Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Nova Brown 4-piece Kitchen Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sango Nova Brown canister set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them a few years now. When they arrived most were broken but Overstock replaced the entire set. Some of those arrive broken too. I was able to put together a complete set between the two. I love them. They are a wonderful asset to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Hisgirl July 1, 2017
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, beautiful colors, great sizes.

    Read More
    srronda March 25, 2017
  • Great Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Love these canisters! Perfect useful accent to my newly remodeled kitchen.

    Read More
    Sondra B. February 4, 2017
  • canister set
    Verified Purchase

    This pattern is getting hard to find, and this set has done us proud for the last five years.

    Read More
    William K. December 10, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i really like these , people do notice them when they come in my kitchen .

    Read More
    jbobat June 11, 2016
  • Disaster made right
    Verified Purchase

    One canister was broken when I got them but o made good on it.

    Read More
    jodie57 January 8, 2016
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Kids fit tight and keeps contents fresh

    Read More
    Sharon M. November 26, 2015
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    Use all the time, Love them

    Read More
    hannie10 April 23, 2015
  • Great conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say these canisters created a real buzz with my husband. He said they looked like moon shine jugs. They completed my set of dishware. Love them.

    Read More
    kwiet November 14, 2013
  • Good Looking, gaskets don't work
    Verified Purchase

    They are good quality ceramic. The only issue is the lids don't fit snuggly because the rubber gaskets on the lids don't work.

    Read More
    cbrault June 24, 2013
  • average review
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SATISFIED WITH MY CANISTERS AND USE THEM FOR EVERYTHING. AS I SAID I ORDERED A SECOND SET AND USE THEM FOR MANY THINGS MY ONE NEGATIVE WOULD BE THAT THE LIDS AREN'T A REAL GOOD FIT .

    Read More
    silylee1939 April 11, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived promptly as pictured. packaging was good no damage in shipping.

    Read More
    jimwt April 8, 2013
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My canister set came well packed and exactly as pictured. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    sharonkramer30 March 13, 2013
  • seal in one of canisters was broken
    Verified Purchase

    I have the dishes and wanted the canisters to match. I really like them, but had to fix the seal on one of the canisters, as it was broken.

    Read More
    angid30 February 25, 2013
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for over 2 years and they are a fantastic buy. They have held-up in two moves, look great on my counter, and are easy to use and clean. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    grey777 November 21, 2012
  • Loved this canister set.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new canister set. It's just what I wanted. Thank you.

    Read More
    auntriri April 24, 2012
  • Sango nova brown 4 piece kitchen canister set
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the product because the color was wrong and top did not fit.

    Read More
    susanlove April 11, 2012
  • Product color did not match image.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't wait to get my canisters. I have been looking for a year and a half since moving into my new house for the perfect canisters to match my kitchen. When I saw them on Overstock I knew that is what I had been looking for! My husband was happy that I had finally found some canisters. I was so dissapointed when I saw them and they didn't match. The bottom half is darker and speckled with gray. The largest canister was closest to the picture. It didn't have any speckles in it at all. But it doesn't match the others. Probably won't use them. Too costly to return.

    Read More
    arletta4 April 10, 2012
  • Stylish and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the Sango brown mixing bowls, which I really like. The reviews on these canisters were very mixed, but I decided to take a chance, and it was worth it! The canisters are great for lots of different things; I use them for different types of whole bean coffee, as well as cookies. The lids take a little work to get them to fit right, but once I had one of them working, the rest were easy to figure out. The problem is that the seals get warped while sitting in the shipping carton, but they "unwarp" with just a little fiddling, and after that, they work quite well, although they are not water-tight. The largest of the canisters was broken when the set arrived (this was a common complaint in the reviews), but I e-mailed Overstock, and got a response the next day. A new canister was shipped and I got it in a week or less :-) The problem is that the cardboard separators are not as heavy as they should be, and the lids are stacked on top of the canisters, but this is not Overstock's fault. And they resolved things so quickly that I was not upset at all. I might buy more of these.

    Read More
    foxinsix47 March 14, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, the covers don't fit perfectly, but just sit there, which is fine. Color is nice, and they accent the kitchen very well. Have gotten many compliments

    Read More
    jmr12035 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links