

    Read More
    Kelly D. June 22, 2016
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    My children live away so no kids at my house. This tree is great I put clip on birds on the branches and walla great tree.

    Read More
    dottiemcb76 April 23, 2015
  • Not 6 Feet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little tree for Christmas decorations - but either I was shipped the wrong size or I have grown taller - it is not six feet!

    Read More
    mfch March 17, 2015
  • Visually Appealing
    Verified Purchase

    This LED festooned tree looks very nice and works well. The bare branches and base have a fake snow on them, which makes the lights seem warmer. The quality of my tree was not great; the electrical connections were very loose and the low voltage wire has several tears on it so I had to tape with electrical tape. Good looking overall, since on the low quality side. Would recommend with these reservations.

    Read More
    dlp007 November 12, 2014
  • Was so excited!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this so bad, and was very excited to receive it. Sadly, didn't work AT ALL! So disappointed that I spent so much time and money on such a crappy product! It is pretty though, even without the lights.

    Read More
    shoppinggurl482 July 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking tree. I have it in my front room and leave it on everyday. I will probably purchase more of these.

    Read More
    adrienne22 April 13, 2014
  • Love my winter tree!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in my breakfast room for a little touch of winter inside. Overall, the value is good for the money and I really enjoy looking at the twinkle lights on it. It did take a while to pull apart the branches to get them arranged properly, and a couple of them aren't quite as sturdy, but have held their form fine. It isn't ready right out of the box, so plan on about 30 minutes or so to get the trunk screwed in place and all the limbs pulled apart. Overall, I am happy with the purchase and would buy again.

    Read More
    krissy2121 January 2, 2014
  • A Beautiful Tree
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful tree with very pleasing tiny LED lights. Just as described, an attractive piece of art for an entryway or any other place. Lighting glows throughout the house at night.

    Read More
    sjohal209 December 26, 2013
  • not so overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pictured. I am 4' tall and this tree is my height. I purchased the 6' tree. Also, there are not a many branches as pictured. It is a definite sham!

    Read More
    overjoyedone December 20, 2013
  • Simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my boxes. I ordered (2) 6 ft and (1) 4 ft tree, and have only opened the 6ft thus far. It was extremely easy to put together and looks simply beautiful. However, I was under the impression that it DID NOT have cords per the images shown. I thought they would be a great addition in our living room and ideal with having a toddler. However, It has such a long cord and the power adapter portion has a lot of build up on it. They all lit up perfectly when plugged in. I just think the long cord takes away from the simply elegance and going to be harder to keep my toddler from messing with it. I'm 5'8" and we're the same height. I thought it would be a bit taller. Although quite beautiful, I'm on the fence on keeping them. I truly dislike the cords.

    Read More
    silverpearls December 13, 2013
  • A short 6 feet
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and put it together, it would not stand up and I had to shim the bottom to make sure. It says it is 72 inches, but that is only one tiny twig I would say it was closer to 60 inches. After I got it up, spread out its branches plugged it in. NOTHING.... It didn't work. They are sending me another one I hope the next one is more functional.

    Read More
    salix9471 December 11, 2013
Sponsored Links