Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Nova Black 4-piece Onion Soup Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love the bowls. I use them for onion soup. they stand up well to baking and dishwasher.

    Read More
    Patrick A. May 12, 2017
  • Sango Nova Black 4-piece Onion Soup Bowl Set
    Verified Purchase

    all four lost their handles , I can buy them some where else dont waste your money

    Read More
    baby1954 December 15, 2016
  • THESE SOUP CROCKS ARE 3 YEARS OLD
    Verified Purchase

    These so crocks are 3 years old and used often. Not pne thing is wrong with them. i hVe had so many crocks and mugs where the glaze has cracked over time. No these. I always use the dishwasher and they are like new. So glad I purchased them

    Read More
    leisurelas June 18, 2016
  • D Pritchard
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for soup or chili.

    Read More
    Darlene P. May 19, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    wish I had purchased sooner.

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida May 6, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for soup. Good quality and packaged for shipping beautifully.

    Read More
    victoriaren1 March 25, 2016
  • ronnela
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the bowls, my only problem is that 3 0f the 4 hanles broke off at on them. I should write to the company to advise them what happened.

    Read More
    ronnela January 9, 2016
  • Cute, inexpensive soup crock
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, sturdy soup crocks! Love putting my French onion soup in them!

    Read More
    Brianne L. July 7, 2015
  • Perfect for soup, chili, etc.
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are great for serving soups and chills. They hold a healthy portion, and the handle is great for serving. Can be used in the microwave. Are quite attractive.

    Read More
    indyjan49 April 27, 2015
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are very nice, but the handle is so thin and delicate, one is already vroken. They should make the handles thicker and sturdier.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. April 21, 2015
  • good but crack easily
    Verified Purchase

    Good product but the beautiful stem breaks very easily and the bowl chips easily too.

    Read More
    nellbellwash March 13, 2015
  • Beautiful bowls, just as shown!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a French Onion soup recipe. The soup took four hours to make, then a few minutes under the broiler for crouton & cheese. These held up perfectly under the heat and made a beautiful presentation. My guests were so impressed and I would by these again and again!

    Read More
    job438 January 5, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for my French Onion soup. They are large so if you want a nice big bowl of soup they are perfect as well.

    Read More
    tonilee07 November 28, 2014
  • Good bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for onion soup. They work great in the oven and for eating out of.

    Read More
    playerdude August 23, 2014
  • Soup Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bowls to match the new dishware my husband and I got for our new home. The bowls are a mix between white and cream color. That worked perfectly because our dishware was black and cream. We have another set that my mother-in-law handed down to us. Her's are a bit older and are made well. The cream ones held up nicely compared to those.

    Read More
    emagg33 April 15, 2014
  • Awesome bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are awesome and have been my salvation as I consume a lot of soup in the winter. They are very sturdy and wash well in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    townie728 March 19, 2014
  • fantastic bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These are better than I expected for the. price .... handles make them a party! This would make excellent wedding or dorm gift. Seriously! The. weight of them mames them easy to handle and feel like a pub bowl. The kids love them... good for more than souo... use for snacks, sphaghetti, ice cream, and more.

    Read More
    jwhendrix47 February 26, 2014
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy and great bowls for soup, casseroles or whatever you wish.

    Read More
    laurensmeme January 3, 2014
  • Very nice French Onion soup bowls.
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls arrived well packed and in good shape. They are very attractive and I have been complimented on my choice. They may be a little big for some folks but that is what I was looking for. The handles are a great feature that makes it easy to enjoy whatever is served in the bowl. They are easy to clean

    Read More
    dnbysc November 26, 2013
  • Just the right size for "onion soup"!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had the chance to make soup yet, so I really can not rate the durability of this product. They look very nice and feel very sturdy...love the style!!!!

    Read More
    kitty1949 October 9, 2013
Sponsored Links