Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Santi Mid-century Modern Adjustable Wood Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wood and leather look, outstanding combination
    Verified Purchase

    Really a nice set of bar stools., attractive And comfortable. A nice finish to the wood.

    Read More
    fannyfur April 14, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these barstools. Ordered 2 then ordered a third. Very easy to put together and they look very stylish. Fit the bar height perfectly!

    Read More
    Michelle G. January 6, 2017
  • Love these stools.
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to assemble. Very comfortable. The chrome bases can easily get scratched, be careful. Would recommend for quality, style and price.

    Read More
    Sarah H. December 26, 2016
  • jen
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble but not very comfortable to sit on. The seating falls a bit too short that doesn't allow you much space to lean back comfortably.There was a missed stitch to one of the chairs where the wood meets the upholstery. I thought of sending it back but my husband and I decided not to because its too much hassle and costly. It is a gamble buying these things off the internet despite good reviews,

    Read More
    Jennelyn J. November 7, 2016
  • Santi Mid-century Modern Adjustable Wood Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and elegant! Great quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser510450 September 27, 2016
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    terrible quality, wood on the sides of the backrest dented and chipped on Day 1 whenever the stool bumped the kitchen island, got rid of them immediately. don't bother with these.

    Read More
    Yung K. September 24, 2016
  • Odd shape
    Verified Purchase

    They just didn't work for my space, it took a lot of space, I had to return them..they didn't feel comfortable either.

    Read More
    Marieta T. September 11, 2016
  • If you like your barstools like you like your men-
    Verified Purchase

    ...solid and handsome, then this is the barstool for you!

    Read More
    OstkUser340843 July 11, 2016
  • Better Than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these barstools! I was afraid they might not look as good as in the picture, but they are heavy, with good looking leather type seats and beautiful metal finish. The lever to adjust height works easily and they swivel smoothly and with no sound. I had been looking at these for four weeks, worried they might not look or work well or be uncomfortable. I was buying six and it would be a real pain to return them. I am thrilled!

    Read More
    Kaye K. May 9, 2016
  • Fantastic Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to put together and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 29, 2016
  • Mar
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 7 of these for our custom bar. Trendy, comfortable, and priced perfectly!

    Read More
    Marlena B. February 26, 2016
  • Love themt
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality easy to put together

    Read More
    saraha69 January 8, 2016
  • Nedpan
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very good price, easy to assemble. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Nedko P. November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four for my bar. They arrived on time and assembly was not a problem. They look great, people love them. Thank you!

    Read More
    Elba O. November 24, 2015
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and comfortable to sit in

    Read More
    Lisa P. November 22, 2015
  • these stools are terrific
    Verified Purchase

    these barstools fit my need perfectly and I am very happy with the product. my husband assembled them (complaining just a little!) I think the price is fair for these barstools. the finishes are very nice.

    Read More
    shopper139 October 5, 2015
  • Great bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these bad boys about a year and a half ago and still love them. They are stylish, sturdy, and comfortable. The swivel is nice and the adjustable height is great. The chrome shows water spots which can be annoying but I just wipe the bases off with a little windex and it's fine. We get tons of compliments on these chairs.

    Read More
    hailsyeah October 2, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, comfortable, and very stable

    Read More
    buckeye47 September 13, 2015
  • Meh... not worth the price...
    Verified Purchase

    Scratch easily and the bottom screws fall out a lot.

    Read More
    Liz G. August 20, 2015
  • Owner / Head of design for the family dwellings
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable and my 13 yr old put them together! He actually said it was fun

    Read More
    Cynthia N. August 13, 2015
Sponsored Links