Sale $133.87

At other retailer: $263.99

Save $130.12 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Santiago Brown Wicker Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy. I use it on my back porch to store the kids stuff! Keeps. it hidden:)

    Read More
    Teri F. November 12, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Roomy and very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1540051 October 31, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my furniture covers and also serves as sofa table or ottoman. Love it!

    Read More
    Mary P. October 22, 2017
  • Great looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    Works well outside with our patio furniture

    Read More
    Tammy F. October 14, 2017
  • Not so great.....
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this product a few months back to put patio furniture covers in. I live in warm and sunny Southern California, where it is very dry. Unit is rusting out and falling apart

    Read More
    john b. October 4, 2017
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We decided to get this piece for our pool area! The piece is very sturdy, beautifully made, it looks great with our wicker furniture, the only problem i find is too small to store floats. I am now using in our play room to store my daughters stuffed animals.

    Read More
    Liz October 4, 2017
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS OUR SECOND ONE ORDERED VERY NICE QUALITY

    Read More
    CHARLES P. September 22, 2017
  • Does not hold a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good looking storage trunk, but does not hold a lot and is not waterproof. I have to wrap up my outdoor pillows so they will not get wet.

    Read More
    Amy F. August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful outdoor wicker storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow! This outdoor storage ottoman is a real "keeper" in all ways! It stores a lot of pool towels and looks lovely on our back patio. We are very glad we bought it!

    Read More
    Marta S. August 16, 2017
  • It okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It depends on what you want this for. I should have read more. I thought we could double as a bench. Definitely not the case. As a storage unit it is fantastic. I keep this in my screened I. Front porch for people to packages in when I'm not home. Out of site .....

    Read More
    Darlene G. August 14, 2017
  • No No
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Much smaller than it looks. Most outdoor pillows will not fit in side. I sent it back and the top weaving is not tied so item will get wet if let outside.

    Read More
    SHERAL S. August 11, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this unit to store my patio covers. My only gripe is that it's not water proof so the covers are wet when I take them out . And remember this unit is not a place to sit !!!

    Read More
    volleyball36 August 8, 2017
  • Storeage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i need storage for my front porch look just about every where saw this one the color is perfect and wicker it work the only draw back is bottom is not solid it's a wicker bottom i didn' t know that when i purchased it but its works because its on my front porch has a roof. but it is a really nice piece it goes well with my wicker furnishe it look just like the picture.

    Read More
    Niecce M August 4, 2017
  • Nice addition to the patio
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to store my cushions since I was tired of always having to bring them inside. I like it but when you open it up there are a lot of crevices in between the weaves where water can get through, that I don't think it will keep my cushions a 100% dry. My husband did not like it but I do. Plus it can also be used for additional seating. The overall look of it is fine but feel like there should be some sort of barrier on the lid so that it ensures what you're storing is kept dry.

    Read More
    frederifam July 28, 2017
  • Storage chest is attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very attractive storage chest, with dark tones. I'm not sure how it will look if I leave it outside during the summer, it might fade. It holds our covers for deck furniture very nicely

    Read More
    Martin A. July 21, 2017
  • Wicker storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item works great on our patio. It is a little smaller than I needed but still works fine and is a nice addition to the furniture we already have.

    Read More
    Mary S. July 21, 2017
  • Great storage and seating!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our mud room. It holds and hides a large quantity. We have a wicker chair that goes well with this.

    Read More
    Glenda W. July 12, 2017
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Don't purchase this if you need storage for chair cushions. More suitable for towels and small pillows.

    Read More
    Maria C. July 1, 2017
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice, but the top is not completely flush with base on one side. No assembly was nice.

    Read More
    Harold K. June 22, 2017
  • Great for storage and seating.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice construction durable the color is a nice chocolate brown. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Betty M. June 21, 2017