Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Patio Cream 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Arrived broken, 1 plate, 4 cups and one small plat
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived broken, 1 plate, 4 cups and one small plate survived.

    Read More
    GLP November 4, 2014
  • Great country style dishes...
    Verified Purchase

    They have a lip around the edge that is wonderful for sauce... large dinner plates... they do chip easy so if you have a young or clumsy housemate maybe not such a good choice.

    Read More
    xoxoxoxoxo October 21, 2014
  • Awesome!! My sister loves this set.
    Verified Purchase

    Gift and she loves the set. Discontinued set so we found an additional set on Overstock and bought while still available.

    Read More
    wamilitarymom January 11, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I would return these but it will cost me half the price to return them. So I'm going to sell them. Or give them to charity for the tax deduction. This will be my last purchase from overstock The plates are very large scale. The coloring makes the cups look dirty all the time

    Read More
    gbst June 21, 2012
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled with these dishes! The color is richer (not darker) & not as pale as I expected which I really am happy with. I almost did not buy them for another reviewer said they chipped easily. They do not! You'd have to be tossing these around to have them chipping, or be very rough with them. The eating surface is glazed which I really like & the bottoms are stoneware that is not glazed. Another thing, they are not overly heavy which I expected might be the case with stoneware dishes, but they are just perfect!!The edges of the plates curl up a little which is so nice to hold chips & loose things from falling off a flat plate! I'm thrilled with these dishes!!! AAA+++

    Read More
    cathleen21 June 20, 2012
  • Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are perfect and the color and shape are as described

    Read More
    datkins1 April 14, 2012
  • Great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dishes.Quality and name brand at less than half the price of retail. Fast and inexpensive shipping

    Read More
    mwajda April 5, 2012
  • Sango dishes
    Verified Purchase

    We had a satisfactory experience with Overstock.com. Shipping information was provided in a timely fashion and was delivered by UPS. The dishes were carefully packed in very rugged boxes. We did find a hairline crack in one of the dinner sized plate. Other than that we were pleased with our experience.

    Read More
    tomcanton March 5, 2012
Sponsored Links