Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Nova Black 20-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for years love it... but they do not last...

    Read More
    Michael C. March 18, 2015
  • ONE WORD. QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and simple hombre style. Very sturdy quality set. I banged a few in the dishwasher, not a single crack. It does not scratch from utensils. Beautiful to look at but I am just thrilled with the quality of Sango overall. Bought the complete set, including onion soup bowls, gobblers, larger baking dishes and its stunning. Very pleased with it and will continue to buy this brand

    Read More
    orchid82 August 18, 2014
  • Great quality, excellent deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new set of dishes for my new home and this set couldn't be more perfect! Durable (nice weight to the pieces, have used frequently in microwave & dishwasher) with a stylish yet classic look that goes with everything. The real bonus on this particular set/package are the two bowls with lids! PERFECT for baking in the oven & then sticking leftovers in the fridge. Note - the bowls in this set are quite large, but great for serving large salads. I also bought the set of four "ice cream bowls" which I find I use more often. I would buy this set again in a heartbeat - unbeatable deal, excellent quality!

    Read More
    missourigirl11 March 14, 2014
  • Dishes are a nice
    Verified Purchase

    The dish set was exactly as pictured. Sturdy and very good quality. No complaints of this product and would recommend it to others

    Read More
    salg13 March 12, 2014
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are a very nice size. The mugs are large which I like. Also the 2 extra covered serving dishes that match was a very nice addition. This is a gift that I am very happy to give.

    Read More
    von9nie March 11, 2014
  • Lasting beauty
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this dinnerware for four years. I recently bought a service for 4 to replace broken pieces which were dropped on our tile floor. The off white glazing on the plates does not mark when knives or flatware scratch against it. They look like new after 4 years of use. The dark interior of the cups and bowls sparkle and show no staining. Stylish, carefree and a great value.

    Read More
    mm207 January 17, 2014
  • Great gift for a new couple!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and new husband for Christmas, they were so surprised I got them a gift in such a huge box! They loved the set, it is casual but can be used also for more formal occasions too.

    Read More
    adh04 January 2, 2014
  • Did not match my set
    Verified Purchase

    Not as happy since the set does not match my current set - sizes and the coloring.

    Read More
    lhashimoto July 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes! They are sturdy and well made. I started using them immediately and my family was very impressed.

    Read More
    penny0816 June 14, 2012
  • Modern Look Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    We were devastated from the Sept., 2011 flood here in PA. We had 6 ft., of river water on our 1st floor. All our belongings were destroyed including all our dishes, appliances, etc., etc... I've enjoyed shopping at O.com, and love these new dishes!

    Read More
    marrug74 March 3, 2012
  • The dinnerware was as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The product is what it showed. I was just surprised how large the dinner plates were. Otherwise, I love the look and the quality.

    Read More
    awakeningspirit February 28, 2012
  • Simple and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I have recently purchased the Sango Nova dinnerware set for our home. We wanted a set we could use every day but would be nice enough to entertain with. Additionally, we were looking for a set that included salt and pepper shakers, serving platters, and other pieces. Sango Nova met all of our expectations. So far, we are pleased with the quality of our new dinnerware set.

    Read More
    jguagliardo February 14, 2012
  • Dinner set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking Dinner set , I could not ask for more

    Read More
    brunson2009 November 27, 2011
Sponsored Links