Today: $67.49

At other retailer: $149.02

Save $81.53 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sansevieria and Black Planter Decorative Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy plant with an authentic appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Plant sits on our 14th floor balcony in windy conditions. Has an authentic appearance and has withstood the wind with no problems

    Read More
    Victor F. April 26, 2017
  • It's not what I was hoping for, but it works.
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. It's a little small, but I have it in a raised planter which helps. The leaves are not as realistic as my giant agave, but they aren't a super fake green like another reviewer said, which I'm thankful for. You kinda have to spread out the leaves a little since they are pretty squished together from the packaging to get it to look more like the picture on the site. It's not as full as the picture on site either, less leaves.It does the job and suits my dining room fine.

    Read More
    Hanna B. April 6, 2017
  • Faux plant
    Verified Purchase

    This artificial plant looks so incredibly real. Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Joe L. April 5, 2017
  • Not what it looks like in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this item because it looks very fake. Colors are too bright and it does not look real or natural.

    Read More
    David G. January 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good at my store, looks close to a real plant

    Read More
    MICHELE K. January 1, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. It looks real enough for me.

    Read More
    Sandra J. December 18, 2016
  • cheap looking material
    Verified Purchase

    granted it's a fake plant, but the quality pictured on site was better than in person

    Read More
    folab December 15, 2016
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, and too fake. Returning it.

    Read More
    Flavia P. November 22, 2016
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    The plant is very narrow. Much, much less full--even with some arranging--than the image shows. Would have returned it if shipping weren't so expensive.

    Read More
    Jessie E November 13, 2016
  • Looks Real Even up Close
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plant. It looks real from a distance and up close. Recommended.

    Read More
    Dennis H. November 11, 2016
  • SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to place on the sides of the fireplace. The arrangement is okay. It is not at all real looking. You can tell immediately that it is artificial. And, it is not quite 35 inches high as advertised, more like 33 inches.

    Read More
    OstkUser637392 October 25, 2016
  • wrong product sent
    Verified Purchase

    Rather than this Sansevieria, a Yucca was sent from the 3rd party merchange and it is awful--for a Yucca or a Sansevieria. Looks like no plant that ever existed on this planet. Overstock was very helpful and the return was very easy. Am waiting on the correct plant to be sent and am hopeful that the correct item will be good.

    Read More
    kathy e f. October 6, 2016
  • So realistic!
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks exactly like the pic. It is beautiful!!

    Read More
    ItsRoni September 21, 2016
  • Great fake plant - can't kill this one!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for someone like me that just CANNOT keep a plant alive. Looks great in the corner in a bullet planter and everyone thinks it's real.

    Read More
    brenlongbeach5 July 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a live plant that looks fake, by "mother-in-law" tongue as this is commonly known. So, when you buy a fake it looks live too! It's perfect for the odd place I needed something so perfect for my plan.

    Read More
    Merzmaid June 13, 2016
  • Not a real looking as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The artificial plant is not as real looking as expected. The various color marking are reasonably good, but the plant has a dull look rather than shine on a real plant. This makes the plant look artificial.

    Read More
    Loris C. June 10, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I've received many compliments. Looks real.

    Read More
    Erica D. June 3, 2016
  • You must be prepared to spend time...
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened this plant box my first thought was, "This looks fake." It looked nothing like the picture. I worked with the leaves for about two hours. I cleaned the leaves with a glass cleaner & then spent several minutes bending each leaf. It finally looked like the picture. It looks almost real from a distance. I gave this only 3 stars because I had to put in so much time & effort to make it look like the picture. The pot is also a problem. It needs to be set in a bigger pot. You can not remove the pot because the leaves are set in a very hard material. Don't make the mistake I made and try and buy a decorative pot without the plant. The base is heavy. This plant needs to come with a basket or a better pot. It will cost more money but will save you added frustration.

    Read More
    Karen L. May 19, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is smaller than I wanted it to be, but looks beautiful. I put it at a corner in my dining room, looks real. I'd recommend it

    Read More
    Roselyne K. April 28, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value, looks real, would buy again

    Read More
    James B. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links