Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton 3-piece Flameless Candle Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flameless Candle Set
    Verified Purchase

    Basic table setting - well packed for shipment

    Read More
    Leo S. May 9, 2017
  • Cool stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    sean c. March 11, 2016
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Looks really nice. Would buy again

    Read More
    Jenny F. October 26, 2015
  • Flo M
    Verified Purchase

    They were not very bright.

    Read More
    Flo M. June 10, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    its a nice cheap piece for decor. nothing fancy would recommend to anyone especially if you just need something to put somewhere this is very simple.

    Read More
    amaria8709 October 15, 2014
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The lights were weak and one candle didn't stay on at all. Really not worth the price, but liked the design and now using real candles in place of the flameless ones.

    Read More
    jayne45 February 6, 2014
  • Nice soft candle light.
    Verified Purchase

    This flameless candle set was to my expectations and I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    bd2011 October 21, 2013
  • pay too much for it
    Verified Purchase

    I paid too much for it and I bought two of these, I saw same product for half the price. I only use once or twice and batteries went bad. Waste of money.

    Read More
    jbobat July 9, 2013
  • Just what I needed for a minimullist bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    My room mate is very minimulistic and even he approved of this accessory for his bathroom (which also serves as the guest bathroom). Having guest over last weekend, they all commented on how peaceful it made the room feel. Like a spa. I love it!

    Read More
    pieterpan June 21, 2013
  • Flameless candle set
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had this product for about a month. I thought it was such a great feature that you were able to control the flame less candles by simply tapping them to turn them on and off. It was great for the first week that it lasted. They no longer work and they are the kind that is attached to the candle inside. So it's not like I can buy other flame less candles to replace them with. Very disappointing

    Read More
    kpingree24 May 16, 2013
  • wow.....overstock WAY overpriced this item!!!

    overstock overpriced this item by about ** dollars MORE

    Read More
    likestokick April 21, 2013
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for friends who have dogs and children. They LOVED that it was safe for their household AND had a remote control. Now they can have romance at the touch of a button!

    Read More
    psychrn65 January 5, 2013
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    poor, two of the three candles do not work. Batteries were broken open and corrosive all over the third candle. The bottoms fell out of the candles as well. I would not recomend this product to anyone. Looks ok when I recieved it but a horrible product.

    Read More
    zallen December 25, 2012
  • Wasnt Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Was not very impressed with the quality of this item. But still am using as a centerpiece. Do like the flameless candles. You can actually blow them out.

    Read More
    tonshopper1 December 13, 2012
  • Not worth your money.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother w/ these candles. The lights are so dim, you can hardly tell if it's on. And the lights kept flickering. I am definitely returning it.

    Read More
    cheseunhee January 27, 2012
  • Flameless Candle Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this product. I would recomment this to my friends and family... it look prefect on my bedroom dresser

    Read More
    labront12 January 3, 2012
  • negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    i am a big fan of overstock, have purchased clothing to furniture, very satisfied with my past purchases. this item is in Bed Bath & Beyond for ***. overtock overpriced it.

    Read More
    kathyjo2 November 3, 2011
  • Candle Set
    Verified Purchase

    Was a birthday present & looks great in the friend's home.

    Read More
    scribekd October 25, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 1 of these as a gift to be delivered much later after Christmas... had 2 bad batteries in it and it wasnt discovered til long after the fact so now I feel stuck. The one that worked was also very dim. Might be ok in a dinner type situation but hardly noticeable for living room ambiance. It is NOT as bright as the picture suggests........ at least mine isnt........

    Read More
    aomacd August 14, 2011
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I Really Love get lots of compilments on !! Looks excellent as centerpeice on dining room table !!

    Read More
    ldk1 July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links