Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Zanibar Black 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is unique and looks great set out on a table. It is a bit Asian in look and feel, but works well with any decor. The square plates are a good look, but for practical purposes, round plates are more functional.

    Read More
    Andrea July 25, 2017
  • Dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three sets of dinnerware from Overstock. These are so awesome! They are sturdy, dishwasher safe and just beautiful!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 29, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great, 4 stars however because I did have one bowl come broken.

    Read More
    Alicia A. March 4, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    This field is required. 25.

    Read More
    Marie A. May 3, 2016
  • Words can't explains
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on my table lots of complaintmemt from my kids

    Read More
    Angela D W. November 30, 2015
  • Mrs sally ********
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really enjoys these dishes, although the quality is not that great

    Read More
    Sally Y. October 6, 2015
  • Enjoying dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets. They are good quality and look great. Plates are large. Be sure you have storage space. I would certainly order this product again.

    Read More
    Janie C. August 20, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this set for a gift and the recipient love it!

    Read More
    Nestor G. May 27, 2015
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift and the pieces are nice. My sister uses these sets for nice dinners or hosting parties.

    Read More
    Jordan V. March 21, 2015
  • Eating in style
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my son who likes clean, contemporary, subtle plates and bowls from which to eat. Terrific design, pattern and color combination; very well-made; good sizes for serving and storage. Sango makes a good line of distinctive, affordable dinnerware. I would purchase a set or two for my own use.

    Read More
    zenspot1 March 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the quality and design. Very sturdy. I've banged enough plates to know that they are durable and not prone to chip. The only down point I can come up with is that the dinner plate does not fit in my microwave without banging the sides when in rotation. Overall this is a great product.

    Read More
    MMckCole October 21, 2014
  • MTurner3 of Augusta
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful, I purchased two of them and plan on purchasing two more. I do wish that they came in a 24 piece set instead of the 16. Either way I love them. This is an oversized square plate set so its important that you have the shelf space to fit these in, if not I would still recommend purchasing these just to impress your guests and believe me they will.

    Read More
    marshaofaugusta April 22, 2014
  • Square dinner plates add modern feel to the table!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two 20-pc settings and couldn't be happier. The squre dinner plates really add a modern touch to the dining table. The dinner plates are rather large (which is our preference); if you want smaller plates, continue looking . . . Measure your cabinets to be sure they can house the 11" plates. Color is just what we wanted; neutral, yet very appealing.

    Read More
    4granneb February 27, 2014
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new dishes. Nice and heavy, perfect in color, and the bowls are nice and big!!

    Read More
    judyp2222 January 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    washington64 May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links