Today: $299.99

MSRP: $599.99

Save $300.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sarah Peyton 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress with Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 3rd time is not a charm....buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd time I have ordered this mattress. The other 2 are in my home and extremely comfortable. The best mattress I have ever slept on. They are in my spare bedrooms and actually much more comfortable than the mattress in my own room. So, when I was ready to give up my mattress and replace it with this one, again, which I own 2 of already, I was extremely disappointed when the mattress arrived and I slept on it the first night. HARD AS A ROCK. The mattress I received was vastly different than the other 2 I have in my home. It is defective, and it only about 8 inches, not the advertised 10 inches. These are supposed to be the exact same mattresses. Same item number. I used to order most of my home items from overstock, but the quality has declined greatly in the last 3-4 years.

    Read More
    srp123 January 9, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several memory foam mattresses and this mattress was the slowest by far at reaching full thickness. It took the full 72 hours for one mattress and the second mattress never reached full thickness on the end that was in the middle of the roll.

    Read More
    CS November 11, 2016
  • Great nights sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned several memory foam mattresses and have loved them ever since the first one. Usually I have bought Serta, but this time for some reason I chose the Sarah Peyton Firm support 10 inch mattress. Now going into it, I had a bad back, so honestly the first couple nights I could not lay down on anything! Finally after a couple of chiropractor adjustments my back started to ease up and after several weeks now, of sleep, I have to say I am very pleased with this mattress! It is just the right amount of firmness and within minutes of laying down, the tension in my lower back dissipates and I am drifting off into sleep land! All in all, especially for the value, it is a great mattress. Period.

    Read More
    mjmango October 7, 2016
  • Sleeps very good
    Verified Purchase

    I give it 4 stars because its missing an inch lol. But it sleeeps very comfortable for us and together we are 345 pds. It does have a smell but eventually goes away. I let it unfold for two days so it can get maxmized size. I would recommend this mattress. Its not to soft or to firm, for me its just right. It contours to a persons body. So far so good!✅👍😁

    Read More
    Tilden T. October 4, 2016
  • great for price
    Verified Purchase

    careful when you open it. there is a strange white powder that it emits. vacuum the powder once its done rising. air it out because it stinks for a bit. seal the mattress in an mattress cover. its a great value if you are willing to deal with a minor inconvenience at first. SUUPPEERR comfortable. I had multiple friends comment on how great my bed was.

    Read More
    Edgar M. September 28, 2016
  • Well Made.Very Firm
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated this 5 stars, BUT the smell is pretty horrid and although it's being used and has aired for a couple months now, it still smells strong. I keep the room's window and door open in order for the smell to lighten. Rather disappointing. Otherwise, very good mattress.

    Read More
    Jeannine P. September 19, 2016
  • Best sleep of MY LIFE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for a few years now and it has held it's shape and remains really, really comfortable. I would absolutely recommend it, the price and comfort can't be beat!

    Read More
    Rostii June 28, 2016
  • Love it.....
    Verified Purchase

    Several years later and I love my bed.... Highly recommended

    Read More
    yiya173 June 9, 2016
  • PGB
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress a few years now - it's still the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. Plus, I have pretty bad allergies to dust mites and this mattress makes that a non-issue. So glad we purchased this!

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 25, 2016
  • ZZZZZZZZ !!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable sleep, just firm enough. Temperature just fine. No odor, took very little time to re-inflate to normal height. Love it!

    Read More
    compgeekgirl April 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    One mattress that's all you need for your comfort at night. This is the best one I ever had. I am enjoying it and i am sure you will love it too.

    Read More
    mvp10850 April 5, 2016
  • Great vale! Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good and comfortable. No complains

    Read More
    Oscar P. March 8, 2016
  • Still in great shape after five years!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for our second bedroom. Everyone who has slept there tells me that it's comfortable. The price is currently even lower than what we paid five years ago, so it's a great buy! Delivery was painless.

    Read More
    felden February 26, 2016
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but not too firm. Just right. Great for guests

    Read More
    carol w. February 19, 2016
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is the best! Guest love it! No backaches. Sweet dreams!

    Read More
    Lori B. January 6, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I have had this mattress for 3 years now and LOVE it! Still holding up well. Great Product!

    Read More
    Ashley December 10, 2015
  • Memory Foam Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bed for four years and are still very happy with purchase. Had to move to a king when our little ones would come get into bed in the morning with us. Would never go back to traditional mattress and box springs. You get a good night's rest on this mattress. The kids now want a bed like ours. Great thanks experience so far with this product.

    Read More
    Amanda T. December 3, 2015
  • Snobby About Beds
    Verified Purchase

    Based on reviews, we took a risk and purchased this bed for our guest room. Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    John Peter S. November 28, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    A little too high and too firm my guests have said. But arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Laura L. November 19, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy and a very comfortable mattress!

    Read More
    Erika P. November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links