Sale Starts at $276.29

Save $323.70 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress with Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • super mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received the Sarah Peyton Memory Foam Mattress with pillows within the shipping time stated. It had a cover on it which was nice. I slept on it right away after allowing time for it to expand. I found that I needed additional padding. I bought a mattress pad. However , I found that I woke up hot and sweaty and ended up putting a doubled quilt under my sleeping area which took care of the sweating and being sweaty. To buy again, I would try one with a gel top. Good job, Overstock!

    Read More
    Bonnie W. November 8, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this mattress in my guest room and everyone that has slept in it says how well they slept and how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    Stacey M. September 11, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking mattress, good for a tall couple, firm and comfortable as a mattress should be, I would recommend to any couple, very nice deal soft and moves well like that it is soft and firm at the same time

    Read More
    Hana G. September 11, 2017
  • HD TEXAS
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable mattress. It took over 2 weeks for the smell from the packaging of the product to go away.

    Read More
    innyx July 18, 2017
  • Good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam mattress is very comfortable and affordable mattress. Will definitely buy again.

    Read More
    zosia2 July 16, 2017
  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My son is 24 and uses this on his platform bed. Thisis his first memory foam mattress and he lives it.

    Read More
    phillysweetheart July 16, 2017
  • Mattress plus pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this set! It's comfy and durable, plus the bonus pillows! Awesome!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 26, 2017
  • Best sleep of MY LIFE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for a few years now and it has held it's shape and remains really, really comfortable. I would absolutely recommend it, the price and comfort can't be beat! Status update: I've had this mattress for several years and no problems, I love it so much! Great value for the price!

    Read More
    Rostii June 21, 2017
  • 7 years...
    Verified Purchase

    It's been seven years since I purchased this mattress and it is still the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. I plan to buy another just like it when it's time.

    Read More
    mommalibrarian June 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great price great mattress!!!

    Read More
    Ivan P. June 11, 2017
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this mattress over a year ago for my son. He is 6'5" tall and weighs 190 lbs. He absolutely loves it, said it is very comfortable, and I am pleased with how well it is holding up. I will definitely be buying another one in the future when I need another mattress!

    Read More
    Joanne S. May 13, 2017
  • 3 years and finally writing a review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I deducted one star because the bed is a little to squishy, especially if both my bf and I are laying down together it sucks us into eachother, which makes our collective hip and shoulder issues hurt. The 2nd star I deducted was because NONE of the full side sheets I have bought fit this bed, which is surprisingly irritating. I do however like the size of the mattress and this is fine when I am sleeping alone, just be aware of the other two points. The matters cover thing it comes with also works really wel, though if you have small children l, definitly get another waterproof one for underneath the one it comes with. The mattress pad it comes with is very soft and on occasion we have slept without sheets on the bed, which was not uncomfortable or anything th to its softness and NON itchy matterial.

    Read More
    Eritha May 8, 2017
  • 3rd time is not a charm....buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd time I have ordered this mattress. The other 2 are in my home and extremely comfortable. The best mattress I have ever slept on. They are in my spare bedrooms and actually much more comfortable than the mattress in my own room. So, when I was ready to give up my mattress and replace it with this one, again, which I own 2 of already, I was extremely disappointed when the mattress arrived and I slept on it the first night. HARD AS A ROCK. The mattress I received was vastly different than the other 2 I have in my home. It is defective, and it only about 8 inches, not the advertised 10 inches. These are supposed to be the exact same mattresses. Same item number. I used to order most of my home items from overstock, but the quality has declined greatly in the last 3-4 years.

    Read More
    srp123 January 9, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several memory foam mattresses and this mattress was the slowest by far at reaching full thickness. It took the full 72 hours for one mattress and the second mattress never reached full thickness on the end that was in the middle of the roll.

    Read More
    CS November 11, 2016
  • Great nights sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned several memory foam mattresses and have loved them ever since the first one. Usually I have bought Serta, but this time for some reason I chose the Sarah Peyton Firm support 10 inch mattress. Now going into it, I had a bad back, so honestly the first couple nights I could not lay down on anything! Finally after a couple of chiropractor adjustments my back started to ease up and after several weeks now, of sleep, I have to say I am very pleased with this mattress! It is just the right amount of firmness and within minutes of laying down, the tension in my lower back dissipates and I am drifting off into sleep land! All in all, especially for the value, it is a great mattress. Period.

    Read More
    mjmango October 7, 2016
  • Sleeps very good
    Verified Purchase

    I give it 4 stars because its missing an inch lol. But it sleeeps very comfortable for us and together we are 345 pds. It does have a smell but eventually goes away. I let it unfold for two days so it can get maxmized size. I would recommend this mattress. Its not to soft or to firm, for me its just right. It contours to a persons body. So far so good!✅👍😁

    Read More
    Tilden T. October 4, 2016
  • great for price
    Verified Purchase

    careful when you open it. there is a strange white powder that it emits. vacuum the powder once its done rising. air it out because it stinks for a bit. seal the mattress in an mattress cover. its a great value if you are willing to deal with a minor inconvenience at first. SUUPPEERR comfortable. I had multiple friends comment on how great my bed was.

    Read More
    Edgar M. September 28, 2016
  • Well Made.Very Firm
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated this 5 stars, BUT the smell is pretty horrid and although it's being used and has aired for a couple months now, it still smells strong. I keep the room's window and door open in order for the smell to lighten. Rather disappointing. Otherwise, very good mattress.

    Read More
    Jeannine P. September 19, 2016
  • Love it.....
    Verified Purchase

    Several years later and I love my bed.... Highly recommended

    Read More
    yiya173 June 9, 2016
  • PGB
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress a few years now - it's still the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. Plus, I have pretty bad allergies to dust mites and this mattress makes that a non-issue. So glad we purchased this!

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 25, 2016