Sale: $297.49

MSRP: $649.99

Save $352.50 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress with Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • purcheser
    Verified Purchase

    Get product. We have gotten good nights of sleep on it. Our Great Dane loves it also. Don't like the pillows very much.

    Read More
    Margaret S. April 27, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's in our gues bedroom. I always get compliments from our guests who think it's a tempurpedic

    Read More
    malaysia February 20, 2017
  • Sleeping beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Peaceful sleeping rest easy

    Read More
    Jerritta C Y. August 16, 2016
  • Awesome sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Pain stopped after two nights. Great investment.

    Read More
    Donna W. July 13, 2016
  • cindytk
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is only 8.5 inchess thick which has left a huge gap between the mattress and headboard. so disappointed!

    Read More
    cindytk June 20, 2016
  • A bit too firm.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is much more firm than I wanted, but it's still a keeper. The pillows are very small and don't inflate to a decent thickness, however.

    Read More
    Laura J. April 22, 2016
  • Stiff and smelly
    Verified Purchase

    The smell of the mattress lingered for several weeks despite suggested solutions to get rid of it. It is very stiff, not like the other mattress we ordered a few years ago. Kudos to the overstock.com online customer service. They get five stars. The customer service that I initially emailed, they get half a star. Over all, in the end, very satisfied with overstock.com

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 14, 2016
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Limited smell fluffed up nice

    Read More
    Crystal M. March 4, 2016
  • Exactly what I hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very firm. I have slept on it every night for several months and I am very pleased with it. Delivery was easy. It smelled a little like chemicals for the first day or two, but after that, it's been perfect.

    Read More
    daisygirl8700 February 8, 2016
  • Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Great . Firm but still soft enough.

    Read More
    Wendell L. February 4, 2016
  • Shoppin #1
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my bedroom but have moved it to my son's room. My husband had back problems and did not sleep well on it.

    Read More
    Lila S. January 22, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and quick delivery.

    Read More
    matthew p. January 4, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was bought for the murphy bed in my guest room so last weekend was the first time it had been slept upon. My guests reported that the bed was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Melinda L. December 9, 2015
  • OK for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality bought one more

    Read More
    Prashant R. December 6, 2015
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mattress. Arrived quickly and it fits perfectly on the platform bed I purchased at the same time. Comfortable and great quality for the price. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Joyce W. October 29, 2015
  • Angela Pantzialas
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable bought 3 of them for my teenagers and they love it

    Read More
    OstkUser43676 October 25, 2015
  • Quality mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely is a high quality mattress worth the price. Maybe a little firm for most. But I like it fine.

    Read More
    cg58 August 20, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was a bit firmer than I expected, but still very comfortable. So far my back feels great.

    Read More
    Jessica A. August 4, 2015
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pretty soft mattress to begin with, but I loved it. It took pressure off my hips. 2 years later however it has broken down and is not nearly as comfortable.

    Read More
    Dana G. July 25, 2015
  • TRUE TO SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress feel so good me and my husband slept like a baby when I woke up in morning I feel so good It a great buy love it.

    Read More
    Sophia J. July 7, 2015
Sponsored Links