Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Nova Black 5-piece Dinnerware Completer Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just really liked the style of the creamer and sugar bowl, vegetable bowl was perfect size. Have used it for snacks as well. The platter is just a bigger dinner plate.

    Read More
    Wanda P. August 17, 2016
  • Everyday dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set of dishes for a while now. They are nice and the dinner plate is large but the coloring is not evenly placed on all of the plates. Some of the items had color missing from the edges and one plate was slightly chipped. I did not feel like reboxing all of these pieces so kept the set, as this was everyday plateware and not formal ware.

    Read More
    Vicki P. June 14, 2016
  • completes the set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, now it completes with my 40-piece set that I've gotten earlier.

    Read More
    sam k September 20, 2015
  • sango nova 5 pc completer set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the completer set. Makes a big difference when having dinner guests.

    Read More
    traveldot March 13, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent set. Color and glaze is good. Bought to go with Gibson Bustmante dinnerware. The platter and bowl are very nice and a good size the creamer and sugar bowl are a little small. I was hoping to use the creamer as a gravy bowl but it isn't big enough. My only complaint (which is not unique to this set) is the "5" piece set where the lid to the sugar bowl is considered a separate piece.

    Read More
    vsneary December 23, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love these serving pieces. I am in the process of replacing all of my dishes because of a total "kitchen re-do" & these are perfect. Delivery was also very prompt.

    Read More
    tolleyc September 26, 2012
  • Excellent Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for a completer set. Highly recommended if you buy or already have these dishes.

    Read More
    penny0816 June 23, 2012
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these dishes - they are beautiful - much better than in photos. Will probably buy another set for extras!!:)

    Read More
    adgreene April 28, 2012
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the dishes for our new kitchen remodel, but I couldn't find the completer set anywhere. Imagine my surprise when I found it on Overstock.com. I love this site.

    Read More
    mgb1979 March 10, 2012
  • classy looking dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Refer to my review for the ice cream dishes. I purchased these dishes to accompany the set, like I did the ice cream dishes.

    Read More
    aja813 January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful completer set , I love it so much i am ordering one more . The colours are simple yet bold at the same time .

    Read More
    athinak11 December 15, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the Sango Nova Black dinnerware set, it arrived well packaged and no damage to any pieces. I noticed a couple of flaws in the glazing on one of the plates but in whole, the set meets our expectations. The set goes well for any occassion.

    Read More
    gkchipper April 12, 2011
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the set. I love the color and how it looks on the table. However the customer service is not great. I also bought the dishes that match. They have some problems with the finish on a few pieces. I have contacted overstock twice now to fix the problem. Each time they say the parts department will contact me in 1-2 business days. NO response. It has now been two weeks with no response. NOT happy with customer service.

    Read More
    lori15 April 1, 2011
  • great completer set
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very nice. It was $10 less at Overstock than another website. It arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    rmumma November 1, 2010
  • Sango Nova Black Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this Dishes, I would recommend it to a friend and I did. They look great and the the price was great too. I found them at a Dept. store but they did not have all the pices that I wanted. So I went on Overstock .com and found the same dishes for a better price and they had all the pices I wanted and more

    Read More
    allae August 12, 2010
  • BB&B Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the Sango Nova Black collection at *****, and they had one 16 piece dinnerware set and no completer set. This completer set arrived in perfect condition, just as I expected. I love to bring it out for coffee - love the earthy look and solid construction.

    Read More
    rainycityjen April 9, 2010
  • Must buy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not looks good, but also you can tell that is good quality porcelain. The color is rich and beautiful. Great price, great product!

    Read More
    zarate February 18, 2010
  • sango dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just what I was looking for. The bowls and plates are large. They are heavy and chip easily.

    Read More
    kbell61 February 17, 2010
  • Great Dishes ..
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for a few weeks now and they have been great. The bowls don't fit in the dishwasher as nicely as my old ones did but I love the durability of them. Great buy.

    Read More
    lantiera January 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven C. May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links