Sale Starts at $846.20

Save $233.57 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Santa Cruz Outdoor 6-piece Wicker Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love my patio furniture it’s so pretty light weight and I can manage different way

    Read More
    Armine M. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this set. I bought two I was so pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser218102 February 8, 2018
  • Great sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Have seen much more expensive for the same quality! In my screened in porch - perfect!

    Read More
    Celia B. January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this sofa in my backyard. I spend a lot of time outdoors. Great for entertaining

    Read More
    • Santa Cruz Outdoor 6-piece Wicker Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home
    psnkids January 23, 2018
  • Great outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    Has been very durable in the outdoor elements.

    Read More
    Holly R. January 20, 2018
  • Out door sectional
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces are well made and the cushions are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Ernest M. January 8, 2018
  • Cheap Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set is really cute, but the cushions are sooooo cheap. The fabric is not durable at all and the cushions are thin and hard. Also they do not attach in any way to the seat or back of couch so they fly away with wind all of the time and slide down.

    Read More
    Sandra D. January 2, 2018
  • Very nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This set has been out on my covered deck and it still looks good.

    Read More
    mwilsoa December 27, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was nervous ordering something like this online without seeing and feeling it first. I guess for the price it’s a good buy. Not too sturdy but will do as long as everyone sits still lol.

    Read More
    TONI M. December 23, 2017
  • Fabric a little tough to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look and functionality of this furniture, but the fabric is a hard to clean. We entertain a lot outside during the summer, and there are usually a lot of kids over. The fabric has kept a lot of the stains, even after I have tried to get them up. But, with that being said, the fabric itself has held up nicely.

    Read More
    Megan W. December 15, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Sturdy, yet not too heavy

    Read More
    chrisi9 December 13, 2017
  • comfortable cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Have this for a while and so far so good. Prefer rectangular coffee table but the coffee table comes with it look fine.

    Read More
    vegasfrank December 11, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great price, would buy again

    Read More
    OstkUser1678305 December 6, 2017
  • The Best !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked all over for patio furniture - Overstock had the best price as well as the best quality ( without spending an arm & leg - looks great on our porch. Can leave out in the elements if you forget to shelter the cushions - drys quick - love the furniture - durable too !!! Would recommend.

    Read More
    Jamie December 1, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is perfect for our patio and we loved the cleanable cushions! Colors go great with everything!

    Read More
    Rustom K. December 1, 2017
  • Great outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this set now for a few years on our covered patio. The frame still looks like new. Would be nice to have an option to buy new cushions just to change up the color. Would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Frances C. November 16, 2017
  • Great set, no assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ordered outdoor furniture before and was expecting this set to arrive in pieces with assembly required ..... but when it arrived in 4 big boxes I opened them up to find it was pre assembled and took less than 30 mins to take out of box and a packaging put together and sit down on it with a cocktail. Is light weight, easy to move an very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1502954 November 13, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we have this on our back porch! We wanted simple lines and function. We got both. Awesome! We get to enjoy watching our sunsets in comfort and style!

    Read More
    OstkUser890850 November 5, 2017
  • Great function and value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, a wonderful additional seating area on one of our hideaway balconies

    Read More
    Howard F. November 3, 2017
  • Great for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was great for the price, but we have the lighter colored cushions and they get dirty VERY easily. Also, it is a little lower in height than we thought, but it's still nice for the price.

    Read More
    lindsay y. November 2, 2017