Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Concepts Avocado 4-piece Ice Cream Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls that came with my dinnerware were so big; these are a better size for me and my family.

    Read More
    snowangel327 June 25, 2017
  • Beauty and Function all in one
    Verified Purchase

    Love these great little bowls for soups, ice cream, and snacks. Nice finish.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. April 25, 2016
  • convenient small serving bowls
    Verified Purchase

    i was a bit disappointed with my purchase.they were too institutional feeling.dull and drab avocado color.o well. rose c.houston

    Read More
    gasparine April 2, 2016
  • Good Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and nice bowels, no issue until now.

    Read More
    Sumit Y. November 27, 2015
  • Great Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, heavy and holds up well to dishwasher

    Read More
    Tanya C. June 25, 2015
  • Avocado Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size for dessert, not just ice cream. I bought them to replace a couple of broken bowls. The color is a rich avocado green, rimmed in deep chocolate brown. They're a great match for my current dinnerware.

    Read More
    Crzy8s June 2, 2015
  • Perfect size for cereal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bowls with the perfect size for breakfast cereals or ice cream. Will definitely purchase it again.

    Read More
    I Pin H. May 11, 2015
  • Robert P.
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for a snack at night or cereal in the morning.

    Read More
    Robert P. February 17, 2015
  • Sango Ice Cream Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls are perfect for ice cream - ice cream sundaes and easy to hold. I love them.

    Read More
    Barbara S. December 13, 2014
  • Gorgeous bowls, perfect compliment to set
    Verified Purchase

    Great bowls that hold at least two cups of cereal. The set comes with flat bowls that are great for salad or pasta. * please see review for 16-piece set. Sturdy, earthy, artistic set. I am very happy but still torn over the blue set. If I had seen them both in person I may have gone with the blue but am very happy with the green. The brown was too "log cabin-ey".

    Read More
    veggievanessa September 28, 2013
  • A bit smaller than I would have liked
    Verified Purchase

    We have to monitor our oatmeal in the microwave to be sure they don't breach the sides of the bowl because these are a bit smaller than we were hoping.

    Read More
    lacefaced January 4, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, the price was great and they are exactly what I needed. Shipping was fast and efficient.

    Read More
    wolfegirl87 May 31, 2012
  • This set is so pretty and solid!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the full set, then came back to get the smaller bowls. I love this set it is very beautiful and a steel for the price. I use them in the microwave and dishwasher with no problems. Very stylish :)

    Read More
    buffie1313 May 11, 2012
  • SANGO MAKES ME SANGUINE
    Verified Purchase

    This company makes beautiful and useful products. These bowls are no different. Check it out!

    Read More
    paulpalla November 29, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, got the full plate set and these to go with it

    Read More
    visormatt October 20, 2011
  • attractive but low quality

    I remodeled my kitchen last summer. To complete the update with more contemporary colors, I purchased two complete sets of Sango avocado dishes, bowls, completer set and cannisters. I have been very disappointed with the dishes and bowls. Within just a few months, the plates and bowls showed lots of scratches. Three plates have broke with just routine wear. I've had them for over a year, but will have to look at buying a new set in the next couple of years at this rate.

    Read More
    kim96001 February 21, 2011
  • Bowl Set
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice set. Matches our present dishes. Thanks overstock, great service.

    Read More
    a74850 February 4, 2011
  • Perfect sized bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these bowls because they co-ordinate with our other tableware. We are delighted that they are NOT too big, like so many other bowls we looked at. Easy, neutral color. Wash well. Fairly priced.

    Read More
    allegro13 January 26, 2011
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls are the perfect size I was looking for and almost true to the photo. A few of the 12 I purchased had some blue accents which does not match anything I own. But, a good value.

    Read More
    cdtroiano November 8, 2010
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Bowls certainly appeared bigger online than they are in reality. Nothing wrong with them but I'm looking for something bigger so will return.

    Read More
    shouldabeenavet October 31, 2010
Sponsored Links