Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Deco Gold 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a set of the same dinnerware from another store. Then we were curious to see if overstock had the same item. They did and it was $15 cheaper than the set we got from the other store. Same quality, same style, same manufacturer. I will always check overstock first from now on.

    Read More
    ltbw September 20, 2011
  • Sango Deco Gold dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    My dishes came packed to the nines. It was like opening a gift where there are three boxes before you get to the acual gift. The dishes were all intact and gorgeous!

    Read More
    debratavares August 16, 2012
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of dishes. I like the 3 different finishes on these, the light gold part and the middle brown part are glossy, and the lighter brown on the right side is kind of a rougher finish, it looks very nice. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was one of the large plates had a small chip on one edge, nothing major just noticed it right away since it is white underneath and brown/gold everywhere else. Love these!

    Read More
    parkfan32 July 17, 2012
  • Color variation
    Verified Purchase

    We are disappointed in the colors, but the quality is very nice. I was hoping for more of a dark burgundy but found the colors are much lighter and more gold and rust.

    Read More
    smiles222 July 3, 2012
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dinner set. Bought 3 sets and I'm so glad that I did!

    Read More
    shay561 September 6, 2011
  • Guest Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so beautiful! I have recommended again and again. Great bargain.

    Read More
    lewis46 May 25, 2012
  • Best dishes I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these dishes for 3 years now. Still looks new very very good quality

    Read More
    stomper1k March 30, 2016
  • View Friends Photos?
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set!looks better than the picture shows.

    Read More
    gretchen5654 May 9, 2013
  • Attractive Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty dishes - have only had them a short while and can't comment on DURABILITY or the CHIPPING quality of the product. ATTRACTIVE looking pieces with some good HEFT. Wouldn't use them around CHILDREN - while they are STONEWARE.....even stones can be broken. As a table-setting, you'll be pleased the way they look.

    Read More
    ebtek October 2, 2012
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this set much, but when I have the dishes were just as I expected them to be.

    Read More
    selena2005 April 4, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces are perfect for dressed up and dressed down events alike. It's a wonderful collection, and we are enjoying it very much. Rich and wonderful... I am so happy.

    Read More
    nashea February 7, 2011
  • Very nice dish sets
    Verified Purchase

    I was please with the dishes although there were some extremely minor imperfections on some of the plates.

    Read More
    9inbowie July 15, 2010
  • Broken Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    A mediocre product at best. Some of the finishing (glazing) was not up to the standard of workmanship. In addition, the inside dishes box was literally crushed. Most dishes appear to have survived the crush or whatever wrath they encountered along the way. I could hear rattling inside the box. Two bowls were broken. I chatted with an Overstock agent and it took over two weeks to get the replacement bowls.

    Read More
    shadowstevens June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links