Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Santorini Outdoor Six Piece Black Wicker Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pillows on this set hold/retain an excessive amount of water. The main reason for this review is that the two pieces (the tables) have dry rotted. They both have huge holes in them. I had to throw the pieces away and am looking for more furniture. very disappointed. I had custom pillows made for this set and have to get rid of it.

    Read More
    CSI. April 28, 2017
  • major color fade
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately this sofa set only lasted through part of one summer. The color of every cushion turned from beige to a dirty lavender. color Total disappointment- now i have black wicker with no cushions rendering the set not useable

    Read More
    Marsha L. January 5, 2017
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The covers began changing colors almost immediately and they all faded in different shades. I need to figure out how to replace the pads.

    Read More
    Andrea S. June 27, 2016
  • Mrs Oved
    Verified Purchase

    Base and flexibility are very good but cushions are thin and the color fades from the sun. Sometimes causing the visions to be different colors

    Read More
    nanc69 June 13, 2016
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set, especially for the price. However, after just a couple years of NC weather extremes, the cushions had faded and needed to be recovered. The rest of the set rinses easily with a garden hose and still looks great. Great purchase overall.

    Read More
    purpletai May 3, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    best buy ever! color a little more taupe/purple than taupe/tan. large cushions and sturdy pillows and frame

    Read More
    saundra m. April 26, 2016
  • Great looking Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, and I'd give it 5 stars, but the cushions' fabric does get bleached by the sun pretty rapidly and after a couple of rains, the "proof" goes away as well.

    Read More
    nicoletica November 30, 2015
  • The Patio Set matched what I expected it to be.
    Verified Purchase

    The Patio Set came on time, upon delivery I immediately unpacked the boxes. No assembly required and the way it was designed I had no problem arranging it on our patio. Looks great!

    Read More
    bahay kubo December 26, 2014
  • Cushions are sponges
    Verified Purchase

    We were excited to get our couch so soon only to have to go though a big ordeal with customer service because they forgot to send our extra ottoman and glass top. We really enjoy the versitality of this set and the cushions are thin, but firm. My only complain so far is that we had unexpected rain and the cushions soaked up the water like a sponge. We are supposed to have people over later today and now there is nowhere to sit. So, when it says "water resistant," don't believe them! My advice is to store your cushions when they are not in use- always!

    Read More
    honey1423 May 25, 2014
  • nice set - cushions are awful
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great and was a great price....until you figure in the cost of having the cushions replaced after they fade immediately. Also they are sponges when they get wet. I had no idea replacing these cushions would be so $$$. It will cost more to recover the cushinos than the set cost.

    Read More
    lindanewjersey May 2, 2014
  • Junk, junk, junk
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions on this are complete junk. In the Q&A section, overstock claims these cushions have Sunbrella fabric. Nothing could be further from the truth. Every one of my cushions faded, unevenly, and two have broken zippers. The cushions are not water resistant and are otherwise junk. Because they are so large and not of a common size, custom replacements for just the cushions is over $XXX. I don't leave my cushions exposed to the elements, this is from minimum exposure. Stay away!!!!!

    Read More
    patiochic April 13, 2014
  • modern clean look
    Verified Purchase

    Came exactly as appears, excellent packaging, low to the ground, lots of room, easy to set up, wish it did come with clips to hold the seats together, very happy now and hope it continues!

    Read More
    missygo December 17, 2013
  • Perfect Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture set arrived promptly and we were able to use it on our patio for our 4th of July celebration. We received many compliments on the furniture. We've only had it for 3 weeks but it seems to be pretty durable. This has been a really rainy season here in VA but the turniture seems to be withstanding the rain. I would recommend.

    Read More
    psanchez July 20, 2013
  • PERFECTION
    Verified Purchase

    Sexy, moden, sturdy, and most of all....SUPER EASY assembly. Came in large boxes and literally just has to lay out the pieces and put the cushions on top. DONE! Looks great! The glass on top of the center table gives it a nice touch. Extremely happy customer. Shipping was super fast.

    Read More
    calimama87 July 16, 2013
  • Good For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are a bit thin, but not bad. For the price its a great set.

    Read More
    bombn June 15, 2013
  • Very comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality Sofa Set. It is stylish and very comfortable. I would buy again without hesitation.

    Read More
    videoman June 5, 2013
  • Great set, so glad I have it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. So glad I purchased it. I have a huge deck with an outdoor fireplace that was in need of a lot of seating. This set is so perfect. I set up the two armless chairs together so it sectioned off one side of my deck (eating area) from this side which faces the fireplace. Purchased an outdoor rug for under coffee table, like the indoors is now out. Friends gather for wine, apps by the fire so cozy. During the day great for naps or reading my kindle. We all spend so much time outdoors now.

    Read More
    hyper11958 May 13, 2013
  • Avoid this product
    Verified Purchase

    Avoid this product. You get what you pay for here. The products slides around too much... not sturdy

    Read More
    zmeister April 30, 2013
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this set because I liked the low profile design. Pretty decent set and you get a lot of seating capacity for the money but don't expect the same quality as the $3000+ sets that you may have seen elsewhere. Compared to those the wicker is not as natural looking (looks okay but a bit plasticky), the cushions are thinner (though still reasonable comfortable) and the support is not as good (there's noticeable sag if you sit in the center of the chair). Though all in all not a bad set for the price.

    Read More
    hogansheroes April 17, 2013
  • Santorini
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Medium thickness cushions, have stood up to rain and pets. Dog hair wipes off easily. Water beads on surface and does not seem to absorb. One critique is that the cushions slide easily and do not stay in place. I may add Velcro to increase positioning. Furniture is low, lounge style. Excellent for reading a book or taking a nap. Furniture is lightweight and can slide easily on a smooth surface like a wood deck. Overall pleased with purchase. Good price and value.

    Read More
    queenofvalues August 15, 2012
Sponsored Links