Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton 5-piece LED Candle Set with Timer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GRANDMA
    Verified Purchase

    Although I prefer real candles I have young grandchildren I find the LED candles much safer to use they work well. I light up as bright as a real candle I enjoy and like them a lot.

    Read More
    stelark November 10, 2016
  • Love battery candles
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, only problem was, one was broken 🙁 Sad

    Read More
    tbrender March 11, 2016
  • The resident stitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I like the candles - and I will bring them back out as autumn comes closer and closer to us. The battery operated candles are so much safer for all of us to use - hopefully more and more people will catch on by using batteries.

    Read More
    Stitchin' Mama August 25, 2015
  • Look pretty cheap and burn out quick
    Verified Purchase

    These look pretty cheap and the light burned out really quickly. But they are fine. We stuck 3 packs in our non-working fireplace and only turn the lights on at Christmas time.

    Read More
    Shannon F. August 21, 2015
  • Good Candles
    Verified Purchase

    I would say shop around. You may find some better deals.

    Read More
    trish8626 December 16, 2014
  • candle
    Verified Purchase

    very nice flicker of the candles. I purchased these for our vacation home, as I do not want real candles burning

    Read More
    loretta1206 June 23, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that they go on at the same time every night and turn off by themselves. They look like real candles-they flicker but no smoke, no smell.

    Read More
    llsmay6 June 8, 2014
  • Cheap alternative
    Verified Purchase

    These candles are an inexpensive alternative to other electronic candles and you can tell. The light is yellow and not very bright. I would much rather burn real candles. I kept them for my entryway just for safety reasons.

    Read More
    grau01 May 28, 2014
  • Very classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    The candles are very classy and real looking. I love the timer feature, when my husband works nights, I like having a little light in the bedroom instead of being alone in a completely dark room. I set the timer to turn on the candles when I get ready for bed and the candles are like a nice night light.

    Read More
    kimber1133 May 15, 2014
  • Good, but a bit pricey for what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the switch covers on the bottom fell off and one of the candles power operator doesn't stay in the candle if you lift it up. They do create a warmish vibe for a room though, so there is that, but the overall quality and the fact that you can still tell that they are fake candles do to the non-random flicker, I'd pass if I had to do it again.

    Read More
    hokiejd April 9, 2014
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these battery candles. They look beautiful and add a cozyness to the rooms. I put one in the bedroom the first night I received them and the hubby said " do you want me to blow out that candle" it looked so real to him. YEA ! They make our home look so nice.

    Read More
    oldgirlscout1 March 12, 2014
  • Nice ambiance
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking candles but not as bright as some of my others. One was quite dim - may ask for a replacement. Still, they look good in the room and having them come on without a remote is a plus to me.

    Read More
    katsco February 28, 2014
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product as a gift for my sister in law and she loved it. She especially liked the timer feature.

    Read More
    kcntristan14 February 13, 2014
  • great value and look
    Verified Purchase

    these work like a charm and look beautiful on the mantle!

    Read More
    bulandawaaz January 6, 2014
  • NIce quality and sizes
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for plain, white battery operated candles, this product is for you. The flame color makes an orangy glow.

    Read More
    hbierer January 2, 2014
  • Candle light right on time.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets of these candles; 2 as gifts and 1 for myself. I love that they use regular batteries and they come on each evening like clockwork. These give a cozy atmosphere during the holidays indoor and out.

    Read More
    verledith December 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dania K. March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    terry922 February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    clemmiesgrammy May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links