Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Flair Black 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful in it's design. The weight of the dinner plates is a little heavy but the size is just right.

    Read More
    Wendy H. February 23, 2016
  • Sango 16 piece Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Christmas present. Nice looking set. Was greatly appreciated!

    Read More
    scotlass January 20, 2016
  • Everyday ware
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive functional China. My only complaint is there aren't matching serving bowels, platters etc

    Read More
    Pamela N. January 7, 2016
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these dishes for three plus years now and I still love them. I wash them by hand and they haven't even chipped. The colors are beautiful and food looks great on them. You won't be disappointed in them.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful functionality
    Verified Purchase

    These have thus far been durable and still look as good as the day I received them. I have had them exactly one year.

    Read More
    Kenneth L. November 24, 2015
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these dishes to my daughter and son-in-law last year and they loved them!

    Read More
    Betty B. November 11, 2015
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very nice looking.

    Read More
    Annette N. October 20, 2015
  • kenbarb282
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dishes, nice glaze finish. Liked them so much that I ordered a 2nd set.

    Read More
    kenbarb282 August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous, well crafted and a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This Dinnerware set is everything and more in what I was looking for to replace an old set that had seen better days. I was really surprised by how big the the plates and bowls were. Easily 25% larger than my old set. The colors are perfect for a neutral palette and have a classiness to them. I'm so pleased with this purchase. =)

    Read More
    Kimberly H. August 4, 2015
  • Wished I had made another choice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are OK. But they don't fit our dishwasher comfortably. The bowls chipped within one week of use. We use this set for everyday use, and I am in the market to replace. It is cute for occasional usage. but not for everyday.

    Read More
    Carole L M. July 29, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dinnerware set for the money. Great Value.

    Read More
    Robert H. May 19, 2015
  • housewarming gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my little sisters apartment warming she was very happy, in person it looks even better in person and the material is durable and of good quality, this would be a great gift for a guy or girl.

    Read More
    demona7 April 25, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are very sturdy& large. The colors are more vibrant than pictured. Makes a very nice presentation . Ordered another 4 place settings to serve 12!

    Read More
    Jenny L. April 23, 2015
  • Mia
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy, large plates. Good purchase for the $$.

    Read More
    Mary A. April 22, 2015
  • What a buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, colorful, and mix perfecly with other set I bought- and the price was really inexpensive- I bought two sets

    Read More
    LisaJ S. April 21, 2015
  • Attractive Versatile Dinnerware---Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and durable! Nice colors, muted but compatible with many colors; well designed with high rims that prevent spills.

    Read More
    estelara March 21, 2015
  • Sango Flair Black 16-piece Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Nicely sized pieces, with lips on the bowls and plates to prevent spilling. Loverly, decorative designs. I loved it so much, I had to buy a second set!

    Read More
    doctorpinkfreud March 18, 2015
  • Enjoying our Sango Flair dinner set
    Verified Purchase

    Because I relied so heavily on the reviews I read in deciding which dinnerware to buy, I feel obligated to share my feelings now that we've had our set nearly 3 weeks. Just like they said, the dishes are big, solid and heavier than expected - but we like that. Yes, the plates are big! We find we're using the salad plates more and it's great that I can order extra salad plates rather than having to buy an entire set. The set is true to the color featured - if not prettier. Looks nice on the table. MEASURE THE DEPTH OF YOUR CABINETS compared to the dimensions of your new dinner plates! When getting stoneware, consider the weight also. The "Flair" does have a "lip" on the plates. We like it for keeping food on the plate and for no spill over from sauces - but they do require some creativity in the dishwasher! The bowls and mugs are just the right size. They arrived with some cracked plates, despite the solid double boxes and stuffed packing. True to form, Overstock was most gracious about prompt replacement. Since this was our very first order from this company, I was impressed and will definitely be a returning customer.

    Read More
    Pat February 3, 2015
  • My first set of dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    Well packed and shipped as informed - love the colors and quality! The plates have a nice small curved edge to keep from sauces and gravys running off- so that was a big plus ! Love it!

    Read More
    Andrea B. January 9, 2015
  • Sango Flair dish set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of these dishes, and they go with my décor. They're also big enough for my husband's appetite. However, you have to treat them with kid gloves, as I've had 3 of the coffee cups' handles come off, and 2 of the bowls broke quite easily. I do love how the plates and saucers are rounded up at the edge to keep the food on the plate. Come out of the dishwasher looking great. I would like to have all 8 cups and all 8 bowls, however.

    Read More
    Pamela L. November 28, 2014
Sponsored Links