Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Nova Brown 4-piece Kitchen Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sango Nova brown kitchen canister set
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching in person and on-line for this set. It's exactly what I wanted in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    helene5946 February 27, 2012
  • colors don't match
    Verified Purchase

    I sent the first set back due to a crack in the glaze and poorly fitting lids. The second set had lids that fit better, but the two smaller canisters were a noticablely lighter shade of brown than the larger ones. Customer service was great and I kept the set. I just turned the lighter sides against the wall. Not optimal, but they match my dishes.

    Read More
    lhroyaloak February 27, 2012
  • Nice canisters.
    Verified Purchase

    The largest canister is a little large, they are nice, and the depiction is accurate.

    Read More
    armarchbanks February 13, 2012
  • Exactly what I was expecting!
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are exactly what I thought they would be. I love them. The color of them is deeper than what the site shows. I did take a couple seals off the covers as they were too tight to fit down into the canister. Once that was done, the covers fit into the canister just fine. I was a bit nervous to order these as I wasn't sure they would arrive in tact. However, the packaging was great. I love them. They look great in my new kitchen!

    Read More
    kathyad1 February 8, 2012
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    If you like the looks of this set, and don't mind if the lids don't fit perfectly, you will love this set. My smallest lid will not seat with the plastic seal on it, but I just keep sweetner packets in it, so I don't mind. The canisters are quite a bit smaller than my old canisters, but that just means they fit better in my small kitchen. Make sure you check measurements if size is important - you will not be able to fit 5 lbs of sugar in the 2nd canister. These canisters look great, and I would've given them 5 stars if all the lids fit right.

    Read More
    nuttaferd1 January 21, 2012
  • This canister set is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this canister set for my brother's girlfriend and she love it...She ask my brother if I asked him about the color before I bought it, and my brother said no it came out it was her favorite color. I'm always satisfied with everything that I got from Overstock, it's a great company to shop...

    Read More
    myda06 January 20, 2012
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    Found a spoon rest at a retail store and loved the colors. Not knowing it was Sango, I searched high and low for products that were matching colors. Made my way to Overstock and found the Sango brand featuring a variety of products in the Nova Brown! The only draw back is that some of the lids don't fit snuggly, but it's fine since I'm not storing open products in the canisters.

    Read More
    carla220 January 2, 2012
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    the set was everything that it was said to be. They hold a bag of flour and one of sugar. The samll ones are excellent for coffee or tea.

    Read More
    marciastarkey December 25, 2011
  • NEGTIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    the lid to the small canister is defective, have replaced it twice, no good ... seal is cut , factory defect !!!!!! wish I had sent set back and gotten something else !!!!!!

    Read More
    madutchess December 19, 2011
  • Misshapen tops don't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The tops do not fit. The larger one is actually oblong. The seals are terrible. They are not sationary. They move around and do not seal properly . They look nice but are totally unusable. I'm very disapointed.

    Read More
    tbh7169 December 14, 2011
  • Package was not complete.
    Verified Purchase

    The package included no lids. It was too much trouble to send back and then be sent another one. Totally disappointed.

    Read More
    nshing November 25, 2011
  • They are just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice and just what I expected ! The color is perfect and matches my kitchen nicely.

    Read More
    donnamae0305 October 19, 2011
  • top of the line quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot get a better canister set for the price, these are top of the line canisters at walmart quality price, could not be more pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    brrosenbaum September 29, 2011
  • THESE ARE GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE CANISTER SET I'VE BEEN WANTING, BUT COULD NEVER FIND! THE QUALITY IS TOP NOTCH. IF YOU LIKE POTTERY, YOU'LL LIKE THIS. IT IS A THICK, HEAVY SET. I AM SO PLEASED WITH IT. I'LL NEVER HAVE TO LOOK FOR CANISTER SETS ANY MORE. I'D RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE THAT LOVES POTTERY. THIS WILL NEVER GO OUT OF STYLE.

    Read More
    renee2121 September 28, 2011
  • These canisters are pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The largest canister arrived broken, but customer service had a replacement sent and it is great. The lid on the smallest one is difficult to seal, but all of the rest are great. They are a nice canister set.

    Read More
    pikeshellia September 21, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I truely love these canisters, but one of them was broken when I opened the package. Other then that they very nice, great quality and great price :)

    Read More
    teengee September 14, 2011
  • classy canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking canister set at very reasonable price. Beat anything found in stores. Color is excellent for our kitchen. Canisters just slightly on small side, but nothing to complain about.

    Read More
    tripod42 May 20, 2011
  • Matches my country kitchen decor
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit nervous to order after reading the reviews, some had chip problems, some had lids not fitting tightly problems....Obviously these problems have been rectified as my set came through unblemished and all the lids are snug. I have been looking for a long time to replace the canisters that had been broken one by one over the years, most of what I liked was way too expensive. These canisters fit my budget and my decor, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    drafthorselover April 14, 2011
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    The canisters were great! They arrived at my house within 5 days with standard shipping from when i ordered them on-line! The canisters were packed very well and they were all intact. The only complaint is that one of the canisters isn't big enough to hold a whole sack of flour. Other than that, they were awesome.

    Read More
    herdfan29 March 24, 2011
  • Canister Sets
    Verified Purchase

    The photos of the canister sets showed a white base. when they arrived, they were NOT white, but were a light celery. I would have returned them, but it would have cost me approximately $** to do so.

    Read More
    cvbutler March 18, 2011
Sponsored Links