Today: $60.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Dolce 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Durable attractive set has served us well.

    Read More
    Helmut W. April 12, 2017
  • Sango Dolce
    Verified Purchase

    I like the secure wqay the product was shipped. It is a gift for Christmas. i

    Read More
    jeanmarie1933 December 9, 2014
  • Beautful, yet perfect for every day use!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dish sets. I ordered three sets because we have a lot of people at times. They are everything I expected.

    Read More
    mamabeabs September 15, 2014
  • beautiful plates
    Verified Purchase

    these are really beautiful plates. I just hope they don't chip.

    Read More
    regina2525 June 20, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The set is a little too dark and a couple of pieces had chips.

    Read More
    pegwasson May 21, 2014
  • Exactly what I hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a hard time ordering online and was worried when other reviewers thought these dishes seemed too big. I think they are perfect! They are normal size and have a gorgeous border design. If you do not overfill them, you get to enjoy that border! The colors are the tones I needed to complement my new area rugs and decor. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    bingala February 13, 2014
  • Really love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved into an over 55 condo and needed an attractive set of dishes for the new kitchen. These are lovely and quality is great. Very pleased.

    Read More
    verbo January 7, 2014
  • Beautiful dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set and got many compliments on it at the Thanksgiving table!!

    Read More
    nursejoyb December 11, 2013
  • Pretty everyday dishes
    Verified Purchase

    We are moving into a new home and wanted new dishes. Found these on Overstock and ordered three sets...arrived in perfect condition as far as breakage and packaging goes. There was one bowl out of the setting for 12 that had a small defect in the glaze. I contacted customer service and they were great about sending me a replacement. Very pretty...large size dishes, but not too large. Looking forward to putting them to use!

    Read More
    cinkerfoot September 20, 2013
  • Very good value,,,but--
    Verified Purchase

    These are a super value, but I should've taken heed on the reviews. Good grief, the bowls and dinner plates are HUGE ! The cabinets in this house are fairly small, and I am not exaggerating when I say the plates barely fit in. And the bowls look like serving bowls---just mammoth. Very odd.

    Read More
    suntime June 27, 2013
  • Love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I already had this dinnerware, service for eight, and wanting to have a service for 12. The price was the best I could find on line or in stores. This is very durable...had for two years and not even a nick from the dishwasher.

    Read More
    johnalexander April 27, 2013
  • Oversized, but super
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes arrived quickly and in excellent condition; the price was an excellent one, given other online options. We love them, have used them in the microwave and dishwasher with no problems. They are LARGE, however--the soup bowls are ENORMOUS. We wish that other items in this line and pattern were available: a platter, ice cream bowls, a large serving bowl.

    Read More
    newton024 April 27, 2013
  • Great dishes, plates too large for the cupboard
    Verified Purchase

    The item is great. My only complaint is the dinner plates are too large for my cupboards. The cupboard door is ajar ever so slightly from the plates being larger than the cabinet. I'll keep the plates in the island, but it's less convenient. I thought plates were standard, but I guess size does matter.

    Read More
    jinkolink December 21, 2012
  • Sango Dolce dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    One bowl was broken in the shipment, but otherwise fine. Great for everyday use.

    Read More
    buzolove September 27, 2012
  • I was very disapointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dissapointed in the condion that i received the product. I had broken dishes not once but twice, But have to say customer service was very good to me. I will continue to use Overstock. There has to be a better way of shipping your product a better way. Thank You Genevieve

    Read More
    geneforgione May 24, 2012
  • Sanyo dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2/ want to get a back up-- one of the dinner plates and bowls were broken-

    Read More
    drnls May 24, 2012
  • Sango Dolce 16-piece Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware was so rich and beautiful, I love it.

    Read More
    1grtgnan May 15, 2012
  • These are good quality dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely dishes and blend perfectly in my new home along with the black-handled silverware I also purchased from O.com

    Read More
    posiep April 14, 2012
  • More Beautiful than I ever expect3e
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are beautiful. I was so excited when I opened the box. I have been looking to replace my everyday dishes for a while and these are amazing.

    Read More
    happycamper58 April 6, 2012
  • Large plates and bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design, durability, and color of this set. It's too bad they don't make accessory pieces. The mugs are big enough for good cup of coffee. My only negative comment is that the dinner plates are very large and the bowls are extremely large, even if used as cereal bowls.

    Read More
    annh8218 April 4, 2012
Sponsored Links