Today $132.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Santa Clara Frameless Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice contemporary touch!
    Verified Purchase

    Just great for a guest bath!

    Read More
    mcarngtn July 12, 2015
  • modern, unique and functional
    Verified Purchase

    mirror is thin and the dots are somehow attached with a film or covering, but the result is great, the price reasonable, and the size perfect for smaller (30") vanity. i've already ordered another for a friend 'cause the mirror so well compliments all the black/brown cabinetry that is so popular now.

    Read More
    lierne April 2, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a mirror for my son half bath and this is the one very nice not to feminine or masculine. Different from just the normal mirror you see in bathrooms I love it.

    Read More
    redsnapper68 February 21, 2014
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two mirror and they arrived very quickly. They are very nice. One of them was broken but we got a replacement the next day. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sojda January 23, 2013
  • Perfect mirror for our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    High quality heavy mirror. Packaged well, arrived intact. Interesting design that complimented our bathroom remodel project. Completely satisfied

    Read More
    ldhuntress November 20, 2012
  • Crisp. Quality. Beveled. Mounts 1/2" off wall.
    Verified Purchase

    I was on the fence about ordering this product but was not disappointed. It is well-packed which equates to no breakage in transport and is exactly as appears online. Its hard to tell in the online photo, but the edges are beveled, about 1/8" around the edges. Also, the vertical black strip is painted/stained/whatever on top of the mirror itself, which is a good thing. In the online photo, I was concerned tht the concentric circles were added on top of the mirror---glad they were not. The mirror face is flush and smooth. Another pleasant surprise: the hanging device with hardware included. The lower part of the mirror has small "blocks" behind it and the upper part has an interesting (but easy) mounting device. Its hard to describe but ultimately the mirror mounted about half an inch off of the wall surface, which is a nice effect. It might be tricky to remove the hardware if you planned to glue it flush to the wall. Also with the mounting hardware, I don't think you could mount it horizontally either. I was initially concerned that it would look too "cinema" but it does not have that impact. I was pleasantly surprised in every way. Good value for a nice showpiece.

    Read More
    funfunfun November 3, 2012
  • The best mirror we have!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the mirror a week ago, could not wait to open it until today. Very well packed. Looks great with the mocha vanity, lot with good comments.

    Read More
    tommyman999 October 23, 2012
  • Contemporary mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We were redoing our small powder room and looking for a mirror to fit over the sink. This was perfect-- contemporary and unique. It brightens up a windowless room.

    Read More
    blujean18 June 1, 2012
  • Frameless Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive, contemporary, solid built mirror. The product description is very accurate on the website.

    Read More
    sjohal209 April 1, 2012
  • VERY STYLISH!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous mirror! Easy to hang after measuring to center/level and drilling 2 holes. Reflects our lime green paint of our guest bath in each of the mirrored circles and compliments our black with white 'bubbles on a string' shower curtain. Way better than a generic borderless mirror.

    Read More
    heathbar13 July 10, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i recently remodeled my bathroom and this mirror is perfect above the sink.

    Read More
    ejenkins44 August 4, 2010