Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton 4-piece Flameless Candle Set with Timer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect candles and used in my wedding, they were a hit!

    Read More
    karic1017 June 30, 2017
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cheap looking, You can buy these at the dollar store for a lot less.

    Read More
    giovannannn January 26, 2017
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many candles siimilar to these and they are BY FAR better than any of the others. They are lovely, simple and dependable to work 12 mos. per year!!

    Read More
    Sharon T. May 5, 2016
  • flameless candels
    Verified Purchase

    The candles look very realistic and create the atmosphere in my stairwway that makes it easy to see going up stairs without turning on a light.

    Read More
    marvnl November 18, 2015
  • Great candles
    Verified Purchase

    These are really bright and the batteries last for a very long time. I have boughten other candles and the batteries burn out to fast.

    Read More
    mstockdale April 21, 2015
  • Nice candles
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and they look real too. They also have a wonderful smell. Love these around the house with the smaller kids!

    Read More
    Dma January 7, 2015
  • Only 3 out of the 4 worked
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to get these in to find out that only 3 of them actually worked, the 3 that do work are decent. Was going to return them but I had so much trouble with this last purchase of multiple items including this set I just said forget it.

    Read More
    jaxNjonah December 15, 2014
  • In time for Halloween
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted some candles to light me lanterns on Halloween and beyond. The four pack was perfect . I have 8 lanterns. I bought 2 and they look so real. Not too white and the perfect size. I love that you can use these outdoors!

    Read More
    dallasann October 23, 2014
  • super works on covered patios too
    Verified Purchase

    I been using these on our patio, and they come on at night..and they with stand heat cold light rain mist etc. and repeat nightly.Battery lasts about 3 months ++++++ no problems at all

    Read More
    manjohn1 September 12, 2014
  • cute size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small battery candle for the bathrooms as a night light, and these are perfect for that. I enjoy them very much.

    Read More
    oldgirlscout1 March 12, 2014
  • Okay but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    It's only okay I have seen better. Also the timer function is again okay but I should have purchased with remote..

    Read More
    bobcherrie January 28, 2014
  • ORANGE LIGHTS AGAIN!!
    Verified Purchase

    I give up. I have been looking for a white or cream colored flameless pillar candle that is reasonably priced that doesn't look orange when you turn it on. I have bought (and returned) more than one set and each one is orange when you put the batteries in and turn them on. As you can see from the photograph on the website --v they look like they are actual flame-lit candles, not orange-bulb candles. Only if there were truth in advertising...

    Read More
    suvowner September 30, 2013
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets to complete an eight candle holder that sits in front of my fireplace. I thought the candles were going to be an off white or ivory color, but they were very white - with the exception of one candle that had a slight brown rim inside the top. It takes two batteries per candle, so be prepared. I look forward to having the candles come on every night; it is representative of a fireplace light without actually turning on the fireplace.

    Read More
    southrnshopper March 2, 2013
  • LOVED these candles
    Verified Purchase

    TH ESE CANDLES LOOK SO REAL as they have wax on the outside. They are perfect for anyone with cats or little children. It is a NO accident candle. They flicker just like real candles and there is an automatic timer. I HAVE GIVEN THEM AS GIFTS! Unles someone looks inside the top , no one can tell that they aren't real!!

    Read More
    annabelle4 February 25, 2013
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    These candles make our house look warm and inviting for 4 hours every evening. Love the timer feature!

    Read More
    meemee1010 February 9, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - would buy more if other sizes were available

    Read More
    lovetoshopforever January 30, 2013
  • Fantastic find
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I bought 2 sets of these candles. I love love the automatic aspect of the candles turning on, now I come home to a warm glow in the den and family room daily. The only trick is to get my husband to stop turning them off! He has not grasp that they do that themselves and he is resting the timer every time. Mixed them with greens for the holidays and not with mercury glass pieces, the flame sets off a fantastic glow off the silver glass.

    Read More
    homehound January 17, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, they go on for 4 hours and then turn off for 20 hours and right on cue they come back on the next day, same time. I love them and will be buying more.

    Read More
    aaguilar January 15, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Using these in the masterbath to keep from using real candles, so far works ok.

    Read More
    andi200 January 9, 2013
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on my fireplace mantle...we have our tv right above the fireplace and the gap in between the mantle and tv is about 6 inches which isn't enough room for picture frames and things like that. These candles are no risk and a perfect fit. I love the timer as well!

    Read More
    rrbuck January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links