Today: $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Jubilee 16-pc Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and she loved it. Very pretty and well made.

    Read More
    6292 February 9, 2017
  • Nice but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The is very nice, the color is as shown. The diner plates are very heavy and a bit over-sized.

    Read More
    jaypan December 28, 2016
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set.... the background color it is a little darker than the picture. They look luxurious/sophisticated displayed on my dining room table!

    Read More
    Judy C. December 19, 2016
  • Great daily dinnerware.
    Verified Purchase

    No chips. Looks super. Like hand painted pottery.

    Read More
    Deonne W. April 26, 2016
  • Too large to fit in cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Held up well. I've had them for a few years and they are beautiful and well made. I have a good size cabinet to hold the dishes but they barely fit. I suggest to measure cabinet space before purchasing. I've chipped quite a few because of this. Otherwise, nice product.

    Read More
    Michele C. November 2, 2015
  • GREAT DAILY DISHED
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT PRICE, LOVE THEM!!

    Read More
    dsbvegas September 3, 2015
  • AMAZING ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it is what I was looking for. I looked in other stores but could not find the same item. Thanks I LOVE OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    Francisco July 14, 2015
  • A Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was just as pictured and described. So far, it has held up well. No chips or cracks and it is definitely dishwasher and microwave proof.

    Read More
    sprite2 July 6, 2015
  • Not as nice as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    they are darker than pictured and break easily

    Read More
    sepy34 May 2, 2015
  • Betty Van
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning stoneware and I paired them with another sango set. Fabulous dishes!

    Read More
    Betty V. April 23, 2015
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, the print is very nice

    Read More
    1luvbrd April 21, 2015
  • great dinner wear set
    Verified Purchase

    these are extremely attractive plates with a real hand made appearance. They are a little on the large size however.

    Read More
    chuckanddi March 15, 2015
  • Great dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and large set that added elegance to my holiday dinner serve. Family and friends gave rave commentaries. Ordered close to Christmas and arrived on time as promised and was also able to order another set which arrived on time as scheduled. Great buy and great service.

    Read More
    vishopper January 4, 2015
  • Great dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and large set that added elegance to my holiday dinner serve. Family and friends gave rave commentaries. Ordered close to Christmas and arrived on time as promised and was also able to order another set which arrived on time as scheduled. Great buy and great service.

    Read More
    vishopper January 4, 2015
  • Great dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and large set that added elegance to my holiday dinner serve. Family and friends gave rave commentaries. Ordered close to Christmas and arrived on time as promised and was also able to order another set which arrived on time as scheduled. Great buy and great service.

    Read More
    vishopper January 4, 2015
  • very disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    All dishes had imperfections. They looked very nice online but are actually made cheap and the colors are dull. Sending both sets back asap.

    Read More
    nuzum31 January 31, 2014
  • Nice plates
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is very pretty for everyday use. The dinner plates are a bit to large for my microwave - they fit, but won't turn. Not really an issue though. Fine in dishwasher.

    Read More
    debn62 December 27, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and festive. I don't use them everyday, but when I do, I love the arty look they give the table.

    Read More
    loup October 24, 2013
  • Sango Jubilee dish set
    Verified Purchase

    This whole set is larger than the pictures shows, they are great! I bought 3 sets and do not regret purchasing them at all! don't hesitate to buy these, a good value for the money.

    Read More
    cleancorners October 22, 2013
  • Sango Jubilee 16-piece Dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are beautiful ! The only negative side is that the dinner plates do not fit in my dishwasher,but it wouldn't stop me from purchasing them again.

    Read More
    bandit19 October 7, 2013
Sponsored Links