Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Focus Brown 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Much prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I only use these for entertaining and having the inlays over. In person they are a lot prettier , I am happy with my choice.

    Read More
    spendinfool69 July 22, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful plate set just as you see in the pic

    Read More
    Diana W. November 18, 2015
  • What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is they tend to chip a bit easily. But it's a beautiful set and what I was looking for. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    jpolitiski September 30, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    If you will only have one dish set this is a great one. The pattern adds interest but doesn't scream out; can easily be casual or dressed up. The weight is nice- refined not chunky.

    Read More
    jess425 September 11, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    got these for a wedding gift and they loved them

    Read More
    mskjs August 25, 2015
  • OstkUser38937
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Exactly what I hoped for. The plates have good size and also the bowls have good depth . The cups look real sharp

    Read More
    OstkUser38937 July 14, 2015
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    These set is beautiful and goes perfect with my dining table.

    Read More
    Josette P. July 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Sango Focus Brown dinnerware set. Nice over-sized plates and bowls. They seem very sturdy and are absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Kathryn B. February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dinnerware, just what I was looking for to compliment my new kitchen.

    Read More
    sandyegg March 13, 2014
  • Great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is very nice, but more subdued than pictured, and I have received a number of compliments. Although I have only had the set for a few weeks, they appear to be durable. I did notice some deformity in the large plates when stacked, but not really noticeable when not stacked..

    Read More
    kreston12 February 20, 2014
  • Focus
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a gift and my m-i-l LOVES them!! They match her other Sango set! Thanks!

    Read More
    loubug1998 January 28, 2014
  • Sango Focus 16 piece Dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    My mother wanted these dishes to upgrade the house now that my sister and I have moved out, and they match the house color scheme. Great price. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    lawrob19 January 20, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this dinnerware set is so lovely in person. even moreso in person. im glad i purchased this. the bowl is nice and full..which is hard to find in other dinnerware sets.

    Read More
    msfab4u April 22, 2013
  • treat to have new dinnerware!
    Verified Purchase

    It was time to bighten up my cupboards as my olddinnerware is 15 years old. The new Samgo dinnerware did just that! LOVE LOVE IT....Will add to it should we have a dinner party, so everything matches! So hapy with our product!

    Read More
    roycat March 14, 2013
  • Awesome Plate Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved the pattern on these plates when I first saw them, but was disappointed they only came in a 16-piece set...I was in the market for a Full 8-place set. So to fix this, I simply ordered 2 sets and LOVE them. The plates are beautiful, a bit on the larger side, but still beautiful!

    Read More
    danigirl0924 January 7, 2013
  • Really Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful dishes. I love the subtle pattern.The colors are rich brown, with black on the very edge in the pattern and coffee light and cream on the inside.. I feel I can use these as every day dishes and for company. I notice that cups do not come with saucers any more. Is it because the cups are considered mugs now? One of the bowls arrived broken. Customer service was very helpful. They are arranging for a replacement bowl to be sent. I very very happy with this set. I happen to like Sango and have Sango soup mugs in Nova brown. The nova brown is very close to this focus brown. Very hard to tell the difference.

    Read More
    mochanet August 24, 2012
  • Sango Dinner Plates
    Verified Purchase

    Out of 8 dinner plates given to my daughter on Christmas 2011. She only has 2 plates left. YOu can be eating and it will break in half, left with a platefull of food on yourself or table. She just let me know while I was there this past week. As one broke with myself.......

    Read More
    cobronc August 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are very nice looking and feeling. I got several sets and some were chipped and broken. Customer service was very helpful and prompt in replacing them. The only drawback is that the overlarge plates don't fit in my dishwasher because the upper rack is not adjustable. This is the size most round plates are now though. I checked several other sets in stores, so these are not unusual.

    Read More
    livelikejesus May 11, 2012
  • Nice dishes.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of dishes. Heavy and large. The salad plate works perfectly for everyday dinner dishes. Large plates are good, too. Even used one as a platter. The color is beautiful.

    Read More
    littleswede January 11, 2012
  • Perfect price, look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets to complete my new red and brown ethnic style kitchen decor. The bowls are oversized and perfect for either soup or pasta/rice based meals. The dinner plates are huge, they just fit inside the cabinet. The mugs and salad plates are not oversized like the other peices, both are very nice though. Ive seen the same brand (different style) at *** for double the cost, which makes me feel even better about them. I love serving on them to guests too, they really add to the food presentation. We are very happy with these dishes.

    Read More
    bothhands23 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links