Today: $159.99

MSRP: $499.99

Save $340.00 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton 10-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress with Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You call that firm?
    Verified Purchase

    We bought both this and the comfort dreams 11 inch twin mattress in firm. This molds to my body and makes it difficult to change positions and be comfortable because it takes a minute for the squished part of the mattress to bounce back (it does bounce back though). I'm really disappointed - I'm already experiencing the same aches and pains I was trying to get rid of from my 8 year old mattress we replaced with this. To be clear - I spent a couple weeks on the comfort dreams firm mattress and had great support while being comfortable and all my aches and pains went away while using that one. I just wanted to try this one out too, so we knew which to get for a new master bed. I would not recommend this mattress. NOTE: I am 39 weeks pregnant which may have skewed my opinion, but I doubt it because the comfort select has been wonderful and this one has not been.

    Read More
    Kelsey G. December 30, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Makes the daybed oh so comfy! Love it!

    Read More
    poohdoglips June 21, 2016
  • Adelicia Elena
    Verified Purchase

    Huge. Comfortable. Easly shipped.

    Read More
    Aelicia Z. May 20, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    love it. I have back problems and I use it on my hospital bed. It sure helps relive the pain.

    Read More
    Barbara K. May 16, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable. I'll will get a big one to see if is just like the twin

    Read More
    Sidney C. May 11, 2016
  • The mattress is not the same
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Queen and twin at the same time. I thought I ordered the same thing but the sleep completely different on the Queen is 3 inches shorter than the Twin which is 12 to 13 inches high.

    Read More
    Dana G. April 5, 2016
  • Using outside
    Verified Purchase

    We love how firm it is. It is great on our outside (covered) day bed.

    Read More
    mary L. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as day bed and is comfortable for guests

    Read More
    S.P. March 13, 2016
  • Best sleep I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    I used to toss and turn all night. Now I wake up in the same position I fell asleep in. Highly recommend if you like a memory foam type mattress.

    Read More
    mrduke13 January 31, 2016
  • A little too hard...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the medium firmness mattresses for the entire family and everyone found the mattresses too hard.

    Read More
    MALOU H. December 26, 2015
  • memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super comfortable b ed. I bought it for a guest room, but it is so comfortable I now use it every night.

    Read More
    piwacket66 November 24, 2015
  • Sarah Peyton Firm Support 10-inch Twin-size Memory
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this firm memory foam mattress about two years ago and It still feels like new. I absolutely love it and recommend it!

    Read More
    MAYRA G. November 21, 2015
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent mattress at a great price! We have it on a day bed that we use as a couch. It is very comfortable to sit or lay on. It smelled a little funny when we first opened it, but within 30 minutes or so the smell was gone.

    Read More
    Sue D. November 19, 2015
  • Very firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very firm mattress, which is exactly what I was looking for. I weigh about 200 and barley sink into this thing, the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned.

    Read More
    Ken S. August 5, 2015
  • Perfect daybed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is so much better than a spring mattress and it was delivered quickly. Fun to unroll it and watch it "grow"

    Read More
    Brigette L. June 25, 2015
  • Much too hard!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these for my daughters' room and am glad I opened one and tried it before opening the other two. This mattress is very firm! It really doesn't feel like memory foam at all. I am going to have to buy a memory pad to go over it. I'm going to return the other two and buy inexpensive spring mattresses and put pads over them. Much cheaper and the same result.

    Read More
    AGNES R. June 22, 2015
  • Very, VERY Firm!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed has held up but is very firm, almost like sleeping on the floor. Get a soft one when you order!

    Read More
    jagerator June 3, 2015
  • Comford
    Verified Purchase

    I love firm mattresses and this is the firmest mattress that i ever had. The memory foam is great, the way it forms around your body, i never slept better and my back doesn't hurt any more.

    Read More
    tucker10473 May 26, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is amazingly comfortable. The pillow that comes with it is just a little to thin. It took exactly as long as it mentioned to have it expand all the way. The smell though, it is still kind of there. I have a very sensitive nose though and unless I put my nose directly to it now it is difficult to smell it.

    Read More
    Brian K. April 29, 2015
  • I purchased this in January!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in January and it's April and it still stinks. I have to keep the door to the room open and you can smell it in the hall. If I close the door it's even worse. I would return it but I assumed it would be fine like the queen size I purchased so I tossed the packaging. Not that I would be able to package it back up as it's vacuum sealed to fit in the box. This is the worse experience I've had purchasing something on line.

    Read More
    suea205 April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links