Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Vineyard 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dinner Plates are Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, I didn't pay close attention to the size description, my bad - but the dinner plates are really big! I'm very happy with the design though and like the colors I chose.

    Read More
    Mia December 28, 2016
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Several plates arrived chipped or broken but were replaced immediately, we haven't had any problems since!

    Read More
    Monica D. April 17, 2016
  • Sturdy and substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a rustic look to your table and provides large area for food portions. I did have a problem with one cup the very first time it was used. A guest Happened to have one hand resting under the cup as she held the handle with the other, and the handle just broke off in her hand. I notified company via e-mail thinking they would send me a replacement, but never received a response back. I bought additional so I could have 12 place settings and did not have issues with any of the other pieces. I use these everyday. They do great in both dishwasher and microwave use. The plates get hotter than food when used in microwave, but I understand that is typical. Just use your holders or mitts when getting plates out of microwave.

    Read More
    Brenda C. December 13, 2015
  • Ms Palmer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase, excellent product!

    Read More
    Laverna P. October 31, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Will purchase more

    Read More
    Frasia C. June 23, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    We love our set of Sango dishware so much that we purchased a second set.

    Read More
    Debra R. April 28, 2015
  • HCM
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these dishes!!

    Read More
    connie4231 March 4, 2015
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are so pretty. The mug is just the right size and the bowls are absolutely perfect for soup, cereal or ice cream! The colors are neutral yet the dishes feel like they have pizazz.

    Read More
    Wendy D. March 1, 2015
  • Got lots of Complements
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty -- durable --- worked well for our needs.

    Read More
    starteacher January 20, 2015
  • GR8 Looking Earth Tones Dinnerware . . . Sort of
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets of these 16-piece SANGO Dinnerware to replace a Sango Nova Brown set purchased 4 years ago. That Nova Brown set cracked, chipped and the finish fogged after 4 years of use. So why on earth would I buy replacements from the same manufacturer, you ask? Look at the purchase price and O.CO offers free shipping and when you do the math you will see that the annual cost is about $**.**.

    Read More
    headhuntertom May 9, 2014
  • Sweet, nice finishes.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! The bowls are bigger than our last set but it turns out that has not been a problem. Truly a nice quality, especially for the price!

    Read More
    dcrob1 February 12, 2014
  • Dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS SET! Nice vibrant colors,and nice size plates too. Think of ordering a 2nd set too.

    Read More
    grettap January 23, 2014
  • Product was of very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    There was no mention of the dishes being "seconds". Two of the bowls had tiny chips. Paint was inconsistent. Would not order from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    bobmcintire July 31, 2013
  • Love the rich color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of these plates. I was very pleased with them and ordered 3 of the 4 place setting products. However, be advised that is space is an issue, These have a large dinner plate and the bowls are huge. For me they are fine. They fit in standard cupboards and I like large bowls.

    Read More
    poppygirl1 June 15, 2013
  • Sango Vineyard 16-piece Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! I love the colors and pattern, feminine enough for me but not too much for my husband. I ordered 2 sets and they both arrived in perfect condition, no chips, no cracks. I received exactly what I was hoping for and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    laurieduke June 1, 2013
  • Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and made a exlent part of my dishes * I love the bowls the most there nice and big, perfect for salids *

    Read More
    mindyfaye March 4, 2013
  • Love my new dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design of these dishes. Price was reasonable for everyday use dishes. Quality is definitely suited to daily use. They are not perfect; lighter top color sometimes drifts over the edge into the dark brown color (only noticeable when plates are stacked). As I unpacked them, I also noticed some dimples in the glaze on the large plates. Again, this is minor defect that I no longer even see . I am happy with them regardless of these minor defects. They lend a warmth to my table that was lacking with my previous set. My husband is pleased with the generous size of the plates and bowls.

    Read More
    mimsicle February 21, 2013
  • beautiful plates. very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the 2 sets of dishes that I ordered from Overstock. When I received them there was broken bowls and a broken plate, but customer service was very happy to take care of the problem and did a very good job working with me. I will definitely order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    lholderman December 2, 2012
  • Sango Vineyars 16-piece Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are just beautiful with generous sizes. Just am so happy with them. Stoneware is durable and not too heavy. They are holding up when we use them in toaster oven so very pleased. Wanted dishes that were versatile for use in microwave, dishwasher and oven. Researched for hours before found these.

    Read More
    towser11 December 1, 2012
  • Vineyard
    Verified Purchase

    I have received my set today 9/6/2012. All dishes were exactly colored as the website advertisement. I had one bowl broken, which the 'O' has entered a replacement ASAP, so no worries. This may be weird, but as I took one bowl out of the cardboard box, it had a pinging noise. So I said I hope there is not a micro metal causing this sound issue. I live in Arizona were it is super hot now and when I received my Vineyard set, it was 110 degrees and yes the Dishes were hot off the UPS truck. I was thinking maybe the heat has caused a this bowl to 'ping' and that this bowl should set on my countertop to 'cool' before putting it into the dishwasher. So I waited, then put the bowl in the dishwasher; and, 'No' the bowl did not crack, split or pit based on the pinging noise. All the other dishes washed very well and I did not use "Dry Heat" Setting on the dishwasher. I used the "Air Dry" setting just to be cautioned. These dishes do not need to be put on "Heavy Wash setting" or "Pot-n-Pan" setting to wash well because they wash very well on "Light Wash" setting with either "Air Dry or Dry Heat" whatever setting you prefer. Today as of 09/06/2012, these dishes are sold out on "O".com. So I went to another online retailer to order 3 more sets. I hope that I do not receive any items that have this "pinging" noise because I had a speghetti glass jar implode one morning and it scared the life out of me!:)

    Read More
    wateraquifers1st September 6, 2012
Sponsored Links