Sale Starts at: $899.99

Save $394.96 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Santa Cruz Outdoor 6-piece Wicker Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value. Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece. After we purchased this, we decided to add a huge lab who weighs 90# at 8 months and a pit rescue. To my surprise, the furniture has held up nicely. i wash the cushion covers on delicate cycle and let them air dry, they come out like new. I wish I could buy replacement arm pieces, as my little monsters chewed the weave. Wicker and pups don't make a good combination. Still, this is a great piece for the backyard. We added a pagoda and it created a peaceful place to read or nap. :)

    Read More
    Connie A. June 18, 2017
  • Lovely Piece but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sofa is beautiful. Looks modern and really lovely in the grey and white. After receiving replacement items because my table was sauntered incorrectly and wobbled and then a couple of my chairs had the whicker sliced on the sides. Once getting everything corrected, the unit looks quite lovely. I live in AZ so the sun is quite strong. Not sure how long I expect this to last, but it looks like my little own resort outside. I recommend the addition of a modern fire pit table to complete the look. The cushions are a bit frayed, I will see how it holds up this summer. Overstock customer service is the best, they worked with me and made it a relatively seamless process. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Magdalena R. June 11, 2017
  • Sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this but cannot get replacement cushions so just know that when the cushions are kaput, that's it.

    Read More
    Marshall B. June 8, 2017
  • Good Item and Reasonably Priced
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Item and Well Made and Nice Color and Combo

    Read More
    Anil K. June 7, 2017
  • Very nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to unpack and assemble. It looks great, but the cushions snag easily.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. June 3, 2017
  • Love this Sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super well made, looks fantastic and was easy to throw together. The cushions are beautiful and it's easy to warm up with a few throw pillows.

    Read More
    Elisha D. May 30, 2017
  • Love this set and price was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This seat was perfect for our deck and with the low profile it didn't take away from our view of the yard. We wanted something to have enough room for seating on the deck but not take up to much space and this was perfect. The cushions are great so far. We did purchase a cover for the set for the rainy days to help keep it dry. Cant wait for our summer to really get going and we can enjoy it more!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    THOMAS R. May 25, 2017
  • Santa Cruz outdoor brown wicker sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    It's great if your 3ft tall

    Read More
    marie m. May 17, 2017
  • Colorado lady
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice outdoor furniture holds up well. Neutral color was able to put colorful pillows. Very Happy with purchase. When received had couple knicks corner they replaced with no questions asked and in timely manner.

    Read More
    Regina T. May 15, 2017
  • Nice couch, cushions could be a little better
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Couch is very nice for the price, only down side if it rains take a long time for cushions to dry out, also back cushions are very light, slightest wind constantly blowing them all over the place.

    Read More
    Alicia S. May 9, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set. Overstock was extremely accomodating

    Read More
    OstkUser1126402 May 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my new back porch

    Read More
    Renee I. April 26, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's very comfortable and I'm not a tall person, but it is a very short design. One of the middle pieces was bowed, so they are in the process of shipping a replacement piece, which is taking a long time. The cushions are light, so they will fly off in the wind. The color is nice and it is being used a lot. Seems to be priced fairly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1061702 April 21, 2017
  • Comfy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a small patio off the front of our house that overlooks a lake. This sofa is perfect for lounging and entertaining. We used the table on another part of the pool area and instead put a small fire pit in front. Be aware that this seating arrangement is lower than "normal" outdoor furniture, but I actually love that about it. Great price and quality!

    Read More
    Deborah P. April 21, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The seats are a lot lower than expected and not heavy duty. But a good value for the price. Cushions seem ok under light rain but haven't experienced heavy rain yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser957943 April 11, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. It looks amazing and it is comfortable. Everyone is so wowed by it. Best Overstock purchase ever!!

    Read More
    Christine Mack April 9, 2017
  • Santa Cruz outdoor brown wicker sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    It is on sale for $*** at ***. 1.5 was after I received my outdoor wicker sofa set. It was a little less quality for the price than I expected

    Read More
    OstkUser1014095 April 7, 2017
  • patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent... very conferrable and so beautiful. Easy to clean

    Read More
    Debby W. April 1, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Would purchase again. A year later, it has withstood the harsh winter and is with our damage. Great product!

    Read More
    Loretta B. March 31, 2017
  • Perfect for deck!
    Verified Purchase

    This set creates a perfect sitting area on our deck for relaxing and eating. Cushions are comfortable and the framework is sturdy.

    Read More
    Deborah T. March 26, 2017
Sponsored Links