Starting at $1,035.99

Save $289.50 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Santa Cruz Outdoor 7-piece Wicker Sofa Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable, Stylish and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this wicker sofa set from Overstock.com and couldn't be happier. It arrived on time, in perfect condition and was everything we expected it to be. Looking forward to using it for years to come.

    Read More
    Wendy D. September 2, 2017
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly as described. Only problem we had was one of the seat cushions was ripped by Overstock sent a new one same week.

    Read More
    Jacqueline August 29, 2017
  • Looks great, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for a year and still looks great.

    Read More
    Chris A. June 17, 2017
  • Another Christopher Knight winner!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is our third CK purchase on OS and we are very pleased with the quality. thick cushions which can be conveniently slipped off for easy cleaning. weave frame is durable and has a clean, modern look

    Read More
    hkcollector April 23, 2017
  • NOT washable
    Verified Purchase

    One *GENTLE* load in the washer and every one of the cushion covers is destroyed. The fabric literally fell apart, it is NOT machine-wash safe. You'd also need to be sure it will never get a speck of dirt on it because it certainly won't ever come out. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser972319 April 22, 2017
  • NOT GREY with light grey cushions -
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the grey/grey - thankfully I waited to receive before buying any other patio furniture/décor because what you receive is like a faded light wood color wicker set, and CREAM cushions. Color is so far from light grey there is no mistaking the two. When looking at the online pics I wasn't sure if my monitor color was off - or if the photo exposure was too much - but do not be fooled by the description. You wind up with what the pic looks like - and not what the option selection says. None-the-less I changed my décor plans and made the cream and light brown work. Like everyone else that commented - this is way too expensive - but all this type of patio furniture is - Its all ridiculously overpriced.

    Read More
    OstkUser942990 April 21, 2017
  • Extremely poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great but the cushions retain water days after it rains and changed colors. More than half of them ripped open at the seams 3 months after the purchase. Extremely upset.

    Read More
    Michael C. April 15, 2017
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase.. it looks beautiful in our backyard... I found it to be a bit low to the ground... but all in all we're very happy n the prose was rite...

    Read More
    Yvette M. March 20, 2017
  • Cushions/covers are terrible quality...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in the late summer 2016. My husband and I only used this sectional twice. The cushions started tearing terribly at the seams - to the point where only half are usable. I've spend endless time looking for replacement cushions and cannot find 26" square covers ANYWHERE! Having them made is going to cost about *** less than purchasing the whole set. So frustrating. A waste of over *** .

    Read More
    907463 March 19, 2017
  • We love this!!! Its perfect for our outdoor area
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to go under our gazebo we bought and it fits perfect. It's comfortable and looks great. I love the it looks from inside the house as well, very inviting. We also put a fire pit near to help on cool nights.

    Read More
    Penny R. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Addition to Sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    Received this set already assembled. Beautiful colors that matched my southwest design neutral colored accent rug (also bought from Overstock). All pieces fit beautifully and are sturdy and very comfortable. Very happy with this set.

    Read More
    CHERYL B. November 14, 2016
  • Very low profile-
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it so I cant tell you if the quality is good. It does seem very small compare to the pictures. No to impressed but it doesn't look bad, so I'm going to keep it. I do think its a little over priced.

    Read More
    andymiami October 25, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit lower than we expected, but lots of seating and space and it looks awesome.

    Read More
    OstkUser526255 October 14, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, durable, and affordable. Great furnishing to enhance the beauty of our outside deck.

    Read More
    OstkUser504139 September 29, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. It's comfortable and doesn't require to put together like other sets.

    Read More
    OstkUser257208 September 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up get two sets for our three season room. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Mark P. September 15, 2016
  • Good value but impractical
    Verified Purchase

    Like that it arrives assembled but the table is basically worthless with no storage and tmpractical shape. White cushions quickly look dirty

    Read More
    linda C. August 21, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this outdoor sectional seating! Great color and very comfortable! Great place for an afternoon nap!

    Read More
    Cindy July 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. Great color and quality! The only problem is we are missing a cushion and still have not received it. I read another review that said the same thing. Make sure you check for your cushions!

    Read More
    OstkUser261073 June 18, 2016
  • Double check for cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Double check for seat cushions, I was missing one, but customer service the number that was given works

    Read More
    Steven D. April 27, 2016