Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton 4-piece Flameless Candle Set with Timer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sara Peyton 4-piece- Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that there is a timer that keeps candles on for 4 hours then turns them off. " Ignites" them again in 16 hours. Very pretty. when lights are on. Love the feel of the was and the realistic look of the wick. Nice weight too. Only displesure was that the candles were not all the same color.

    Read More
    mcoreen January 3, 2013
  • One out of four candles does not work
    Verified Purchase

    Costco has better quality at cheaper prices. I didn't find this out until I had made my purchase.

    Read More
    sherry61 December 30, 2011
  • ORANGE LIGHTS AGAIN!!
    Verified Purchase

    I give up. I have been looking for a white or cream colored flameless pillar candle that is reasonably priced that doesn't look orange when you turn it on. I have bought (and returned) more than one set and each one is orange when you put the batteries in and turn them on. As you can see from the photograph on the website --v they look like they are actual flame-lit candles, not orange-bulb candles. Only if there were truth in advertising...

    Read More
    suvowner September 30, 2013
  • Sarah Peyton Flameless Candles are a Hit
    Verified Purchase

    These candles look completely real on the mantle. Great for any type of daily or Holiday decoration. The most amazing thing about these candles is their scent. They fill the room with the aroma of fresh-baked cinnamon rolls....so real it makes me hungry.

    Read More
    johnnycook January 2, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    One of the candles did not have a bottom plate to it and would not work - tossed it. first time that i was not happy about my Overstock purchase. The other 3 are fine.

    Read More
    bastroprecovery December 31, 2011
  • decorators dream

    Looks lovely in my living room. The grouping of 4 candles make it easy to create a display or to create a beautiful arrangement with flowers, pine cone, or other candles. My only problem with the candles is the scent. It is a little strong for me but I am sure will mellow with age! I love the timer option. Sometimes I have it set to come on in the morning and sometimes in the evening depending on company being present.

    Read More
    taabpa December 29, 2012
  • Candle set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the set for holiday decorating and was very pleased with the purchase of the candle set. Worked well throughout the holidays and was easy and convenient because of the timer.

    Read More
    joanne333 September 19, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I've filled a non working fireplace with these. Love that I can set them to come on in the evening. Creates a beautiful, realistic glow.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. September 3, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect candles and used in my wedding, they were a hit!

    Read More
    karic1017 June 30, 2017
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cheap looking, You can buy these at the dollar store for a lot less.

    Read More
    giovannannn January 26, 2017
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many candles siimilar to these and they are BY FAR better than any of the others. They are lovely, simple and dependable to work 12 mos. per year!!

    Read More
    Sharon T. May 5, 2016
  • flameless candels
    Verified Purchase

    The candles look very realistic and create the atmosphere in my stairwway that makes it easy to see going up stairs without turning on a light.

    Read More
    marvnl November 18, 2015
  • Great candles
    Verified Purchase

    These are really bright and the batteries last for a very long time. I have boughten other candles and the batteries burn out to fast.

    Read More
    mstockdale April 21, 2015
  • Nice candles
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and they look real too. They also have a wonderful smell. Love these around the house with the smaller kids!

    Read More
    Dma January 7, 2015
  • Only 3 out of the 4 worked
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to get these in to find out that only 3 of them actually worked, the 3 that do work are decent. Was going to return them but I had so much trouble with this last purchase of multiple items including this set I just said forget it.

    Read More
    jaxNjonah December 15, 2014
  • In time for Halloween
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted some candles to light me lanterns on Halloween and beyond. The four pack was perfect . I have 8 lanterns. I bought 2 and they look so real. Not too white and the perfect size. I love that you can use these outdoors!

    Read More
    dallasann October 23, 2014
  • super works on covered patios too
    Verified Purchase

    I been using these on our patio, and they come on at night..and they with stand heat cold light rain mist etc. and repeat nightly.Battery lasts about 3 months ++++++ no problems at all

    Read More
    manjohn1 September 12, 2014
  • cute size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small battery candle for the bathrooms as a night light, and these are perfect for that. I enjoy them very much.

    Read More
    oldgirlscout1 March 12, 2014
  • Okay but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    It's only okay I have seen better. Also the timer function is again okay but I should have purchased with remote..

    Read More
    bobcherrie January 28, 2014
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets to complete an eight candle holder that sits in front of my fireplace. I thought the candles were going to be an off white or ivory color, but they were very white - with the exception of one candle that had a slight brown rim inside the top. It takes two batteries per candle, so be prepared. I look forward to having the candles come on every night; it is representative of a fireplace light without actually turning on the fireplace.

    Read More
    southrnshopper March 2, 2013