Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.49

At other retailer: $82.39

Save $17.90 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Zanzibar Brown 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes chip very easily. I don't recommend them for daily use or if you, like me, prefer to wash dishes by hand.

    Read More
    Lisa T. June 26, 2017
  • Zanzibar Brown......a winner !
    Verified Purchase

    Actually the plates were larger than I expected....but happily surprised and well pleased....gives you nice presentation...durable...pleased !

    Read More
    Jack g. April 29, 2017
  • Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these dishes One box delivered perfectly. The other box I had one broken plate and 2 broken bowls. Overstock too care of the problem. I am very impressed on who this issue was handled. I've been a customer for 13 years, and will continue to be one. I love Overstock..

    Read More
    Janet K. February 25, 2017
  • Everyday Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive everyday dishes which go beautifully with the decor. I especially like the square shape which makes them fairly unusual. Terrific value.

    Read More
    drl44 February 21, 2017
  • Very nice dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the wide dark stripe has a lot of red in it (very coppery colored) in all three sets that I ordered and I was expecting a deep solid brown based on the color I saw on my computer since I ordered online. It still works for me and the dishes are large (bowls are really more serving size than cereal size) and heavy.

    Read More
    Lynn M. September 6, 2016
  • TRGO
    Verified Purchase

    I bought TWO of these sets from Overstock to have service for 8. This is VERY nice dinnerware! Some reviewers have complained about the 11" plates being too big. I think the plate size is just perfect!

    Read More
    George H. June 18, 2016
  • Extremely Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what I thought they would be

    Read More
    OstkUser199231 June 14, 2016
  • For small people????
    Verified Purchase

    Very good, but the big plate is way too big for me.

    Read More
    babybrother03 May 22, 2016
  • Autumn look dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes look beautiful on our table. They match the color theme of our house which is autumn colors.

    Read More
    deeeg April 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I first recieved these plates in black which were the wrong color I ordered brown. I called over stock and they immediately sent me the right color no questions asked which was great customer service that's kinda rare nowadays. But overall I love my new plates they are very nice sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    jakayla p. April 19, 2016
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture, easy to clean we are happy

    Read More
    OstkUser92075 March 11, 2016
  • Absolutely love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, and busy beautiful pattern! Pattern definitely more of a burnt red than brown, but LOVE IT!

    Read More
    abiggar March 11, 2016
  • Demi
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! These are big but beautiful!

    Read More
    DemiB February 13, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This setting is very classy and really dresses up the dining table. We were impressed also on how fast it was delivered.

    Read More
    Jack V. January 19, 2016
  • Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have not opened all the boxes yet (I ordered 3 sets as a gift), but based on what I have seen, I am very disappointed. The colors as shown in the advertised inset photo do not match the colors of the dinnerware received. The pattern is the same but the colors are off (red hues, not brown). I will withhold final judgment pending resolution but beware!

    Read More
    LWS December 9, 2015
  • Mr. Garcia
    Verified Purchase

    Excellet, just what we expected

    Read More
    HERMAS December 7, 2015
  • Angela Pantzialas
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but very heavy

    Read More
    OstkUser43676 October 25, 2015
  • Arty
    Verified Purchase

    WOW THEY ARE BIG!!1 They look amazing Glad I got them :)

    Read More
    SANTOS M. October 18, 2015
  • My color palett -
    Verified Purchase

    matches exactly to my RV's colors - love them, big full size plate

    Read More
    Seth M. October 7, 2015
  • Beautiful dinnerware set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the 16 piece sets and they were more beautiful in person! I'm very happy with them...they seemed to be very well packed, however one large dish arrived broken, and two other large dishes has a flawed dimple in them as did one salad plate. I called overstock, and they're replacing those items without any reservations. I'm am TRULY HAPPY with this purchase! They're heavy, the dark part has a texture to it, and the lighter part is smooth and shiny. Great size too!

    Read More
    Venusbird September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links