Read All Reviews for Santa Fe Style Ceramic Mug, 15 oz- Orange (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good coffee mug
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and true to color

    Read More
    apiecefordenise April 3, 2017
  • Perfect Man Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a nice heavy, none drip, perfect size mug, look no further, this is it. They are also very nice looking, you won'the want to hide them in the cupboard!

    Read More
    OstkUser832620 January 4, 2017
  • Coffee mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for dishwasher and microwave safe.

    Read More
    Marianne H. December 27, 2016
  • Solid mug
    Verified Purchase

    Like their color and how heavy and solid they are!

    Read More
    barzda December 22, 2016
  • Nice Oversized Cups
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the burnt orange and they are just like the picture. Oversized so they can also easily be used for soups. Very pleased with the purchase. Also bought a set in blue.

    Read More
    mpars August 30, 2016
  • Love these mugs so much I ordered another set!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable in the hand, ample size, not fragile, good looking. Yep, these are keepers.

    Read More
    gottwocats May 26, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    We received these quite a while ago and use them every day. Heavy cup

    Read More
    everso March 12, 2015
  • No Surprises Here!
    Verified Purchase

    If what you want is a solid mug for your beverage, this one fits the bill. I don't like huge coffee mugs that feel like the want to crack my wrist with each lift to sip, and I can't stand those dainty little things when I'm trying to get my caffeine on in the morning - but these are just right for me. The orange is more like a terracotta which match perfectly with my decor. The mug is just as it appears. NO SURPRISES.

    Read More
    sceneitdoneit March 11, 2014
  • Perfect size, well made
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wouldn't spend this much on 4 mugs because I could get them much cheaper at local big box store. Put I liked the style( I got orange color) and hadn't seen anything like it so I splurged. Glad I did. The mugs are perfect size for a couple cups of coffee before work. They stack nicely in cabinet since the are low and chunky. Have been through dishwasher multiple times without issue. Reheats coffee quickly in microwave without burning my mouth on cup too.

    Read More
    macbratt68 June 26, 2013
  • Great Mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mugs! I was impressed with Overstock.com's service when one of the mugs in the set arrived broken. I let them know and they contacted the seller right away and shipped me a replacement mug. These are nice quality and decent sized - not too big or too small. I like the heft and the handle doesn't get too hot. Nice looking mugs with great color look of quality. I'm a fan:)

    Read More
    practical4 May 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Del S. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links