Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Santa Rosa Outdoor Wicker 9-Piece Sectional Sofa with Cushions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glad I bought this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set of outdoor furniture. Having all of these pieces makes for lots of options when it comes to arranging. I like the soft gray of the cushions. They are also quite comfortable. The last two pieces arrived separately, but all pieces are of good quality and were relatively easy to assemble, according to my husband. He told me the trick to getting the job done in half the time is to adapt the hex key to fit a drill. Otherwise a person could be there all night! I have to say that the height of the chairs was a bit of a surprise. They fit us quite well, but they just look so low to the ground on our large patio. They are by no means small, it is just the effect of having such wide, roomy pieces outside. Once you sit down, you notice you have a lot of chair around you! I am glad I spent a little more to get what I really wanted, a pretty set of furniture that is also practical.

    Read More
    Beautycat November 30, 2016
  • Finishing Touch on the patio
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice set - my son took delivery and put it together while we were out of town but he mentioned no issues. I was a bit hesitant about the height as some reviews mention it being short, but after seeing it was the standard height as all these types of sets we went ahead. We have no problem with it being too short for us 6'6" husband 6'10' son 5'11" daughter or my 5'9'" self. If you have ever sat in a set similar at a resort, this is the same. The cushions are really nice both thick and dense. They wipe off well though we did get a large resin box to store them in. They have 1" tags by the zipper that I left on indicating which cushion went on what chair - after pointing it out to the family they come out of the box onto the furniture in record time and we have a polished sophisticated sitting are under the pergola on our patio. I couldn't be happier with the set.

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this patio set! I was a bit hesitant to buy without trying it out first but after reading the other reviews, I decided to order it. It was pretty easy to put together. It took about 30 minutes for the total set. I love that we can move around the ottomans to either extend the couch or have foot rests for the chairs. When we had an issue with one of the chairs, Overstock was very quick to resolve the issue and sent out a new chair. Great customer service! I cannot wait to spend my summer outside relaxing on my new beautiful patio furniture!

    Read More
    Lori O. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    GREAT for changing up your space, this set offers multiple arrangements of the chairs. The cushions are a standard level of comfort, and the height of the seating is perfectly fine, even for those 5’10” and above. Overall- VERY satisfied with this purchase and looking forward to days spent under the pergola on this furniture!

    Read More
    Danna L. June 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set finished off our back patio very nicely. We liked the profile of the set and it was easy to assemble. The ability to move the set into different configurations was a big deciding factor in our selection of this set. The layout works great for us.

    Read More
    • Santa Rosa Outdoor Wicker 9-Piece Sectional Sofa with Cushions
    Claudia Luna March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very easy to assemble. Nice size, deep and wide seating. Low to the ground, but firm and easy to get up from, even for my husband and I who are both tall (5'10"+). The only reason I give 4 starts and not 5 is the quality of the cushions. They are stiff and feel a bit cheap, but are "good enough" until I can replace them. Other than that it's a great piece for the price.

    Read More
    Margaret H. April 14, 2018
  • Love this furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set for my back patio area. I love it! the 4 seater couch is wonderful and the club chairs with ottomans are very comfortable. Even though it is low profile, I am truly enjoying this set. I put red cushions on it and love it so much. This is a very good buy for all the pieces that you get! I would highly recommend it. It took a while to put together but once it was set up I was very pleased. You can't go wrong with this set. very versatile as well!

    Read More
    Egilbert December 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far, so good. The set was easy to put together and looks fabulous on our patio. I will say the cushions are VERY light in color so beware of possible dirty looking cushions. It's comfortable to lay on and sit on. It is not recommended that you leave the cushions on while not in use. They may not hold up well to the elements. It's only been a week so I will report back at the end of the season to update how well the set held up.

    Read More
    Jillian/Jason S. April 26, 2018
  • Beyond my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came nicely delivered in large multiple boxes, neatly lined up by my garage door...which I appreciated. Each piece takes about 30 minutes to assemble but my husband cut one of the Allen keys and put it in the drill as a shortcut. Well made, good looking furniture. Comfortable, big pieces, looks so nice. The pillows are lightweight, would blow off in heavy wind. Highly recommend, don't hesitate to buy this set.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. September 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really like this set. It’s huge and it came in 8 or 9 big boxes. Took about 2-2.5 hrs to put it together. It’s very light and it appears to be of good quality. I got beige pillows and while they’re nice I wish they were a bit darker as these will probably get dirty pretty quickly. That shouldnt be a problem as you can remove and wash the covers but still. The only other thing I wish this set had is velcro or something to keep the cushions in place. They tend to slide around pretty easily but it’s not a huge deal. Overall very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1238693 March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I searched multiple sites and stores for the right patio furniture. The cost everywhere else was way out of my budget. Then I found this set on Overstock and the great reviews and decided to go for it. The price was excellent and this set looks fantastic on my deck!

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    sbrown63 August 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my outdoor space and so very well made. The cushions are a bit bland but nothing that a few throw pillows can’t fix.

    Read More
    • Santa Rosa Outdoor Wicker 9-Piece Sectional Sofa with Cushions
    Helen I. May 28, 2018
  • Really Like this Santa Rosa Outdoor Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this purchase. Have had for 4 months now and still love it. Contemporary and low profile which is exactly what we wanted. Really like the fact it is a sectional and you have many different seating configuration options. Sturdy and good quality too. Totally recommend.

    Read More
    westloop69 July 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an awesome set very well put together and sturdy and don’t be alarmed by the cushions being thin whatever foam they use is very supportive and I will say the water resistance is very good as well over all highly recommend

    Read More
    Michael F. June 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This patio set is awesome. Good quality and nice arrangement. It does take some time to assemble but you will be happy with end results. The only thing we had issues with are the clips they come with to hold sections together, we were short some and three broke when we tried to put them on. I have not called to get more yet but I’m sure it won’t be a problem considering the cost of the item.

    Read More
    Lisa V. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this set, great quality, a lot is pieces to play with, and the price was awesome.. strongly recommend it...

    Read More
    • Santa Rosa Outdoor Wicker 9-Piece Sectional Sofa with Cushions
    • Santa Rosa Outdoor Wicker 9-Piece Sectional Sofa with Cushions
    daphini j. April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect new addition to our deck!!! I love this set- easy to asseble and looks very classy. The fabric on the pillows is a little scratchy-and gets really hot-- but overall a GREAT buy!!!

    Read More
    Marianne E. May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just put our set together, it looks great and seems to be good quality. Love the navy and grey together. It took a little time to put together, but as expected for a 9 piece set. My fiance put it together by himself.

    Read More
    islandgirl1112 April 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, so excited to entertain this Summer!! Comfortable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    • Santa Rosa Outdoor Wicker 9-Piece Sectional Sofa with Cushions
    OstkUser1949532 March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this set, use it everyday!! We live on the Gulf Coast and I was concerned with how the cushions would hold up in the sun, heat, and humidity, as our deck is not covered...so far, so good!! I do bring the cushions in when the forecast call for rain.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Cynthia S. July 24, 2018