Today: $175.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Santiago Brown Wicker Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and value.

    Read More
    christy02 April 21, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good outdoor storage, light weight and easy to move around. Not the sturdiest bench to sit on but it works in a pinch.

    Read More
    W. F. March 10, 2017
  • The Fan 4 Life House
    Verified Purchase

    This item has been really nice to store our pool items.

    Read More
    Stephanie N. February 10, 2017
  • Wicker Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Quick delivery and product ready to use. Looks great.

    Read More
    Stephen C. January 21, 2017
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    Kept under the awning and keeps towels and pools supplies well

    Read More
    Denise E. December 26, 2016
  • Like It!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price

    Read More
    THERESA M. December 22, 2016
  • Poolside storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive and utilitarian bench.

    Read More
    Teresa G. December 20, 2016
  • Like It!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, Looks great....it doesn't have a solid bottom. So, I hope no animals can climb through the bottom. Using for a toy storage for outdoor toys.

    Read More
    natalie t. November 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my pool equipment, everything fit I'm happy

    Read More
    ricky g. October 30, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as shown; no assembly; looks great.

    Read More
    Betsy S. October 17, 2016
  • Excellent storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for storing pool chemicals!!! Love it!!

    Read More
    golfnchic23 September 17, 2016
  • Senior Lady of the house
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Lani that's not yet completed. Arrived promptly without a scratch on the box.

    Read More
    Senior Lady of the house September 15, 2016
  • Very disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    We just finished our pool and finally took it out of the box. The storage chest is nice but it was damaged, top of one side was crushed, metal brace on the same side was bent, lid was crooked. It is such a hassle to send back so my husband is going to try and pull the metal brace out to see if it will fix it.

    Read More
    affinity September 11, 2016
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    BUT, a cushion is definitely required if you expect anyone to sit on this bench. Even with a cushion, I'm reserving this seating for friends UNDER 200 lbs!

    Read More
    Gerry C. September 9, 2016
  • Indifferent
    Verified Purchase

    Not great, not horrible.

    Read More
    hoottrix September 7, 2016
  • On time and as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, feels sturdy. Open weave on bottom means we have to line it for winter storage, but that's ok.

    Read More
    Melissa G. August 27, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for the price. it is sturdy and nicely hides things that I don't want hanging around on the floor.

    Read More
    guilliams August 19, 2016
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We keep kids pool toys in it. Attractive and durable

    Read More
    marymary8 August 10, 2016
  • Wicker storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this storage chest! The only drawback is that it isn't waterproof. When it rained the contents got wet. Going to figure out a way to line it with plastic.

    Read More
    Gaye D. August 4, 2016
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links