Today: $19.99

Was: $21.99

Save $2.00 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Nova Black 4-piece Hostess Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sango Nova Black 4 piece hostess set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for wedding gift. The couple loved them.

    Read More
    cecyivie March 7, 2015
  • Sango Nova Black 4-piece Hostess Set
    Verified Purchase

    too heavy and cumbersome. it takes up too much space because it is too broad ...it has a lip that projects too far. the cover impinges on the brick of butter(1/2 lb.) or cream cheese. I really wanted a vessel that would hold a package of cream cheese, which is the same size as a 1/2 lb of butter. .... with a cover.

    Read More
    emrr June 7, 2014
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    OMG...I really love the set and the shakers are huge, I opened the box and was like damn! Glad that i bought it and can not wait to show my husband!!!!!!!

    Read More
    heavenj90 February 18, 2013
  • Ten out of Ten, what more can one say ,ECELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    As stated on the site, overall excellent, arrived in good time, package was excellent, and to top it all , it was just as it was on line. Am over the moon Recommend to anyone

    Read More
    mossop52 January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dinnerware! So happy I ordered the whole set!

    Read More
    tmlove69 February 14, 2012
  • Great Hostess set
    Verified Purchase

    Again I bought this set to complete my dish set , It is perfect , I particularly love the butter dish . I just simply love the colours on this set ... black rim and black under , with an off white surface ... beautiful .

    Read More
    athinak11 December 15, 2011
  • hostess set
    Verified Purchase

    This item really set my kitchen off, looks great, The salt and pepper shakers are bigger then normal which means I don't have to fill as often and the butter dish is also bigger then the normal , which leaves me room for any extra butter,fancy fancy fancy, I brought the kitchen canisters and dish set, all was great

    Read More
    brunson2009 November 21, 2011
  • Nice matching pieces to place steeings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to the Sango Nove place settings. Pieces matched place setting pattern well. We usually leave salt & pepper shackers and butter dish out on counter top. Much nicer look than old non-matching items.

    Read More
    curtcarl August 4, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my new Sango canister set, but I wish I could find a sugar bowl to match.

    Read More
    sandytrentham January 25, 2011
  • sango nova hostess set
    Verified Purchase

    I received this very quickly. Was packed very well so no breakage. Very happy with the good service.

    Read More
    grandmakbbg November 24, 2010
  • Sango Hostess Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice addition to the Sango dishes I already had. Very pleased. A rubber rim at the bottom of each piece would be great; this would serve as a noise buffer.

    Read More
    kcgirl66 July 13, 2010
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great addition to your set of Sango Nova Black dishes. Well packed by overstock and arrived in great condition. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    sunflwr15 April 17, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    If this is the type of style you're looking for than this is a wonderful set. Came quick, everything looked pretty much how it does in photos...it doesnt look cheap in person either, they're made well. I recommend. I also purchased their plates/cups/bowls set...beautiful as well. Overall, very satisfied.

    Read More
    atito87 January 27, 2010
  • many flaws
    Verified Purchase

    There was a mix up with delivery. Overstock replaced it right away. Thank You! I was unhappy with this item. There are many flaws in the workmanship, uneven and cracked glaze, the lid of the butter dish will not sit tight on the base. I will not buy any thing else form this line.

    Read More
    daylily2 September 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa J. November 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joe T. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links