Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton 10-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress with Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You call that firm?
    Verified Purchase

    We bought both this and the comfort dreams 11 inch twin mattress in firm. This molds to my body and makes it difficult to change positions and be comfortable because it takes a minute for the squished part of the mattress to bounce back (it does bounce back though). I'm really disappointed - I'm already experiencing the same aches and pains I was trying to get rid of from my 8 year old mattress we replaced with this. To be clear - I spent a couple weeks on the comfort dreams firm mattress and had great support while being comfortable and all my aches and pains went away while using that one. I just wanted to try this one out too, so we knew which to get for a new master bed. I would not recommend this mattress. NOTE: I am 39 weeks pregnant which may have skewed my opinion, but I doubt it because the comfort select has been wonderful and this one has not been.

    Read More
    Kelsey G. December 30, 2016
  • The mattress is not the same
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Queen and twin at the same time. I thought I ordered the same thing but the sleep completely different on the Queen is 3 inches shorter than the Twin which is 12 to 13 inches high.

    Read More
    Dana G. April 5, 2016
  • Using outside
    Verified Purchase

    We love how firm it is. It is great on our outside (covered) day bed.

    Read More
    mary L. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as day bed and is comfortable for guests

    Read More
    S.P. March 13, 2016
  • Best sleep I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    I used to toss and turn all night. Now I wake up in the same position I fell asleep in. Highly recommend if you like a memory foam type mattress.

    Read More
    mrduke13 January 31, 2016
  • memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super comfortable b ed. I bought it for a guest room, but it is so comfortable I now use it every night.

    Read More
    piwacket66 November 24, 2015
  • Sarah Peyton Firm Support 10-inch Twin-size Memory
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this firm memory foam mattress about two years ago and It still feels like new. I absolutely love it and recommend it!

    Read More
    MAYRA G. November 21, 2015
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent mattress at a great price! We have it on a day bed that we use as a couch. It is very comfortable to sit or lay on. It smelled a little funny when we first opened it, but within 30 minutes or so the smell was gone.

    Read More
    Sue D. November 19, 2015
  • Very firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very firm mattress, which is exactly what I was looking for. I weigh about 200 and barley sink into this thing, the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned.

    Read More
    Ken S. August 5, 2015
  • Perfect daybed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is so much better than a spring mattress and it was delivered quickly. Fun to unroll it and watch it "grow"

    Read More
    Brigette L. June 25, 2015
  • Very, VERY Firm!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed has held up but is very firm, almost like sleeping on the floor. Get a soft one when you order!

    Read More
    jagerator June 3, 2015
  • Comford
    Verified Purchase

    I love firm mattresses and this is the firmest mattress that i ever had. The memory foam is great, the way it forms around your body, i never slept better and my back doesn't hurt any more.

    Read More
    tucker10473 May 26, 2015
  • Geat bed
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves his new bed. Says it is like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    Robert B. February 24, 2015
  • Very comfortable - great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a daybed (also from Overstock). Daybed was AWFUL - mattress was great! No smell, very comfortable, great value. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    malaysia January 23, 2014
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my spare room for guests. It's great. No complaints from company when thet sleep on it. Even the people that have joint pain say they have agreat night.

    Read More
    brendamccain January 25, 2013
  • Rest well with a sarah Peyton mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The sarah Peyton memory foam mattress is good and I sleep well and wake refreshed. This isnt my first sarah Peyton mattress, sarah Peyton mattresses are my first choice !

    Read More
    abrahamthemofo November 25, 2012
  • Extremely Firm Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is extremely firm. We wanted a firm mattress, but this is almost too firm. After we topped it with an 1.5 inch memory foam topper, it felt more comfortable. By itself, there is very little give when you lay down. A down topper might work even better to soften it up a bit.

    Read More
    stlmomof2 October 19, 2011
  • Sarah Peyton Firm Support 10-inch Twin-size Memory
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in time frame specified. Bed was decribed as "firm". However not as firm as expected. Should be categorized as soft/firm, or medium firm.

    Read More
    kng1 September 20, 2011
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with mattress and free pillow No complaints.

    Read More
    tamiko10 August 9, 2011
  • Wonderful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This foam mattress is the perfect solution for our guest room. A great value, it is comfortable while providing excellent support. My days of innerspring mattresses are definitely over, and you can't go wrong w/the price of this foam mattress.

    Read More
    7outof10 November 6, 2010
Sponsored Links