Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Nouveau Teal 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sango nouveau teal 16 princess dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes match my decor perfectly. I ordered to two due to the fact I have seating for 6. I couldn't have picked a better set

    Read More
    Lanette N. December 11, 2016
  • Mrs pamela ellison
    Verified Purchase

    was like picture on website was a reasonable price was a gift for my stepdaughter wedding gift she liked it very much.

    Read More
    w February 16, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    perfect match for my kitchen

    Read More
    Karen M. December 13, 2015
  • Miss J
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The colors really go well with my dark brown table.

    Read More
    Kimberly J. September 3, 2015
  • Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    They are the style I wanted but there are some black spots on the back that do not come off. Heavy.

    Read More
    Ernest U. July 7, 2015
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning set I am happy I took the chance and ordered. The bowls are a little larger then most sets but I really like that because its a nice size for a side salad. I have had family over and they wanted to know where we got the set from.

    Read More
    JHonzi May 4, 2015
  • WSims
    Verified Purchase

    Large and colorful. Good quality too. And just what I wanted for Sunday brunch!

    Read More
    WSims April 3, 2015
  • Love them!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are such great quality!!!! The color is perfect, and they are really sturdy. I bought the teal set, but I got the black instead and Overstock customer service were super helpful about re-sending and replacing it. I am really happy with this order!!!!

    Read More
    Shaunte B. January 29, 2015
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific dishes! Pattern is fun and unusual. Love it! Great service! We received the sets within a few days.

    Read More
    Janette M. January 27, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these new dishes. The colors were true & the quality is good. I do have a small chip on a handle on one of the coffee mugs already. You do have to be careful with them, but overall I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    h_clymer1014 January 17, 2015
  • Beautiful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful dishes. They are a great weight. The size of the plates is wonderful and the bowls are nice and deep.

    Read More
    stbaly03 April 2, 2014
  • Sango dinnerware sets
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock provided a great price on a great product and delivery of my dishes was quick. It was packed very securely with no breakage in either of the boxes.

    Read More
    nan347 March 26, 2014
  • Beautiful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are beautiful, the colors are muted just as shown. There is a nice glaze on the dishes. The plate is large....larger than any other plate I've owned. They make a stunning setting on the table. The bowls are large....some have said that the mugs aren't very large, I find them perfectly sized and can hold a large cup of coffee from my XXXXXX. I ordered an extra setting in case any break along the way as I plan on having these for many years. I wish there were other serving pieces with them, but will make do with other serving pieces. Do not hesitate to order these. One bowl was broken when I received them, I called customer service and had a new bowl within a week. Customer service was wonderful to work with!

    Read More
    busywoman1 February 5, 2014
  • dishes
    Verified Purchase

    love the color of the dishes, bowls are really big. plates are big too, getting used to them.

    Read More
    jbtrub January 29, 2014
  • Very modern and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my son who lives alone and probably would like some new dinnerware since he has mostly hand-me-downs. The new styles seem to be going square so this will be fine. I can't comment on durability since he hasn't received the set yet.

    Read More
    imeldamama December 10, 2013
  • Beautiful colors, large plates
    Verified Purchase

    Love these plates - go wonderfully with my farmhouse wood table and teal rug. The plates are LARGE though fit in my dishwasher fine. One of the bowls had a small hairline crack in it, but Overstock customer service sent me another within four days. They have been microwave and dishwasher safe as stated.

    Read More
    houstonaggie October 1, 2013
  • Gorgeous dishes
    Verified Purchase

    The set is exactly as pictured and beautiful colors.

    Read More
    mumvita August 8, 2013
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and color design. Classy is a good word to describe it.

    Read More
    adbtiger1 July 24, 2013
  • Excellent Review-I am very pleased with the sets!
    Verified Purchase

    The plates and bowls are oversized and make a beautiful table setting as well as looking very elegant, but progressive behind my glass cabinet doors!

    Read More
    rockymtnstar July 19, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was fantastic and not one dish was broken or damaged. The dishes are larger than I was expecting but they are very nice and useable. I just found a chip (probably from my sitter loading the dishwasher) so you need to be careful with them but they are sturdy and pretty!

    Read More
    rgrim2 July 2, 2013
Sponsored Links