| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Nova Brown 3-piece Mixing Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap and break easily
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls break easily and scratch my counter tops because the bottoms are so rough.

    Read More
    mkayb1 July 21, 2016
  • Earthy
    Verified Purchase

    This economical set of dishes is hearty and serviceable. Keeps food warm. Good buy.

    Read More
    Sarah F. July 18, 2016
  • az house
    Verified Purchase

    great bowls. Good size and pretty enough to use as serving dishes

    Read More
    Cheryl L. December 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bowls. Very sturdy. No chips yet.

    Read More
    11melissa11 July 15, 2015
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a gift for my daughter in law. I was impressed by the weight of the bowls.

    Read More
    Catherine P. March 24, 2015
  • Great bowls

    Great bowls...my wife loves them. Great style and great quality.

    Read More
    erikinpuyallup February 11, 2014
  • Great bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    I cook a lot, and wanted extra bowls so that I don't have to be always washing bowls in the middle of preparing a meal. These are perfect. I have had mine for a couple years with no breakage or cracking. They are attractive enough that I can keep them out on the counter.

    Read More
    christineellennyc July 20, 2013
  • This is a beautiful Dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    Four of the large bowls arrived broken . And that is being resolved.

    Read More
    invalidscreenname May 14, 2013
  • Really nice bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I saw that these bowls matched the dish set we had gotten earlier this year. These are really nice, good sizes, nice colors and really good looking. Am giving as a gift, and I know they will be well received.

    Read More
    vtboarder April 30, 2013
  • Use these bowls all the time!
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are perfect for mixing, storing, and even display. I would recommend this product to my friends

    Read More
    bbcgzs December 19, 2012
  • Great Bowl Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bowl set, that complements the 40 piece place setting. Used these bowls for Thanksgiving and they were a hit. Nice depth for mixing in, reducing spills, enough weight to hold the bowls in place while adding ingredients. They look great on the counter as well as on the table as a serving bowl. Love these!

    Read More
    mikebh20 December 7, 2012
  • Love these bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Love them more in person that on the site. Site does not do them justice.

    Read More
    leeannnd December 1, 2012
  • Nice bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I can't complain about this product. It looks good and serves the purpose.

    Read More
    measehven November 27, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. They look good with the dinnerware that I also bought as gifts.

    Read More
    darndawg September 3, 2012
  • Love this site
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great transaction, and a great product. I have dealt with overstock before and have no question that I will again.

    Read More
    marc6659 August 28, 2012
  • Bowls match my new dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought bowls to match the coordinating dinnerware I purchased also from Overstock.com & all are exactly what I wanted for my newly remodeled kitchen.

    Read More
    lesliek1948 July 4, 2012
  • great all purpose bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are great for mixxing or casual serving. We love them. They store well and look great with the Sango nova brown dishes.

    Read More
    mollymoon1 June 10, 2012
  • Look Great, But Keep Breaking
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these 5 months ago. We love the look and size of the set, but we have already lost 4 dinner plates. They all have cracked right across the center of the plate. This is not normal wear. I am very disappointed. I would not buy any more dishes from Sango.

    Read More
    shodges1 May 10, 2012
  • Large bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These serving bowls are larger than any I have had before but are just great for sides and large salads. They match the dishes perfectly

    Read More
    kbsinmo April 11, 2012
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these on a whim, as I wanted some nice bowls for serving warm things. I did *not* buy these for mixing, which is a good thing, as I think that they are too heavy for most mixing purposes. But as serving bowls, they are wonderful! I would agree with others who have recommended keeping the cardboard liners from the shipping carton, just to help protect the finish.

    Read More
    foxinsix47 March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links