Sale: $899.99

Was: $999.99

Save $100.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Santa Cruz Outdoor Brown Wicker Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for deck!
    Verified Purchase

    This set creates a perfect sitting area on our deck for relaxing and eating. Cushions are comfortable and the framework is sturdy.

    Read More
    Deborah T. March 26, 2017
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Shipping was extremely fast. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1033753 March 18, 2017
  • Great -- IF YOU'RE A LITTLE KID
    Verified Purchase

    We were so looking forward to getting this patio furniture for our new pool are but were so disappointed when we realized how small and cheaply made this set was. The cushions started showing wear and indentations even through we are not heavy; 150 lbs. The back of the couch was so low that it offered absolutely no support. Overstock charged us $** to return. Never have we paid for a return to ***** for such a inferior product. Never will we shop on Overstock again.

    Read More
    tiffany74 March 13, 2017
  • Great Corner for the Pation
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely great unit that fit my patio perfectly.

    Read More
    schlipps February 25, 2017
  • Really small
    Verified Purchase

    I could not wait for this item to get here but some of the seating cushion were damaged and looks bad. But this unit is very small I now see why everyone is asking for extra centers to add on it really needs it and your not offering the add on so the sofa really looks small only really will fit 3 people if you put a 4th its very tight.

    Read More
    daphne m. February 16, 2017
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, low to the ground. Not worth what we paid, unfortunately.

    Read More
    wenbow February 15, 2017
  • very nice set for this money!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my lanai! love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser472672 February 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice, a little low but works great for the area I needed it, so the low is actually good.

    Read More
    ladyt January 14, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something comfortable to relax in as we sat by the fire pit. This sofa is perfect for this. the cushions are very comfortable and the chairs are lightweight enough to move easily. The included connectors make it easy to keep the pieces together. 12/20/16 update... Still love this set and glad I purchased it.. but do NOT leave the cushions out in the rain.. as someone else posted they are sponges... i'm trying to dry them out now. I won't be able to use the set for at least a week or more.

    Read More
    OstkUser699683 December 24, 2016
  • Horrible experience.
    Verified Purchase

    It was not a new couch, the leg's cushions were worn out, wicker has white stains also it was missing cushions.

    Read More
    OstkUser713851 December 12, 2016
  • outdoor sectional
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It looks great! The cushions aren't that comfortable, however. It does not come with the throw pillows!

    Read More
    Misty G. December 7, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    We love everything about this outdoor sofa set for our 3 season room. We carefully assessed the measurements online and it fits like a custom made piece. It is a hard surface to sit/lay on but that was sort of expected given its indoor/outdoor use. We enjoyed sitting out on the all window porch watching football this past Sunday while it snowed outside with an electric heater and blankets. Like being at the game but better.

    Read More
    doctor88 December 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this outdoor sectional, and absolutely love it.. Extremely easy to put together. Looks just like the photo...

    Read More
    jennifer g. December 2, 2016
  • Great Value and Set
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a show piece to use for the back yard to sell our home and loved it so much we took it with us! Aside from having to turn it over to put the clips on, it is very functional and can withstand the hot california sun!

    Read More
    vestigesgewrl November 23, 2016
  • Outdoor living
    Verified Purchase

    Nice furniture good value Only down side cushions not thick hit bottom

    Read More
    gregory g. November 22, 2016
  • Wicker set
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in our lanai. Like that you can arrange it differently and has the attached end tables to rest a book or drink on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser710138 November 15, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits so perfectly in our backyard!

    Read More
    Arek B. November 9, 2016
  • Good sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality ss expected and very comfortable. No assembly needed which is great. A nice touch is that each section comes with connectors which stop the individual seats separating. Cushions are fine and easy to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser603933 November 9, 2016
  • wicker sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than i expected but nice

    Read More
    Wendla S. October 30, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and extremely comfortable. It was perfect for our space outside near the pool.

    Read More
    Charles L. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links